Biden says "PAKISTAN ONE OF THE WORLD'S MOST DANGEROUS COUNTRIES" adds bit about NUKES too

All of them are selling out Pakistan let’s include PAK army They are cowed. Cowed, cowardly cows that they are, they are afraid that who they truly are will become public knowledge American B itches -

The establishment, no matter how many deep throats they give the US presidents down to US State department clerks, need to understand one thing. If negotiate from a point of weakness, you’re done.

Bsdk, you had leverage. Your relations with China were good and with Russia on the mend. But, you pricks just bent over on the first cipher.

Now China has given you the finger and Russia ne bhi L dikha diya hai. Now please go back to deep throating the US and live with ‘do more’ and ‘unstable nuclear nation’ statements on a weekly basis.

Aghast aghast karte rehna jab inka L choopne ke baad.

you are so lucky not from a cave man nation...

There’s no difference between a Pashtun from Pakistan and a Pashtun from Afghanistan

must be all afganis.. with Pakistani passport.

you must know afganis are all haram zadas...

Nah if you check the last names of those guys

All Pakistanis. No Afghan last names

How is this possible. Lumber 1 chief was there only a few weeks ago.

The real leader of Pakistan has spoken.

He collected his medal. Today Bajwa is hiding in his bunker.

Political rhetoric 24/7 from all sides will result in the same remarks from everywhere. Not so long ago khan was saying nuclear weapons under shahbaz imported government are not safe. Then we have shireen mazari spitting venom and fake news all the time. N league was spreading bullshit in 2019 during Indian strikes...

Why is everyone so surprised? The politcal elite themselves are responsible for this.

They're fools of the highest order putting all their eggs in one basket thinking khan will set things right lol.

Just look at you. Defending the indefensible.

I don't trust a single individual at the moment.

The Americans have done a splendid job here. Infiltrated and compromised every Pakistani security institution. We know why the ISI and Pak army chief regularly visit papa America. We have an army chief who is given an American medal. Nah, must be pure coincidence...

Unfortunately he isn’t wrong. A nuclear armed country in chaos. Puppet govt and compromised General. Sh!t if I was him, I would be worried too.
good hogaya.....

Bilawal right now defending Biden in a presser ....Biden didnt mean this ....he didn't mean that....actually IK tweet was very irresponsible ....and then he completed his presser against IK and his efforts to retake the government.

Jin ko response deyna tha woh aaram farma rahey hein.

We are bhikaari says the PM of a nuclear armed country; a country that is resource rich but yet is underdeveloped; a country whose rulers own property in some of the richest parts of the world but whose PM goes on BBG and cries in front of TV anchor because he feels pain of flood afectees.

We have COAS who issues demarche to a country but few weeks later goes to the same country for a week to discuss god knows what? The same COAS pleads to goras to sell us weapons otherwise we will have to turn to the Chinese. We have the head of ISI who cannot secure PM's office. And this is all that we know. I shudder to think what goras are told in private.

Our people voted for these clowns so what else should we expect?

As for which country is a global threat, we just have to ask people of Latin America or ME. As for Pakistanis, we are the biggest threat to ourselves.

Papa America is in bed with India. They speak Indian toungue. That shouldn't surprise us.

What should alarm is the COAS being in bed with America. That my friend is where the real problem lies.

good hogaya.....

Bilawal right now defending Biden in a presser ....Biden didnt mean this ....he didn't mean that....actually IK tweet was very irresponsible ....and then he completed his presser against IK and his efforts to retake the government.

Jin ko response deyna tha woh aaram farma rahey hein.

That hijra Bilawal is going to summon the US ambassador in Pakistan LOL

He collected his medal. Today Bajwa is hiding in his bunker.

Just look at you. Defending the indefensible.

The Americans have done a splendid job here. Infiltrated and compromised every Pakistani security institution. We know why the ISI and Pak army chief regularly visit papa America. We have an army chief who is given an American medal. Nah, must be pure coincidence...
remember the heavy words "Hum ney America ko america ki madad say shikast dey di"
Now taste the response ....

Question is why Biden ji spoke about Pak .. while US media's attention was on Putin and on MBS after his refusal to Oli price slashing ....

Haji sb were there for a week...discussed matters .... thn this statement....strange.

remember the heavy words "Hum ney America ko america ki madad say shikast dey di"
Now taste the response ....

Question is why Biden ji spoke about Pak .. while US media's attention was on Putin and on MBS after his refusal to Oli price slashing ....

Haji sb were there for a week...discussed matters .... thn this statement....strange.

The Americans have real pain and hatred for Pakistan. For 20 years the Americans were busy spreading hate and terror against Pakistan on its borders. Should we be surprised by papa Biden's hateful remarks? To make matters worse, American anguish against Pakistan is amplified through Jewish and Indian lobbies. That is an open secret to every Pakistani. So we don't care about papa Biden's remarks because such statements are made from time to time. We heard such statements from the US time and time again.

My pain and anger is fully channelled towards Bajwa. The American trojan horse. The wolf is sheep's clothing.

Isn't it the final sinister agenda of the US, to denuke Pakistan and defang it, US is acting on India interest as for India to wholly concentrate on China, India wanted the threat and parity from Pakistan to go.

The nuclear Pakistan gives it a parity in non conventional weapons, as in conventional weapons and Army size, India have undue advantage.

Now US will ask about it when Pakistan is closer to a default, and will look to bail it out with surrendering the nuclear command and control or to denuke it.

Ukraine did this mistake and the result can be seen.