Bhasha Dam delayed till 2037

I gave you such a wonderful hug and I come here to find you shit talking kashmir.......this is what it feels like
tumblr_mlcx1w7aEu1s7y8efo1_400.gif

Sorry ! :cray:

It won't happen again ! :(

Wait...yes it will ! :agree:

'Cause as my man George once said 'I cannot lie' ! :whistle:

I meant whatever Kashmir we have today (37% of the total to be exact) is because of the Tribals, the Scouts & the Poonch Rebellion but the past history of Our People doesn't show them to be all that fiercely independent - Imagine if the Pukhtoons had been conquered by so many Empires....do you think they would've just lived through it or would they had raised arms to drive them out....we didn't !

The past history is actually very noble bro. I know the Valley folk don't like to fight as such, but the AJK lot are crazy lol.

Wіth the rise оf Sikh power іn Punjab, Maharaja Ranjit Singhestablished hіs supremacy аnd set hіs eyes оn the Chibh states оf Bhimber аnd Khari Khariyali. Іn 1810, а force wаs sent against Raja Sultan Khan оf Bhimber аnd wаs met wіth fierce resistance. However, іn 1812 another Sikh army under prince Kharak Singh defeated Sultan Khan аnd the Bhimber state wаs annexed аs Jagir оf Kharak Singh. Around the same time, Ranjit Singh acquired Gujrat аnd invaded Khari Khariyali ruled by Raja Umar Khan. Raja Umar Khan made peace wіth Ranjit Singh. But before а settlement cоuld be made, he died аnd the state аnd Mirpur became part оf Ranjit Singh's territories.

Mirpur

By the way the 1810 battle is remembered by many people from my region as the day we beat back a far larger and better equipped Sikh army. Sultan Khan Bhimberi is a hero and legend to us all.

Two things also, the Mirpuris make up a part of Azad Kashmir and much of the revolts and wars were led by the people of Kotli, Bhimber, Muzzaffrabad and tribes like the Sudhans.

You should try seeing a doctor uncle....it'll help with the lack of patriotism...vile disease I must say :(

Lack of Patriotism ? :o:

I'd die for Pakistan a million times over ! :angry:

But I do believe that had the Baluch, the Pukhtoon or even the Punjabis/Sindhis had been subjected to half of what us Kashmiris were they would've risen up irrespective of the mounting casualties & won back their country - We didn't....! :(

Lack of Patriotism ? :o:

I'd die for Pakistan a million times over ! :angry:

But I do believe that had the Baluch, the Pukhtoon or even the Punjabis/Sindhis had been subjected to half of what us Kashmiris were they would've risen up irrespective of the mounting casualties & won back their country - We didn't....! :(

blahblhablahhhhhhhhh uncleeeee.....ek toh bahir itni garmi...uperse app mein jo Jinnah ki rooh ajati hai her 5 seconds......:suicide2:

Kashmir is in the situation it is today thanks to traitors such as yourself :whistle:

blahblhablahhhhhhhhh uncleeeee.....ek toh bahir itni garmi...uperse app mein jo Jinnah ki rooh ajati hai her 5 seconds......:suicide2:

Kashmir is in the situation it is today thanks to traitors such as yourself :whistle:

Jinnah Sahib was God's gift to us Muslims ! :kiss3:

I'm a Pakistani first, a Punjabi next & a Kashmir then ! :smokin:

We are not perfect and don't claim to be so. As a young nation their is a lot of evolution that needs to happen. You can see a constant debate and soul searching happening here which is part of that evolutionary process. But having said that similar things happen in many developing nations, why demonize Pakistan so much.

No I didn't get the memo....my reading of History is a bit different; the Sikhs, the Afghans, the Brits, the Mughals & now the Indians kicked us over multiple times without us mustering even a half-arsed rebellion to earn our Freedom ! :(

In the '48 War the Kashmiris of Pooch & adjoining areas combined with their Balti & Gilgiti brethren in the North & the Pukhtoon Tribesmen managed to get GB & AJK otherwise on our own - I hadn't had high hopes ! :undecided:

We Kashmiris are docile....very docile....perhaps even docile to the point of being spineless !

Talk only of yourself, kashmiris in gujranwala are considered formidable people and no one takes any "panga" with us.

@waz Bhai sanjhaa lei iss Fake Kashmiran ko ! :angry:

She even supports an Independent Kashmir ! :bad:

Yaar fake ya asssli , eh sirf Allah Tallah jante hai.

But Pakistan and Kashmir are one and the same for me.

By the way, how the heck can you put Punjabi before Kashmiri! :hitwall:

Because I am a Kashmiri from Punjab which makes me a Punjabi first & a Kashmiri second ! :smokin:

Are you "Koshur" of zetaboards? are you anti-punjabi?