BJP acts to end beef shortage in Goa: Starts importing meat from Maharashtra, Karnataka

Traitors!!Well,I have news for you my dear little innocent shlyuska.If not for thiese traitors,your country would still be under the boots of your British musters.It is these very same traitors that made the most sacrifice in the freedom struggle,it is these very traitors who fought for the integrity of India and paid with their lives for this during the direct action day!!What did your ancestors do??

Oh, still living in the past are you? Bose? Was he not the same guy who went and bootlicked Hitler? Are you guys not the followers of Karl Marx? So as followers of Hitler and Karl Marx, you guys claim to be saviors of India and Indians?

It was the Royal Indian Navy Mutiny which set the ball rolling for our freedom. Just for your info.

That is the self description of a Bengali. Rabid dogs.

Wow!!Pot calling kettle black,ehhh..... ??

That is the medicinal dose being given to you guys..

Wow,melon and that too rotten (judging by the bitter part) as medical dose!!Never thought I would see this day,lol. :D :D

Of course you and your people are ruling your state. You are responsible for the govt you have. It is not like Maharashtrians are voting for WB elections.
By that logic,all Bengalis voted for TMC,which is clearly not the case.Anyway,you are a Maratha and you showed the audacity to call us Bengalis 'ugly'!! :o:

Traitors and Bengalis!With due respect,Bengalis were at the forefront of the national freedom struggle since the early 20th century.We have sacrificed a lot more than any other community barring the Marathis and the Punjabis for the sake of India.We were the first to launch mass armed attakcs on the Brits.We lost thousands of gallant Bengalis who went down fighting against the most powerful empire mankind have ever seen.Just because some morons have come out of this community in the last few decades doesn't mean that the entire community is full of trasitors.Heck,there are thousands like us who consider themselves as Indians first and then Bengalis and will do anything to protect the unity and the integrity of our Motherland!So,stop acting like a fool,it's time for you to wake up and smell the coffee ma'am!!

Well, consider this. You have not been aligned to the rest of the country for the past 70 years. Nor are you aligned to the sentiments of this country now, be it beef slaughter or Hindutva. So stop living in the past. Your present role is that of an antagonist to the Indian soul.

Wow!!Pot calling kettle black,ehhh..... ??
There is no pot or kettle here. Only a stinky Bengali.

Wow,melon and that too rotten (judging by the bitter part) as medical dose!!Never thought I would see this day,lol.
There are obviously a lot of things you do not know. Neither about Kerala's medicinal properties or Indian soul.

By that logic,all Bengalis voted for TMC,which is clearly not the case.Anyway,you are a Maratha and you showed the audacity to call us Bengalis 'ugly'!! :o:
Well if you guys are not voting for TMC, you are voting for CPM or CPI or Congress. Each party stinkier than the other. Ever considered why these are your choices? They are a reflection of your society.

Oh, still living in the past are you? Bose? Was he not the same guy who went and bootlicked Hitler? Are you guys not the followers of Karl Marx? So as followers of Hitler and Karl Marx, you guys claim to be saviors of India and Indians?

You just showed how much you know about the history!!But I don't blame ya you know,I would be an asshole like you too,had I been given with daily dosage of cow piss as were you.I've my sympathies toward you,it must be difficult for you I guess.
And in anyway,I wasn't even talking about Netaji,he was just one of many others,who made the supreme sacrifice,instead of licking the British *** like your people did.

It was the Royal Indian Navy Mutiny which set the ball rolling for our freedom. Just for your info.

Whatever rocks your boat.

Dumbass loudmouth, why did the royal navy mutiny happen ? The slum where you received your education didn't mention that due to the sentence given to bose's army men the mutiny happened ?

Bose directly got Indian independence through the royal mutiny through the INA trial.

It's true, no ?

Bengalis butt-fck you and internet is the only place you can whine about it.

I understand the importance of you doing this. Just remember, I rip apart dumb lil shits I find online.

Go pleasure a Bengali.

You just showed how much you know about the history!!But I don't blame ya you know,I would be an asshole like you too,had I been given with daily dosage of cow piss as were you.I've my sympathies toward you,it must be difficult for you I guess.
And in anyway,I wasn't even talking about Netaji,he was just one of many others,who made the supreme sacrifice,instead of licking the British *** like your people did.

