Bangladesh's GDP per capita has crossed Pakistan's GDP per capita

No you wont. Redrawing a border does not mean a nation existence is obliterated. It can keep on exist with new border and a new name. We seen this many times in this sub continent.

India is prudent and in advantageous position. Why would it take the risk of a war when it already scored and leading with huge margin(occupying Kashmir).

Really??????.........india is more than 7x bigger than Pakistan yet only controls around 55% of Kashmir whereas we control about 45%. Not good going by the 7x larger country.......some margin that is....:disagree:........Pathetic.........lol.......:lol:

We saw indian military prowess after Mumbai 2008 and Uri 2016. When india was too weak, powerless and impotent to attack Pakistan even though india is more than 7x bigger than us and has abundant access to the world's most advanced weapons systems whilst we are denied this privilege...............:azn:..............india is too weak, inferior and pathetic to threaten Pakistan despite these overwhelming odds.
Weak powerless. M we literally burned your country.. APS parchinar baacha khan and countless others. U used proxy and we did to killing 3 times more than India.
You do proxy attack and we will reply with same.so for conventional war do Pakistan have balls???
I guess not ..

This kind of Pakistani mentality may force BD military generals to send troops in India's west if a war breaks out. EBR troops saved Lahore in 1971, but this time they may capture it. Can you stop it? BD wants Kashmir to be with India because it will guarantee water in our river system.

Your race and nation will be turned to glass and ash before that happens......lol.......:lol:

Let's see,

48 Pakistan's victory,
65 Pakistan's victory,
71 Pakistan's defeat,
99 Pakistan's victory,
02 Standoff Pakistan's victory,
08 Standoff Pakistan's victory,
16 Isolation Attempt Pakistan's victory.

Other than 71 defeat, Pakistan has not lost any war. 71 was due to bangali traitors and mutkia terrorist group. Pakistan was fighting 2000 km's away from mainland with only 42000 Troops against mutkia terrorists of 1 million and 200,000 indian army troops.

Who told you Pakistan will fight conventional war? If it's existence is threatened then Pakistan will take the opponent down too along with nations that are supporting that opponent. Pakistan have nothing to loose as the economy is not in trillions and Pakistanis believe in ghazi and Shaheed theory.

You should worry about your lungi desh whose enemies include even environment. Reports shows that babu desh will be eaten by water by 2100.

I disagree. 1971 was a Pakistani victory too.

Nothing wrong it is whatever we eat.
While typing this post still I am wearing one.

What is the symbol of Pakistan?
Surely, it is missiles . The whole world would say.
Am I wrong?
So, eat , drink and live with missiles.
Eat lungi, drink lungi, live with lungi.
cheers

I disagree. 1971 was a Pakistani victory too.

You should be grateful to bdsh is and mutkia terrorists.

Nothing wrong it is whatever we eat.
While typing this post still I am wearing one.

What is the symbol of Pakistan?
Surely, it is missiles . The whole world would say.
Am I wrong?
So, eat , drink and live with missiles.

Same way you can eat, drink and live with lungi.

What's wrong in it then?

Weak powerless. M we literally burned your country.. APS parchinar baacha khan and countless others. U used proxy and we did to killing 3 times more than India.
You do proxy attack and we will reply with same.so for conventional war do Pakistan have balls???
I guess not ..

Good job with all that killing of kids, which you are good at,

Meanwhile Pakistani kids have answer for that,

yeh Aik jaan kya hazar ho tou hazar tujh pe nisar kardun

Pakistan army is taking good care of your swine ttp and other b1 tc hes.

fata_1.jpg

I guess not ..

Really?????..........trying to take credit for American destabilization efforts of Pakistan and not counting the number of indians we have had killed via Kashmir since 1989......lol.....so much so that nearly a million indian soldiers can barely control a Kasmiri minority...........lol...........:lol:
The hyper ugly indian race is so pathetic and weak that you need to use proxy wars to fight someone more than 7x smaller than you and you still can't win...........lol.............:lol:

You also forgot the moment on August the 14th 1947 when a Musim minority ripped, carved, dismembered and opened wide the legs of mother india to create Pakistan :devil:

And there is NOTHING you indians can do to EVER get that conquered indian territory back EVER AGAIN.......:chilli:

Bombay carnage was an internal security issue. We know that the Indian internal security people were dumb in dealing with the matter. But, they were still inexperienced with the onslaught of fanatics. However, it should not be said India was fearful to attack Pakistan after that.

Why do you think, a country should start a war for that kind of tiny reason? Indians are not that stupid. A war costs the economy. Pakistan may believe in eating grass in times of necessity, but may not be India. But, anyway, we have seen all those false Martial Race propaganda of both PA and IA troops in our land in 1971.

Lol............and guess what, the hyper ugly indians and bengalis needed to combine together to out number the Pakistanis more than 8 to 1 in order to defeat us......lol.......only hyper uglies........:lol:

Let's see,

48 Pakistan's victory,
65 Pakistan's victory,
71 Pakistan's defeat,
99 Pakistan's victory,
02 Standoff Pakistan's victory,
08 Standoff Pakistan's victory,
16 Isolation Attempt Pakistan's victory.

Other than 71 defeat, Pakistan has not lost any war. 71 was due to bangali traitors and mutkia terrorist group. Pakistan was fighting 2000 km's away from mainland with only 42000 Troops against mutkia terrorists of 1 million and 200,000 indian army troops.

