Before Blaming India - Watch this

What hud-bhai has has mentioned is the "hatred component". We are extending the story starting from the point where these hatred keeping people are converted to terrorists.

We do not say RAW is responsible for spreading hatred, we just say they are responsible for orchestrating them, funding them and providing weapons. Obviously RAW is not wrong from end to end but it is just wrong that it is doing terrorism, giving weapons, money and resources to people who had hatred.

So the max punishment which we can give to RAW for terrorism is death. We are not asking anything beyond that and honestly they do not deserve anymore further.

If there's fire in the jungle we can't blame wind is intensifying the fire. In dry and hot season it happens. Same wind brings clouds as well. Till then you need maximum water showering by all means and remove the woods around.

This is not wind but farts which are never positive. We are going to put a stop on its source and that will kill two birds. ;)

With due respect my senior member sir, if it were fart it would've burnt itself to an end because fart is inflammable, it contains Sulphur! But as we know it is wind wafting for thousands of years laden with fragrance of oneness, and will continue.

what is sipah e shahaba or lashkar e jhangvi

what happened in shikarpur

there is also no need for saudies and iran to fight

or ISIS behading shias in syria and iraq

mazarat ke saath arz karoongasirji shia aur sunni sadion se ek doosre ke dast egirebaan hain per kyon iska kyajawab hai

har baat ko RAW per daal dene se thori der tak to apki muhib ul watani ko sukun mil jayega per kya usse shia sunni tazadaat khatam hoj ayenge ?

please think about it sir
Abhe bhai ye karachi mai mqm ke peechy kaun hai!? We all know the truth of the matter is that raw is involved however that is not our only problem the bigger threat in my opinion is the corrupt leadership we have namely Mr zardari and nawaz sharif and old status quo parties like Anp Jui f it is these people who are doing nothing apart from guarding their own interests and that is all they care about, so what we need to do is work on.two fronts, one is to deal with all internal mess aswell as external

you are right but these Wars are not self provoked. Every time a third party is either directly or indirectly involved in sparking up a fire between them. Although they should live in unity as Muslims. If the whole Muslim Umma is united, imagine the power then... and then who would not want that?

My friend it is not only your country, the perpetrators behind these wars belong to a power even larger that secretly controls the world. This is not a conspiracy theory.
well sir then tell me who and how these sectarians are breeding in your nation who is responsible for checking there growth in pakistan

can you simply shrug off the role of pakistani society ,its internal security and intellegnce appratus and its elite who turn a blind on small matters that feul this fire in your back yard

no dought your enemies will use them but why are u letting it happen in your own land why dont you control it think about it sir

Abhe bhai ye karachi mai mqm ke peechy kaun hai!? We all know the truth of the matter is that raw is involved however that is not our only problem the bigger threat in my opinion is the corrupt leadership we have namely Mr zardari and nawaz sharif and old status quo parties like Anp Jui f it is these people who are doing nothing apart from guarding their own interests and that is all they care about, so what we need to do is work on.two fronts, one is to deal with all internal mess aswell as external
kaun hai MQM ke peeche ?

why was MQM made ?

who controls MQM ?

whose responsibilty is to keep check on MQM activities in karachi and elsewhere in pakistan ?

wasnt MQM part of both PPP& PMLN & Musharraf goverments in pas ?

both PPP & PMLN were backed by pakistani establishment (bhutto used to call ayub khan "daddy"&we all know who brought nawaz sharif to power and why)

now where does india stands ?

had RAW been so powerfull in pakistan

1. would they have let kandhar hijak (all theterrorists released for it are still living in pakistan)

2.would kargil had happened ?

3.would the masterminds of mumabi massacrre still alive in pakistan ?

4.would counte rfit indian currency and bollywood piracy industry still thrivingin karachi pakistan ?

5.would dawood ibrahim and his gang still alive in pakistan ?

6. who is responsible for corruption in pakistan ?

instead of seeing every thing thru a prism of thekedaari of islam and hate towards india try to be logikal and sensible and ask difficult questions from your establishment and ruling elite and make them accountable and if they dont punish them till that happens no change can come in pakistan and pakistanies will keep on suffring