As I said living in the past is no good. Here is something for you to learn from the govt of India. Or perhaps you like camel piss better.

Print Release

Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
31-August-2012 18:16 IST
Medicinal Usage of Panchagavya
In Ayurveda, Panchagavya including cow urine (Gomutra) are used for purification of many herbal drugs (such as ‘Kupilu and Gunja etc), metals and minerals in the process of medicine preparation. There are some Ayurvedic medicines being fortified with Gomutra too.

Number of institutes/ pharmaceutical units manufacturing Ayurvedic Medicines including Panchagavya is maintained by the State Governments. The quality standards of PanchagavyaGhrita has been published in Ayurvedic Pharmacopoeia of India, Part-II, Vol.I by Department of AYUSH.

A study titled ‘Evaluation of the immunomodulatory activity and safety/toxicity of Panchagavya Ghrita’ has been conducted by Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences (CCRAS), an autonomous body under the Department of AYUSH. It was observed that Panchagavya Ghrita is safe, non-toxic and an effective immuno-stimulant. CCRAS allocated an amount of Rs.7.5 Lakhs for the purpose against which an amount of Rs.3,96,626/- has been utilized during 2010-11.

Besides, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) has conducted some basic research on cow urine. It has secured the IP generated through following patents:

i.Use of Cow Urine Distillate (Go-Mutra) as Bioenhancer of Anti-Infective and Anti-Cancer Agents.

Patents on the above subject were jointly filed in the name of CSIR-CIMAP, Lucknow and Go Vigyan Anusandhan Kendra, Nagpur.

ii.Pharmaceutical Composition containing cow urine Distillate as an Anitoxidant

Patents on the above subject were filed in the name of CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur. This patent is based on Redistilled Cow’s Urine distillate (RCUD).

The above information was given by the Union Minister for Health & Family Welfare Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad in a written reply in the Lok Sabha today.

Dumbass loudmouth, why did the royal navy mutiny happen ? The slum where you received your education didn't mention that due to the sentence given to bose's army men the mutiny happened ?

Bose directly got Indian independence through the royal mutiny through the INA trial.

It's true, no ?

Bengalis butt-fck you and internet is the only place you can whine about it.

I understand the importance of you doing this. Just remember, I rip apart dumb lil shits I find online.

Go pleasure a Bengali.

Hello. Time to take your medicines and get back in your cell. Or go and post some rape and shit documents with the Sri Lankans.

Go pleasure a Bengali.
When Bengali women are looking to pleasure anyone else rather than Bengalis, why the hell I would want to pleasure a Bengali? All Bengali men are gay anyways.

There is no pot or kettle here. Only a stinky Bengali.

A southerner labeling a Bengali as stinky!!PDF never ceases to amaze me. :D :D

There are obviously a lot of things you do not know. Neither about Kerala's medicinal properties or Indian soul.
I respect the medicinal part,bur as for sole,then I have a tooth fairy hiding in my closet then.

Well if you guys are not voting for TMC, you are voting for CPM or CPI or Congress. Each party stinkier than the other. Ever considered why these are your choices? They are a reflection of your society.
Ha Ha,aur BJP ka vote share apne ap hi bar rahe hain,hai na??Aur CPIM ki ghat rahi hain,wo bhi apne ap hi ho raha hain.

A southerner labeling a Bengali as stinky!!PDF never ceases to amaze me. :D :D

Oh please there is nothing to be amazed about here. The rivers of Bengal have to traverse through the whole of North India before coming to Bengal. So having grown up drinking shit and piss of UP, Bihar, and the rest of North India, it is no surprise Bengalis are stinkers.

I respect the medicinal part,bur as for sole,then I have a tooth fairy hiding in my closet then.

Yeah right. Carbon molecules just come together and life is formed. Try it in your lab Dr. Bengali.

Ha Ha,aur BJP ka vote share apne ap hi bar rahe hain,hai na??Aur CPIM ki ghat rahi hain,wo bhi apne ap hi ho raha hain
BJP will never never win in Waste Bengal. You guys just do not have it in you.

