Bhensa has been controlled.

Zibago k gham mien.

@F.O.X

Your sorry still pending which you promise me on APS student missing thread.

You did the background check on me as you have sources claimed by you in case yes then tell other about my links and background.
bus ker de ab bhai . its internet not a tribal war . log out hoa kam khatam . why so much of this ? you are over acting now .take it easy bro

@F.O.X

Your sorry still pending which you promise me on APS student missing thread.

So you are a person who joined PDF previous thursday. but @F.O.X owe you sorry for APS student missing thread. Doesn't make sense. Which mean's you have multiple ID's here.

Shows your credibility. How many faces will you need to cover your original face ?

@Zibago , @The Sandman ..

but people in Pakistan will still be vulnerable to being exposed to other blasphemous content (there is a lot of it out there) on FB, youtube, and the interwebs in general, right ?

No I am serious about reporting blasphemers and anti blasphemy law activist.

Everybody knows me dear never tried to hide myself.

PDF mods ban me because I know their agenda most of them ............. chalo rehney doo
its opinion yaar they did not committed any crime in Pakistan millions did not agree on basic Islamic teachings . its society bro everyone have own opinion .i have never seen blasphemer posts here .

Beta @Zibago I am not coming but even before 19th some purisrar banday will make visit to you or they may call you to explain some issues.

You mean gharda that you smoke during Atheist meeting.

Beta tashreef aisi ho jaye ghi na surgeon bhi repair nahien kr paye gha...ulta late kr Billi ki pics dekhna and I am not joking.
Ya pindi hoan ga ya Islamabad daikhtey hain kiya hota hay
Isney to ferrari waley sey bhi ziyada chor dien :D
@The Sandman

its opinion yaar they did not committed any crime in Pakistan millions did not agree on basic Islamic teachings . its society bro everyone have own opinion .i have never seen blasphemer posts here .
Religious blasphemy and hate speech are crimes not just in Pakistan, but in most part of the world.

Many now my real name and my cell # I created many Ids because some mods have personal issues with my because I love to expose them.

Chup kr they are mocking even posting cartoons of Prophet PBUH, they should have tried in courts.
chal teri marzi bhai

Religious blasphemy and hate speech are crimes not just in Pakistan, but in most part of the world.
yeah i know it sir .

Beta I will just report you a simple report OK with some screen shorts and rest you will tell what happened to you but I am afraid you will never come again on PDF under Zibago's name.
You threatened him too he can do that too you know...

Beta I will just report you a simple report OK with some screen shorts and rest you will tell what happened to you but I am afraid you will never come again on PDF under Zibago's name.
Chalo aur chortay jao :D

mudai ka pesh hona zaroori nhi hota FIR mian ?:o::o::o:

@Zibago
You know when my bhanja went missing so my cousin gave me some numbers who helped us and later I discuss PDF with them so they assure me If I have proofs share with them.:lol:

ohhh terrriiiiii so you are that person who's bhanja went missing and few of us including me put efforts and helped you whatever way we could and today you are here to put false blames on us and threatening me too. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

BUT wait a minute you said you did not have any other ID.

wahhhhh bhai kia zamana hay .

Sure.

But where is @Zibago
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
Disappear
Why
I am not noon leghi niether Potian wana be Atheist.

Your mind set is like those of isis / daesh scum
Bag .. you are a Terrorist in hiding today you couldnt control Your emotions and came out barking like those extreme mullah snakes who bite the hand which feeds them ! feeling its opportunity for you ! However many perished and many more will but one thing is for sure your kind had their time and its now Over .. so better of finishing your miserable being some where else.. As less number of People are considered about ur kind infact after interacting with extremists like you .. people like bhensa and others are Gaining more and more Support &
Following ..