BJP Gujarat Official Twitter Account Posts Cartoon Depicting Muslims Getting Hanged by Their Necks

They are celebrating muslims getting hanged. Carton clearly shows those getting hanged as muslims
No, they are celebrating terrorists getting killed. Those convicted were all muslims. Your title is still misleading.

He didnt kill anyone as much as let the public have its way. When the karsevaks were burnt alivve, it sparked the riots in Guj. Modi and CO basically told police to sit tight, and only intervened a few days later. While it is illegal, doubt it would be classed as terrorism.

Well at least you admit that Modi allowed Gujarat massacre

Most hindus lie and say that Modi was not involved in anyways and they voted him only for development :lol:

And how is title misleading??

Cartoon clearly shows that those getting hanged are muslims

That is Islamophobia 101
Then title can be "Islamophobic cartoon showing terrorists getting hanged", not muslims getting hanged. Title will make people think they are suggesting genocide when they are celebrating death of terrorists.

No, they are celebrating terrorists getting killed. Those convicted were all muslims. Your title is still misleading.

Nope

Cartoon clearly shows muslims getting hanged. Title is perfect

Then title can be "Islamophobic cartoon showing terrorists getting hanged", not muslims getting hanged. Title will make people think they are suggesting genocide when they are celebrating death of terrorists.

Cartoons explicitly showed Muslims getting hanged hence the title is perfect

And how is title misleading??

Cartoon clearly shows that those getting hanged are muslims

That is Islamophobia 101
This is related to bomb blast not what you are hinting.. Threads like this are ridiculous and over the top.. besides the thread is based on incorrect notion

Well at least you admit that Modi allowed Gujarat massacre

Most hindus lie and say that Modi was not involved in anyways and they voted him only for development :lol:
Nah, votes were for dev + strong leadership only. Cong was screwing economy, making real estate bubble and piling on oil bonds, while being insanely soft on pakistan (no offence).

Cartoons explicitly showed Muslims getting hanged hence the title is perfect
Title of post reads Satyamev Jayate, with symbol of courts. It is clear what they are talking about. I dont see what fun you get out of making such kinds of misleading posts.

Nah, votes were for dev + strong leadership only. Cong was screwing economy, making real estate bubble and piling on oil bonds, while being insanely soft on pakistan (no offence).

Nah vote was for massacre of muslims in Gujarat that you admitted yourself

Hindus never cared about development. Street shitters only loved massacre of muslims

This is related to bomb blast not what you are hinting.. Threads like this are ridiculous and over the top.. besides the thread is based on incorrect notion

So cartoon doesn't show muslims getting hanged???

Just answer this

Title of post reads Satyamev Jayate, with symbol of courts. It is clear what they are talking about. I dont see what fun you get out of making such kinds of misleading posts.

Cartoon shows muslims getting hanged

And that is what the title says

You have deliberately not provided context for the tweet.
The pic was in reference to recent court judgement sentencing 38 to jail for carrying out 2008 Ahmedabad bombings that killed over 50.

Yeah yeah. Anther pajeet has already given this excuse

You are not needed to repeat the same. Repeat what is being said above

Cartoon shows muslims getting hanged

And that is what the title says
Title of post by BJP makes it amply clear, you are communalising the issue unnecessarily by omitting the fact that this is about the 2008 terror attack. Not going to talk about this anymore, you seem to have decided to continue with whatever agenda you have and I dont want mods to start giving me warnings, which seem to be reserved for Indians here.

Lai k kahin nahi ja rahai

Humesha sai hi ghatya aur ganda tha

Ab social media k daur main bas pata chal raha hai

They are celebrating muslims getting hanged. Carton clearly shows those getting hanged as muslims
So if tomorrow Pakistan army makes a promo video/recruitment ad of Pakistani containing scenes of your soldiers killing TTP terrorists, does that imply they’re calling out for killings against Pashtuns? Whats this logic? Your thread is outright misleading.

Title of post by BJP makes it amply clear, you are communalising the issue unnecessarily by omitting the fact that this is about the 2008 terror attack. Not going to talk about this anymore, you seem to have decided to continue with whatever agenda you have and I dont want mods to start giving me warnings, which seem to be reserved for Indians here.

Cartoon communalized the issue. Not me

Ask BJP gujarat to not communalize the issue. They have agenda. Not me

He didnt kill anyone as much as let the public have its way. When the karsevaks were burnt alivve, it sparked the riots in Guj. Modi and CO basically told police to sit tight, and only intervened a few days later. While it is illegal, doubt it would be classed as terrorism.
More power to modi . The longer this cow vigilante will rule , more quicker India would be doomed

So if tomorrow Pakistan army makes a promo video/recruitment ad of Pakistani containing scenes of your soldiers killing TTP terrorists, does that imply they’re calling out for killings against Pashtuns? Whats this logic? Your thread is outright misleading.

Pakistan army wont post cartoons of Pashtuns getting hanged or killed

That is the difference between a uncivilized society like yours and a civilized society