Hello manavan, time to go back into a cows vagina.

Start With your head.
Stick with the Sri Lankans. They match your IQ.

As I said living in the past is no good. Here is something for you to learn from the govt of India. Or perhaps you like camel piss better.
I do not like any piss,that's your shit,not ours.
Print Release

Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
31-August-2012 18:16 IST
Medicinal Usage of Panchagavya
In Ayurveda, Panchagavya including cow urine (Gomutra) are used for purification of many herbal drugs (such as ‘Kupilu and Gunja etc), metals and minerals in the process of medicine preparation. There are some Ayurvedic medicines being fortified with Gomutra too.

Number of institutes/ pharmaceutical units manufacturing Ayurvedic Medicines including Panchagavya is maintained by the State Governments. The quality standards of PanchagavyaGhrita has been published in Ayurvedic Pharmacopoeia of India, Part-II, Vol.I by Department of AYUSH.

A study titled ‘Evaluation of the immunomodulatory activity and safety/toxicity of Panchagavya Ghrita’ has been conducted by Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences (CCRAS), an autonomous body under the Department of AYUSH. It was observed that Panchagavya Ghrita is safe, non-toxic and an effective immuno-stimulant. CCRAS allocated an amount of Rs.7.5 Lakhs for the purpose against which an amount of Rs.3,96,626/- has been utilized during 2010-11.

Besides, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) has conducted some basic research on cow urine. It has secured the IP generated through following patents:

i.Use of Cow Urine Distillate (Go-Mutra) as Bioenhancer of Anti-Infective and Anti-Cancer Agents.

Patents on the above subject were jointly filed in the name of CSIR-CIMAP, Lucknow and Go Vigyan Anusandhan Kendra, Nagpur.

ii.Pharmaceutical Composition containing cow urine Distillate as an Anitoxidant

Patents on the above subject were filed in the name of CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur. This patent is based on Redistilled Cow’s Urine distillate (RCUD).

The above information was given by the Union Minister for Health & Family Welfare Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad in a written reply in the Lok Sabha today.
Apka health drink apko hi mubarak ho.Give it to your son.

When Bengali women are looking to pleasure anyone else rather than Bengalis, why the hell I would want to pleasure a Bengali? All Bengali men are gay anyways.

Confusing the Bengalis with your people again??

hey there !

Oh please there is nothing to be amazed about here. The rivers of Bengal have to traverse through the whole of North India before coming to Bengal. So having grown up drinking shit and piss of UP, Bihar, and the rest of North India, it is no surprise Bengalis are stinkers.

Yeah right. Carbon molecules just come together and life is formed. Try it in your lab Dr. Bengali.

BJP will never never win in Waste Bengal. You guys just do not have it in you.

Stick with the Sri Lankans. They match your IQ.

Hello manavan, are you talking from your cow mother's vagina ?

Does it smell like ayurvedic medicine inside their ?

Forget Sri lankans, when boys like you walk in with so much swinging hips, it's bound to catch some guy like me's attention, no ? :lol:

Ahhh,she's just bitter.Just take a look at her user name!! :D :D

Going by the language that thing uses, it cannot be a 'she'.

Traitors!!Well,I have news for you my dear little innocent shlyuska.If not for thiese traitors,your country would still be under the boots of your British musters.It is these very same traitors that made the most sacrifice in the freedom struggle,it is these very traitors who fought for the integrity of India and paid with their lives for this during the direct action day!!What did your ancestors do??

Traitors and Bengalis!With due respect,Bengalis were at the forefront of the national freedom struggle since the early 20th century.We have sacrificed a lot more than any other community barring the Marathis and the Punjabis for the sake of India.We were the first to launch mass armed attakcs on the Brits.We lost thousands of gallant Bengalis who went down fighting against the most powerful empire mankind have ever seen.Just because some morons have come out of this community in the last few decades doesn't mean that the entire community is full of trasitors.Heck,there are thousands like us who consider themselves as Indians first and then Bengalis and will do anything to protect the unity and the integrity of our Motherland!So,stop acting like a fool,it's time for you to wake up and smell the coffee ma'am!!

Maharashtra is the most regionalistic state in India, and this Hindutavadi is calling us traitors.