Yes you wont let us go, After all Punjab is dependent on Sindh and Balochistan for Sea route.We won't separate Brother - I ain't gonna let you go anywhere - You Sindhis are Family !
As are the Baluch, Pukhtoons & the rest !
Except Pukhtoons like @EyanKhan - His in-laws are Afghans tou woh sirf aur sirf apni Afghan Biwi key baatein suntaa haiii !
This is just a speculation but the financing isn't there yet!Pathetic, but there you are. Expect noting better from this government.
Water storage and preventing waste is the key here. Pakistan is one of the worst countries in the world for wasting water.
Yes you wont let us go, After all Punjab is dependent on Sindh and Balochistan for Sea route.
Nah.. I am from the Anti-Mullah brigade, just added those two for the joke part.Ofcourse we would unless you agree to pay tribute
Actually Afghanistan will become our puppet , were the bigger nation now
Waise from where did Israel and America come in? Have you been spending time with mullahs
Kia tum apni Gas katwaanaa chahte ho?Abeiii chup teraa paniii abhiii bund kar taa hunnn mein !
Pathetic, but there you are. Expect noting better from this government.
Water storage and preventing waste is the key here. Pakistan is one of the worst countries in the world for wasting water.
Good plan but whose financing the dams? can we also take money from them?
LOL put a box and you'll get the money ?
Nice job Sherlock , you solved the puzzle but seriously speaking if it were that simple wouldn't it have happened till now.
Were not talking about 1 lakh or 2 lakh but billions of dollars the same nation in which 80 percent of the people don't pay their taxes.
Your neighbour doesn't care because the whole world is ready to finance its projects and invest there , you on the other hand don't have that luxury.
Emotional speeches won't do jack for you , money/capital is a reality in this world and you need it. China won't do everything for you , you contradict yourself in your comment first you talk of asking China to fund it and then you say Pakistani people should do it ? So which one is it?
Willingness is there , the nooras would love this as a feather in their cap but the money is missing.
This is just a speculation but the financing isn't there yet!
They are trying for it , Dar will be making trips later this year to find financing though the controversial(or so created by our neighbour) makes it extremely hard to find financing for it especially considering our current global standing!
I say lets use Altaf Bhai to collect donations from extremely wealthy Kashmiris like @waz Bhai - Do you know he owns a Mansion in England that would make Buckingham Palace look like a shabby place & he doesn't use a napkin to wipe his hands after dinner...he uses a 100 pound note instead !