Best way to implement Sharia in Pakistan ???

If you want the easiest method then its the implementation of its individual laws amongst all the people of pakistan on a personal level. This way it will create a supportive majority and thus slowly morph the system toward a shariah law but for this too happen there must be a clear understanding of what the caliphate and the shariah laws were in Islam, The will of each person to change his life and move towards the shariat and ofcourse the correct teachings of the system.

Majority like i said dont know much abt the true shariat. This will be long but will be seriously effective.

Well said.

Oh btw no one in 2014 knows about true shariat. Everyone makes up as he/she goes and just claims that it came from Quran etc.

Ineffective and inefficient. Shariah as rule of law leads to anarchy and despotism. No thank you.

Like with Marxism, an ideal with too many flaws.

Not even that.

(spontaneous=creatorLess=Darwinian style random-mutation & natural selection) Evolution is counterproductive. An Evolution undirected by intelligent understanding only produces defects and abnormalities. The state of affairs where muslims stand NOW is in-fact result of un-guided-Evolution. We have to stop "evolution" & correct all the random-mutations within religion that happened over past 1400years and compiled into abnormal practices.

Correct answer is "Education", and correct understanding of what scriptures actually mean.
Educate rather than being a blind follower of whatever illiterate Mullah tells you.
If you want to implement shariah, educate the folks.

Illiterate mullahs & so-called scholars flinging their whims & wishes to blind followers is like a random-mutation. It's always derogatory. Sheeple picking up those random-mutations blindly is natural-selection. Resulting evolution only distorts the religion more.

An intelligent understanding and education of true spirit of Quran\Sunnah in right context is like a scientist working to improve genetic make up for better outcome. Intelligent design is the way to bring out true face of Islam from under the rust.

Some call it "Taj'deeed" ="تجديد". Those who bring about "Taj'deeed" are called "Mujaddid" = "مُجَدّد".
Mujaddid are the intelligent creative scientists of the religion.

Messenger of Allah said: 'Whoever revives (gives life to = أَحْيَا) a Sunnah of mine, which people then act upon, will have a reward equivalent to that of those who act upon it, without that detracting from their reward in the slightest. And whoever introduces an innovation (Bid'ah) (a mutation) that is acted upon, will have a burden of sins equivalent to that of those who act upon it, without that detracting from the burden of those who act upon it in the slightest.
Ibn Majah:English ref:Vol. 1, Book 1, Hadith 209, Arabic ref:Book 1, Hadith 214.

wah wah

Ji kiya baat hai

zabardast.

Bravo

Amaaan dil ki baat ki aap nain

Only Pro- Sharia members may participate in this discussion.
We are not discussing the practicability of Sharia so kindly refrain from going off-topic.

I think that there are two different ways to implement Sharia in Pakistan. which one do you think is appropriate and provide reasons.

1. By legislation
  2. By revolution

@Hazzy997 @Zarvan @Indos @Abu Nasar @Arabian Legend @Kaan @al-Hasani

Sir,

You can't have your cake and eat it too----. Shariah as practised in pakistan is fraud, deceitful & deceptive---it is your habbits and character that is problem.

When you lie holding qura'an , swear on God and lie, when your daily conversation is full of Profanities and vulgarities, when everything that you do is to cheat, steal and to hurt your brethren.

When you are rated one of the most deceitful & corrupt nation of the world---when you cherish the acts of inhumanity to others---what is shriah going to do for you----it is Not The Magic Bullet Tht You are Looking For.

Well said.

Oh btw no one in 2014 knows about true shariat. Everyone makes up as he/she goes and just claims that it came from Quran etc.

Pretty much this. The religion is slowly getting distorted as everybody interprets it to the way it suits them. Which is why you see soo many ridiculous fatwas sometimes.

The ummah had a state at the start and inshallah will have one at the end. All the muslim lands will be reunited, if you don't want in you know where the door is.
Are you ready to give away pakistan name and the flag?