Behaving ‘responsibly’: BJP caught in a dilemma over response to Uri attack

If you read the story you would know that they were not burnt alive, on one guys legs were chopped off and cooked on slow fire.

It was posted on quora , so believe what you will.

BTW the Naga's are tribals in the N.E well known for being head hunters and cannibals in the past.

Maybe its an urban legend, or just a campfire story. You would never know would you ? :P

So did this incident happen or not?

Indian soldiers cutting legs of enemy soldiers and barbecuing these?

Or is it just one of those many fantasies you RSS/VHP fanatics enjoy?

Any war between India and Pakistan even if it is conventional is an equalizer in strategic terms even if Pakistan is 1/6th of India. Modi kept his cool in spite of so much pressure on him to retaliate. There is no weakness in say no to war.

This is what every sane person is saying from both sides.

But there are always Ajit Devils, Modi's, Manohars, RSS, VHP... lose tongues with no guts.

No body wants war apart from your media and persons mentioned above.

Bad news Indians;

Looks-like your democratically elected Hindu Extremist Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to keep his tail between his legs for the remainder of his tenur in office. Better elect a cow next time.
Our country is not an irresponsible, rogue and failed state like our neighbor.. We have certain responsibilities out there.. Leading to the nation to a war is not a simple thing especially against a nuclear state.. History will blame you for such a mistake.. So we will think 1000 times before go for a war..

Why don't India mend its ties with China instead of inviting foreigners to destabilize an already unstable region? Does Akhand bharat also include half of China?

So did this incident happen or not?

Indian soldiers cutting legs of enemy soldiers and barbecuing these?

Or is it just one of those many fantasies you RSS/VHP fanatics enjoy?

Maybe it did, maybe it did not :P

The answer to your question is the same as to the question, does pakistan sponsor terrorism as an instrument of state policy ? :azn:

Answer this and you will find the answer to your earlier question too.

Fantastic post......okay prepare to face many more terror attacks . India won't give damn about its citizens/jawans lives ,precisely human life is very cheap here tis msg need to be convey again ryt.

Uri will not be the last attack. Expect many more to come. But you cannot go to war every time and squander the economic development that you have made. What if the war becomes a nuclear one, India will loose millions of people.

Yes, India has to avenge for Uri. This can be done by diplomatically isolating Pakistan, and squeezing its economically. To prevent these types of attack in future, India needs to build far superior armed forces and technology that can stop these kind of attacks even before they happen.

Even I have started to ask what is the difference between Modi and Manmohan Singh?

I think the only difference is that Manmohan was not such a lose tongue as Modi. He knew his limitations and spoke with care.

Modi on the other hand always goes overboard just to be slapped hard to bring him back to the hard reality.

Diplomatic isolation, my a$$, is it not what Manmohan has also been doing all along?

You kidding right?

Modi is decently vocal, as vocal as almost every other leader in the world who has a good oratory skill vocal, but not idiotically Donald Trump vocal.

Singh on the other hand was extremely passive, with hardly ever a word spoken with true passion.
But then again you guys would like that, and India having a vocal leader is just thorn in your side.

We'd rather have someone be extremely vocal than not at all.
This government has increased its diplomatic outreach farther than Congress did and the result is being shown every day.
Sure it is slow now and everyone will judge the efforts of the particular mission in this small span of time, but at the end of a decade or 2 the influence we garner won't be small and the diplomatic isolation of Pakistan won't just be a pipe dream.

Maybe it did, maybe it did not :P

The answer to your question is the same as to the question, does pakistan sponsor terrorism as an instrument of state policy ? :azn:

Answer this and you will find the answer to your earlier question too.

No, Pakistan never did.

India, however, is known for her state sponsorship of terrorism for more than half century. Mukti Bahini, LTTE, BLA, TTP etc are all but few examples.

No, Pakistan never did.

India, however, is known for her state sponsorship of terrorism for more than half century. Mukti Bahini, LTTE, BLA, TTP etc are all but few examples.

I love a honest pakistani. :enjoy: ...... in fact its my experience in pdf that most pakistanis are honest. Don't you agree ?

You kidding right?

Modi is decently vocal, as vocal as almost every other leader in the world who has a good oratory skill vocal, but not idiotically Donald Trump vocal.

