BIMARU Corner.

Phaaaaleeezzzz

Such big nails you have .....

View attachment 21018

Okayyyyy now guys get ready for a shock....
@SarthakGanguly @DRAY @thesolar65 @kurup @chak de INDIA @Dem!god @Indischer @arp2041 @45'22' @Indo-guy @Ravi Nair @SpArK @Dillinger
@Armstrong @Marshmallow @Parul
@Ayush @Leader

Guess who is this???

View attachment 21019

I thought he was a gal :D

View attachment 21020

@VCheng ahem ahem :-)

Amazing!! Who could have imagined that he would become the most wanted of USA!! :(

@WebMaster mujhe political thread sey unban karo varna yeh emoticon PDF pey viral ho jayega :D
bliss.gif
bliss.gif
bliss.gif
bliss.gif
bliss.gif
bliss.gif
springsmile.gif

So Bin Laden used to look like @chak de INDIA before he went fundoo and grew a beehive.
mera utna ganda shakl nahi hai :(

Cough Cough! :)
I hope there are no copyright issues :-)

Why even trying Lady..........

Let me do it for you............

@Aeronaut bhai @levina wants to talk to you................... :coffee:

8-)8-)8-)

Arpii if need be I can contact the higher beings myself.8-)

Aerooo I was just joking :P..
This lil troll was trolling me.:confused:
Soo i was just trying to scare him off:ashamed:

Btw arpii if u dont know aero is a friend :haha:

Chalo bye everyone
bie.gif