BIMARU Corner.

Think Tank Analyst. You are our honorary Indian. Ok cut honorary part :D :devil:
f9d031e5ece3cef14379307bdb0293e61225f697833f4223c093a18c6a0d066a.jpg

There should be a new rank called cheerleaders.. & @BDforever will fit the bill nicely! :p:
1 (1).jpg

I second that! you can club KRAIT too along with Spraky. But KRAIT got demoted for speaking the truth. Rest of Indian TTs are just fence sitters! :mad:
KRAIT is fighting it out somewhere else....so I am proud of him.
And yes he is one guy who is very unbiased and very patriotic.
So Sparkkyy and Krait are the kind of TTAs I am expecting from Indian side.

@ranjeet
Good to see you back.

I am also fighting out to make Modi PM lady................ :D
I am also a guy, & unbiased & very patriotic.

:whistle:

O bhai............. meri ek negative rating Krait ne hi di hai............. :cray:

Sala khud ko SICULAR sabit karney chala tha..........Gaddar.

Not a word agaınst hım.:butcher:

I am also fighting out to make Modi PM lady................ :D
I am also a guy, & unbiased & very patriotic.

:whistle:

You are way too ımmature. :D

@levina there was a time when krait himself said that i am a better poster then him but he was made TT due to his high no. of posts & more visibility than me :D

TRAITOR, TRAITOR, TRAITOR...............A MILLION TIMES :p:
Hes not.
I have seen hım fıght.
He never spared the unscrupulous posts agaınst Indıa.
He drew a lot of flak for thıs.

@ranjeet
Good to see you back.
Thnk you Levina ji

Not happening much around here bruv! Hope you guys are having a blast back home with all that rung & bhang! :hang2:
Yeah its a tailor made festival for me ...
Rung, bhung sang angh :devil:

@levina there was a time when krait himself said that i am a better poster then him but he was made TT due to his high no. of posts & more visibility than me :D
So ıf u thınk u are a TTA materıal then apply for ıt :D