Best 1 hour you will spend today.

Another piece of leftist $hit. These naxals do not deserve dialogue. I wait for the day our security establishment gives them the 7.62mm treatment.

The same naxal you are giving 7.62 mm spent his entire life fighting for tribals and framers . I will gladly take a 7.62 mm at his side rather than support u.

Another piece of leftist $hit. These naxals do not deserve dialogue. I wait for the day our security establishment gives them the 7.62mm treatment.

in the manner of our generally polite japanese friend, @Nihonjin1051 , i ask you to have tea and over it reconsider your hate of the jnu progressives, the aap, the commies and the naxals, and reconsider your liking of the capitalists and reactionaries who have for 68 years caused the real miseries i listed in my long post in the previous page. :)

Communist Party?
Btw this guy is just amazing. Lol at 02:38 Nakli 56"

just wow !!

he is so good in vociferous truth than the three sectarian but popular orators we have - modi and the owaisi brothers.

in fact he is better than any western bloc government leader.

no wonder they have jailed him.

he also speaks about the mistakes within the indian left movement.

laal salaam to you, comrade kanhaiya !!

laal salaam to your co-movement worker, shehla rashid, whose speech i found in the thumbnails after your speech !!

Com. Shehla Rashid Shora for Vice President-JNUSU 2015 - YouTube

'left unity' is a must, forgetting all former reasons for division... 'left unity' was the theme of a left groups conference in 2014 in calcutta.

as shehla said at the end, inquilab zindabad !! the inquilab that started with award returns and the ftii protests.

---

@Joe Shearer @The_Showstopper @Cherokee @haviZsultan @WAJsal

@bongbang @Zibago @BDforever @Bilal9 @Mentee

@django

these speeches are meant to be circulated... please send to all those you people know.

The same naxal you are giving 7.62 mm spent his entire life fighting for tribals and framers . I will gladly take a 7.62 mm at his side rather than support u.
While you are at it , start killing 4 month old babies too
Maoists kill, bury 4-year-old infront of mother in Chhattisgarh; school children protest | Zee News
441536-maoists-chhattisgarh.jpg

Raipur: In a barbaric incident, Communist Party of India (Maoist) beat a four-month-old boy to death and then buried the body infront of the baby's mother in Bijapur district of Chhattisgarh.

“The Maoists have killed a four-month-old child by brutally beating it with sticks. The child’s father has lodged a complaint with the Gangaloor police. The incident has exposed the brutal and real face of Maoists,” Bastar Inspector-General of Police SRP Kalluri was quoted by 'The Hindu'.

However, some media reports said that the Maoists hit the infant with a rod and buried the body near their camp.

It was a revenge killing as the infant's father, Tati Aayatu, his wife, daughter and kid were kidnapped by the Maoists. When Aayatu managed to give the Maoists a slip, it enraged them greatly and they took brutal revenge by killing the baby, that too in front of his mother.
Do remember that 4 month baby was a tribal too...
Anyway *I* don't believe in support... I believe in eradication of leftists.

saala kuch pata rehata nahi ... muh utha ke aa jate hai

in the manner of our generally polite japanese friend, @Nihonjin1051 , i ask you to have tea and over it reconsider your hate of the jnu progressives, the aap, the commies and the naxals, and reconsider your liking of the capitalists and reactionaries who have for 68 years caused the real miseries i listed in my long post in the previous page. :)
There is nothing to consider or reconsider.... 7.62 mm between the eyes is the only way our jawans can solve this crisis.

While you are at it , start killing 4 month old babies too
Maoists kill, bury 4-year-old infront of mother in Chhattisgarh; school children protest | Zee News
441536-maoists-chhattisgarh.jpg

Raipur: In a barbaric incident, Communist Party of India (Maoist) beat a four-month-old boy to death and then buried the body infront of the baby's mother in Bijapur district of Chhattisgarh.

“The Maoists have killed a four-month-old child by brutally beating it with sticks. The child’s father has lodged a complaint with the Gangaloor police. The incident has exposed the brutal and real face of Maoists,” Bastar Inspector-General of Police SRP Kalluri was quoted by 'The Hindu'.