Singh on the other hand was extremely passive, with hardly ever a word spoken with true passion.
But then again you guys would like that, and India having a vocal leader is just thorn in your side.

We'd rather have someone be extremely vocal than not at all.
This government has increased its diplomatic outreach farther than Congress did and the result is being shown every day.
Sure it is slow now and everyone will judge the efforts of the particular mission in this small span of time, but at the end of a decade or 2 the influence we garner won't be small and the diplomatic isolation of Pakistan won't just be a pipe dream.

Loudspeakers mostly are not good statesmen. They are good at selling stuff, like any street hawker, but mostly lack wisdom to find solutions for complicated problems.

I love a honest pakistani. :enjoy: ...... in fact its my experience in pdf that most pakistanis are honest. Don't you agree ?

Ok, thank you for compliments.

Are Indians honest?

Are you talkinga bout this incident ?

Posted from Quora
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This incident happened when Naga Regiment was newly raised in the Indian Army and Pakis had no clue what material the Nagas were made of! (Those with a weak stomach may please skip reading this incident further.)

The Nagas were also given the customary welcome on their induction, but they did not retaliate. Then, for the next two consecutive nights, a couple of **** soldiers would cross over to the Indian side, lob hand-grenades at the Naga post and run back. On the third night, a few Naga soldiers laid an ambush and caught 2 Pakis. They brought the **** soldiers back enough to be hidden from the **** OP sights. They tied the Pakis to a tree, lit a fire and performed a traditional Naga dance! Then they chopped a leg off one of the **** soldiers and literally barbecued it over the fire. Both the **** soldiers were let off the next morning, but not before the were made to hear this dialogue between a Naga Havildar and a Sepoy:

Sepoy: "Ustaad, inko rakhte hain, bilkul chicken jaisa taste hai."
(Soldier says "Boss, let's keep these two here. They taste exactly like chicken")

Havildar: "Nahi re, inko jaane do, yeh dono bahut kamjor hain. Ab yahan 3 saal rehna hai; tu tension mat le, aur bahut mote tagde milenge."
(Sergeant replies "NO, Let them go. They are too weak. We have to stay for 3 more years here. Be relaxed. We will get fatter specimens to eat)

This news spread like wildfire, and the Pakis (Baluch Regiment) across the LOC were thereafter not to be seen even through binoculars, till the Naga battalion was replaced by another unit after 3 years.

And than that cunt who posted this shyt on "Quora" woke up..

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

lol ..

image.jpeg

Us Baluch.
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

While naga boys were lost in jungles and killing eachother with weapons made of bamboo we were invading and building states in northern India .... Or ruling you as governors,generals and soldiers...

Old Baluch Warrior ..
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

@Irfan Baloch. Braat wanna add something to this typical Qtiyapa these people pull outta their behinds every now and than..

View attachment 338158

View attachment 338159

lol ..

View attachment 338160

Us Baluch.
View attachment 338163

View attachment 338167
View attachment 338168

While naga boys were lost in jungles and killing eachother with weapons made of bamboo we were invading and building states in northern India .... Or ruling you as governors,generals and soldiers...

Old Baluch Warrior ..
View attachment 338171

View attachment 338164
@Irfan Baloch. Braat wanna add something to this typical Qtiyapa these people pull outta their behinds every now and than..

bharati bed time stories. Feel all proud and happy with this fake shit. But when reality hits them on their face they start whining and moaning and crying about human rights and Geneva conventions violations etc.

Happy with Naga regiment bed time stories of brutality but whine about this.

capt-saurabh-kalia-759.jpg

hemraj-singh.jpg

View attachment 338158
View attachment 338159
lol ..
View attachment 338160
Us Baluch.
View attachment 338163
View attachment 338167
View attachment 338168
Old Baluch Warrior ..
View attachment 338171
View attachment 338164

Yes, posting weird pictures was most impressive :lol:

Loudspeakers mostly are not good statesmen. They are good at selling stuff, like any street hawker, but mostly lack wisdom to find solutions for complicated problems.

True.

Donald Trump is a loud speaker, Modi is no loud speaker.
He is a proper statesman with an effective oratory skill.

He speaks only what is necessary, some people may not like it, but a leader's job is not always to make you like him.