Be prepared to deal with terror, Hindus urged

we got their calendar, init bro.. :yu:
you want to change that, go ahead.. its no big deal, is it?

Why do I suspect that Sunday is holiday because that is the day when Christians go for mass-prayer?

Mizoram bodies appeal EC to alter poll, counting dates - Firstpost

I QUOTE from the article:
The Presbyterian Church Synod, the central committee of the Young Mizo Association (YMA), the Mizoram People's Forum (MPF) and all major political parties submitted the memorandum, where they appealed to the Chief Election Commissioner VS Sampath to change the date of polling in the state from 4 December to 25 November when Madhya Pradesh goes to polls.

It also asked the CEC to change the date of counting from 8 December as it falls on Sunday, the sacred day for the Christians, to 6 December.

I agree what you said. I am afraid our extreme right wingers hardly believe it.
u mean to say right wingers are more messed up then others...
if that was the case then, i would have been a student.of hindu jehadi group....
lol.... i will any day say, extreme right winger are like liberalw of other community... and religion...

All I said is I appreciate the christians here for keeping religion to themselves. And I find it good that hindus do the same.
What do you mean allow, shouting from rooftop is not literally, what I meant was no need to be so self conscious and show off that you are hindu.
Looks like you admire such qualities of muslims and want hindus to emulate them? :wacko:
LOL, muslims shout use megaphones to shout from rooftops/Minarets, that their god is the only god and no one is greater than him 5 times a day everyday.That is literally mocking everyone,hey we will shout proudly in your country and you wont be able to do anything.
Christians dont keep their religion to themselves,nope thats your delusion,there is always a visitor to your home,carrying the "Good news" and will try to convert you,Either you are naive or you live in a remote forest village( i doubt even that is spared by evangelists)
Why not show off? it works. what is the need to go silent? if others shout proudly about their religion,we should do too,Otherwise, the other party thinks you are scared to confront them thats why you are silent.
Does Indian army retaliate when fired upon by pakistani army or not?The same thing here.

No. It means learning from everyone.

Please quote by source what is messed up in hinduism.
Cast is social evil , it doesnt count. Give me the exact messed up verses in the upnishad and Gita. Stuff like "jews will burn in hell" or kill the infidels
Lol, religions are messed up does not always mean the religious verses are being talked about. Problem lies in "application" of religion.
u mean to say right wingers are more messed up then others...
if that was the case then, i would have been a student.of hindu jehadi group....
lol.... i will any day say, extreme right winger are like liberalw of other community... and religion...
No. What it means is right wingers hardly acknowledge anything to be wrong in their own house.

Why do I suspect that Sunday is holiday because that is the day when Christians go for mass-prayer?

Mizoram bodies appeal EC to alter poll, counting dates - Firstpost

I QUOTE from the article:
The Presbyterian Church Synod, the central committee of the Young Mizo Association (YMA), the Mizoram People's Forum (MPF) and all major political parties submitted the memorandum, where they appealed to the Chief Election Commissioner VS Sampath to change the date of polling in the state from 4 December to 25 November when Madhya Pradesh goes to polls.

It also asked the CEC to change the date of counting from 8 December as it falls on Sunday, the sacred day for the Christians, to 6 December.
well thats something EC needs to look into. Anybody can demand anything.. kehna kya chahte ho bhai?
I demand govt should give monday as holiday as many women do somvar vrat.. there you go.. happy ?

we have a lot of ppl in India who have a deep hatred towards their own society not surprisingly they are the same ppl who are eager to please the one's who are willing to destroy it.

Lol, religions are messed up does not always mean the religious verses are being talked about. Problem lies in "application" of religion.
Wow .... you are messed up bro...
name that "application". note it has to be a verse / dictat that is being applied. Just because a hindu, e.g. steals 2 Lakh that is not "application".

well thats something EC needs to look into. Anybody can demand anything.. kehna kya chahte ho bhai?
I demand govt should give monday as holiday as many women do somvar vrat.. there you go.. happy ?

I was responding to your comment that Hindus must not display their Identity in public. Every other community does that without having any guilty feeling about it.

we have a lot of ppl in India who have a deep hatred towards their own society not surprisingly they are the same ppl who are eager to please the one's who are willing to destroy it.
he he..deep hatred... :lol:
what you still dont get it is, jumping up and down and telling each other that muslims are going to kill us and christians are going to convert us all, make us look utter retards.
I mean indian muslims and christians must be laughing their *** off when they read this sh*t.

Wow .... you are messed up bro...
name that "application". note it has to be a verse / dictat that is being applied. Just because a hindu, e.g. steals 2 Lakh that is not "application".
Did I say that we are talking about verses?

Yes ... like Christians can demand shutting down of N-reactor. funny thing is only christians demanded it? wonder why?

he he..deep hatred... :lol:
what you still dont get it is, jumping up and down and telling each other that muslims are going to kill us and christians are going to convert us all, make us look utter retards.
I mean indian muslims and christians must be laughing their *** off when they read this sh*t.

I agree, no train was ever burnt in Godhara. It was a RSS propaganda.

I respect you for your opinion...But again...based on experience in India...secularism is the most exploited word for me... with the Indian context...

Think about what you have said.

Why should the exploitation of a perfectly decent, rational and progressive word, and the sentiment and reasoning behind it, lead you or anybody else to shun it?
Yep Brahmins are murder and Rape proof. They use Martian technology.

I suppose a Martian like you should know. Ordinary earthlings have no information about these esoteric subjects, the kinds you keep mentioning when you run out of arguments and facts.

Only Vatican approved publications can be trusted on such matter.

Another Martian fact? Would you give us a list of Vatican approved publications? We don't know that the Vatican has approved any.

How did you exactly calculate that?

Don't be silly: Martian math., obviously.

Why should the exploitation of a perfectly decent, rational and progressive word, and the sentiment and reasoning behind it, lead you or anybody else to shun it?
It has been used to systematically confine political rights from a large section of the populace.

I suppose a Martian like you should know. Ordinary earthlings have no information about these esoteric subjects, the kinds you keep mentioning when you run out of arguments and facts.
Stop your drivel . I gave you stats that 50% brahmins monthly income is less than 5k INR per month. Don't guilt trip people here using casts.