However, some media reports said that the Maoists hit the infant with a rod and buried the body near their camp.

It was a revenge killing as the infant's father, Tati Aayatu, his wife, daughter and kid were kidnapped by the Maoists. When Aayatu managed to give the Maoists a slip, it enraged them greatly and they took brutal revenge by killing the baby, that too in front of his mother.
Do remember that 4 month baby was a tribal too...
Anyway *I* don't believe in support... I believe in eradication of leftists.

come on, do you have some other source than the famously pro-sangh channel 'zee news'??

we must remember that just after farmer gajendra singh's tragic death in delhi in 2015 ( because of capitalism and bjp ) it was a 'zee news' tv reporter who went to late mr. singh's village in rajasthan and spoke to his brother in a manner where the reporter was putting words into the brother's mouth and was turning the blame away from bjp and towards the aap. :)

and what is this?? school students forcibly given a anti-naxal banner and surrounded by crpf?? :D

and the banner also carries the words "desh droh" ( anti-national ), which is the current theme of the bjp government and their supporters against the jnu progressives. :lol:

by the way, this article was posted on pdf after it was published originally.

There is nothing to consider or reconsider.... 7.62 mm between the eyes is the only way our jawans can solve this crisis.

you know, "our jawans" should instead be targeting the reactionaries and those capitalists/banks who have caused 300,000 farmers to suicide between 1995 and 2015. :)

come on, do you have some other source than the famously pro-sangh channel 'zee news'??

we must remember that just after farmer gajendra singh's tragic death in delhi in 2015 ( because of capitalism and bjp ) it was a 'zee news' tv reporter who went to late mr. singh's village in rajasthan and spoke to his brother in a manner where the reporter was putting words into the brother's mouth and was turning the blame away from bjp and towards the aap. :)

and what is this?? school students forcibly given a anti-naxal banner and surrounded by crpf?? :D

and the banner also carries the words "desh droh" ( anti-national ), which is the current theme of the bjp government and their supporters against the jnu progressives. :lol:

you know, "our jawans" should instead be targeting the reactionaries and those capitalists/banks who have caused 300,000 farmers to suicide between 1995 and 2015. :)
Here you go times of India
Maoists beat baby to death in presence of his mother - Times of India
and your favorite
Maoists killed infant in Bijapur: Bastar Police - The Hindu
“As per our information, Tai Ayatu, a resident of Tadoki, was abducted by Maoists with his wife, sister and four-month-old child in the first week of December.

The Maoists beat up the family with sticks, including the child, which died. Then they buried its body in front of his grieving mother,” he said.

Anyway you will never consider them humans... being a leftist you only understand the language of slaughter.... and that is what our police will give you.

Isnt this amusing, jamahir that when these same news channels support ur narrative become gospels and when they dont become sanghis mouthpieces? :)

Here you go times of India
Maoists beat baby to death in presence of his mother - Times of India
and your favorite
Maoists killed infant in Bijapur: Bastar Police - The Hindu
“As per our information, Tai Ayatu, a resident of Tadoki, was abducted by Maoists with his wife, sister and four-month-old child in the first week of December.

The Maoists beat up the family with sticks, including the child, which died. Then they buried its body in front of his grieving mother,” he said.

good that you provided additional sources, because i found a difference ( a nuanced explanation ) in 'the hindu' article :
It is a rare incident. The Maoists usually do not target women and children. But, according to reports, the body of the infant has been buried, and if the Maoists are behind the killing, they will not allow journalists to go near the spot,” said a journalist in Bijapur.
what do you say about the underlined??

i am not saying that i know for certain that the maoists did not do it but we must look at alternative explanations too, yes??

and this :
As per our information, Tai Ayatu, a resident of Tadoki, was abducted by Maoists with his wife, sister and four-month-old child in the first week of December.