Who told you Pakistan will fight conventional war? If it's existence is threatened then Pakistan will take the opponent down too along with nations that are supporting that opponent. Pakistan have nothing to loose as the economy is not in trillions and Pakistanis believe in ghazi and Shaheed theory.

You should worry about your lungi desh whose enemies include even environment. Reports shows that babu desh will be eaten by water by 2100.
Even 71 was a Pakistan victory as according to many it was good riddance

Nothing wrong in it.
Sometimes, poeple need self realization.
We know it and trying hard to just feed or treat our people.
Now we are good at it.

Where are you heading for ?
Conquering the world with you nukes?
You are living in the glass house.
One thing for sure, nobody is going to attack Pakistan.
It is you , whom are going to dismantle or disintegrate yourself.
You should be grateful to bdsh is and mutkia terrorists.

Same way you can eat, drink and live with lungi.

What's wrong in it then?

Good job with all that killing of kids, which you are good at,

Meanwhile Pakistani kids have answer for that,

Pakistan army is taking good care of your swine ttp and other b1 tc hes.

fata_1.jpg

Nothing wrong in it.
Sometimes, poeple need self realization.
We know it and trying hard to just feed or treat our people.
No we are good at it.

Where are you heading for ?
Conquering the world with you nukes?
You are living in the glass house.
One thing for sure, nobody is going to attack Pakistan.
It is you , whom are going to dismantle or disintegrate yourself.

Where Pakistan heading with nukes?
To guarantee the destruction of swines who threaten existence of Pakistan.

You yourself are living in glass house, what freedom is a freedom when people of a country says they have no option but to support a giant neighbor who was a bully until recently. Once a slave always a slave. That's your future. Worry about your disintegration when chittagong is going to disintegrate and water will eat other half, remaining part will be annexed into India when thousands of lungi will try to polevault into India due to shortage of land and severe pop density.

Don't finger others when your own house is made of glass.

The hyper ugly indian race is so pathetic and weak that you need to use proxy wars to fight someone more than 7x smaller than you and you still can't win...........lol.............:lol:

You also forgot the moment on August the 14th 1947 when a Musim minority ripped, carved, dismembered and opened wide the legs of mother india to create Pakistan :devil:

And there is NOTHING you indians can do to EVER get that conquered indian territory back EVER AGAIN.......:chilli:

Your race and nation will be turned to glass and ash before that happens......lol.......:lol:

We saw indian military prowess after Mumbai 2008 and Uri 2016. When india was too weak, powerless and impotent to attack Pakistan even though india is more than 7x bigger than us and has abundant access to the world's most advanced weapons systems whilst we are denied this privilege...............:azn:..............india is too weak, inferior and pathetic to threaten Pakistan despite these overwhelming odds.

Whatever our REAL GDP figures, we still have the ability to wipe bangladesh off the face of the earth. You would not be able to do that to us.

The most ugliest, hideous, disgusting & grotesque race on planet earth. Both physically, spiritually and mentally. indians are not humans. They have no moral or conscious.

But you still can't do nothing about it. Please come & try. Don't keep barking like the dogs you people are. You people are all talk.......blah......blah......blah.....blah....

Lol............and guess what, the hyper ugly indians and bengalis needed to combine together to out number the Pakistanis more than 8 to 1 in order to defeat us......lol.......only hyper uglies........:lol:

Good job the bengalis won the 1971 war. If they didn't we'd have a hideously ugly race as a part of our nation. I'm actually a proponent and promoter of bengali independence............:enjoy:

Oh dear oh dear. Another little weiner man suffering from "lesser man syndrome" so common to the men of his race.........:disagree::

http://m.indiatimes.com/news/world/...econd-smallest-penis-in-the-world-235005.html

Such hypocrisy from someone that belongs to a race that has been conquered, subjugated, humiliated and enslaved by various empires for over 1000 years......:disagree:..........hyper ugly little we we men..... :disagree:

You my friend need a DNA test.

@waz @WAJsal @Jungibaaz guys this idiot is spreading way too much negativity on the forum. Please give him a one way ticket to a LOOONG vacation.

From personal insults, to blatant racism, to offensive and flame-bait posts, to mass extermination of Bengalis and Indians. He's done it all. Please do the needful. These are just 5 of his last 6 posts on this thread. He's been doing it for a couple of days now.

Yep. They only country to win a war by making an unconditional surrender.

Bengali babu, is your brain that thick? It is you who claimed it a victory. Pakistan see it as defeat. But a good effect is that you mentioned in your last post and I agreed to "good riddance " part. Seems like you are on rotten fish diet for weeks.

You my friend need a DNA test.

@waz @WAJsal @Jungibaaz guys this idiot is spreading way too much negativity on the forum. Please give him a one way ticket to a LOOONG vacation.

From personal insults, to blatant racism, to offensive and flame-bait posts, to mass extermination of Bengalis and Indians. He's done it all. Please do the needful. These are just 5 of his last 6 posts on this thread. He's been doing it for a couple of days now.

@WebMaster@Horus @WAJsal @Irfan Baloch @Oscar @waz @Jungibaaz

Kindly first take care of indian and bangali trolls whose sole purpose was trolling and dragging offtopics. Kindly go back to pages and see who start Pakistan bashing.