A complaint has been filed against Dula Oyam, Masa Tati and Mangu, the Maoists named by Tai Ayatu, under Sections 34, 302 and 363 of the Indian Penal Code.
so four members of the family were abducted, supposedly by maoists, but only the child's mother was present when it was killed??

where was its father and the father's sister??

just a simple question.

another question is could this have been done by the 'salwa judum' government-armed anti-naxal milita or by the police and blame transferred to naxals??

Anyway you will never consider them humans... being a leftist you only understand the language of slaughter.... and that is what our police will give you.

why won't i consider them humans??

did i ask for the political or religious affiliation of the five-day-old dead girl of jalandhar i posted in my my first post on this thread?? :)

and please remember, the world is turning against those you support... even the ever-pro-sangh nato leaders will be forced to take actions against modi government.

you have a choice the rejecting modi/bjp government. :)

good that you provided additional sources, because i found a difference ( a nuanced explanation ) in 'the hindu' article :

what do you say about the underlined??

i am not saying that i know for certain that the maoists did not do it but we must look at alternative explanations too, yes??

and this :

so four members of the family were abducted, supposedly by maoists, but only the child's mother was present when it was killed??

where was its father and the father's sister??

just a simple question.

another question is could this have been done by the 'salwa judum' government-armed anti-naxal milita or by the police and blame transferred to naxals??

why won't i consider them humans??

did i ask for the political or religious affiliation of the five-day-old dead girl of jalandhar i posted in my my first post on this thread?? :)

and please remember, the world is turning against those you support... even the ever-pro-sangh nato leaders will be forced to take actions against modi government.

you have a choice the rejecting modi/bjp government. :)
Discussion is futile and irrelevant....

Isnt this amusing, jamahir that when these same news channels support ur narrative become gospels and when they dont become sanghis mouthpieces? :)

'zee news' i have always condemned... please check my posts right after the tragic death of farmer gajendra singh.

on the contrary, sanghis who so much hated arnab goswami until just a few days ago, just before the jnu suppression crisis, are now in total love with him... the establishment is in love with him. :lol:

i clearly remember a sanghi posting in the indian political discussions thread the tv debate having arnab, piyush pandey and rajdeep sardesai... that sanghi member or another said something very similar to "arnab was being raped from all sides" in a jocular manner.

the same arnab is now a welcome breeze for the sangh and its supporters in the establishment. :)

Discussion is futile and irrelevant....

kya miyaan...

:hitwall:

'zee news' i have always condemned... please check my posts right after the tragic death of farmer gajendra singh.

on the contrary, sanghis who so much hated arnab goswami until just a few days ago, just before the jnu suppression crisis, are now in total love with him... the establishment is in love with him. :lol:

i clearly remember a sanghi posting in the indian political discussions thread the tv debate having arnab, piyush pandey and rajdeep sardesai... that sanghi member or another said something very similar to "arnab was being raped from all sides" in a jocular manner.

the same arnab is now a welcome breeze for the sangh and its supporters in the establishment. :)

kya miyaan...

:hitwall:
Ok what about the question in the other thread ? :)

Great video...
But what perplexed me, was the the statistics after statistics put forth which were the culmination of 60 years of congress's regressive policy to be all attributed to the RSS on politics.... Lets have the outrage towards the poor social indicators but lets to not try and twist the fact that these indicators have been an outcome of the regressive policies of the 60 year old psuedo-socialism of congress, lets not wash off our hands, to state, ohh, we were great two years ago and now the gandhi killers have destroyed the beautiful flower of a state we have had. i smelled exceptional double standards here where by default the sangh pracharak who is a prime minister now, is the root cause of all evil, not one word about the rest of families who have dragged down every one from farmers to small businesses around the country down the drain.
And as far as BJP being the ideologue of Killers of Mahatma Gandhi, because one member of the sangh commit a nasty crime, how do we gauge, the communists of India? Shouldn't we discuss there great deed's as well.... And they being the ideologue's of genocide after genocide which we might run out of space to write about?

In all these chaos and anarchy the truth will get lost. Finally one oppressor will be replaced by other. More than being fight for ideals,values or rights of ppl it is becoming a fight for power. The cycle will continue.:(