Bangladesh will have to handover land to India from Khulna to Sylhet: Subramanian Swamy

You yourself is fake. Look his remarks from past. It’s about the nutjobs not Assam which is a Bengali majority state soon to become Muslim majority as well.
You are trying to side step this serious issue of malingering, from the perspective of our discussion relating to the contents of this thread, it is amply clear that you have broken forum rules by posting a fake news about Assam without due verification to further your hateful vendetta. I will report your post now and wait to see if the mods bring this sham of a thread down. You share these kinds of fake and despicable news articles about NE every so often, first about the Feni river water sharing in Tripura and now this.

You can go and put a lollipop on your mouth instead of showing your childish mentality while displaying Sanghi mindset.

This is not me it’s you who is sidestepping the topic. Assam has very little to do in this thread except the remarks that is made.

Show your frustration going somewhere else.

BJP lawmaker: India should invade Bangladesh
Shilajit Kar Bhowmik, Agartala
  • Published at 09:06 pm October 1st, 2018
capture-1538406261838.jpg

Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) MP Subramanian SwamyTwitter

Swamy also said that Pakistan is run by the military, ISI and terrorists and called Imran Khan a peon [office boy who runs errands]

https://www.dhakatribune.com/world/south-asia/2018/10/01/bjp-lawmaker-india-should-invade-bangladesh

Honestly with the trend that is taking down I hope both Bangladesh and Pakistan reconsider their approach to each other with respect to our military ties. The past is the past but when focusing on the now we have a mutual threat lingering on our borders. We are facing the same problems and it cannot be more obvious than this.

Assam has very little to do in this thread except the remarks that is made.
You created a thread based on Swamy's visit to Assam last Friday where he supposedly made these comments. This is false and utterly misleading, either edit your post to remove your false claims or let mods take this thread down.

FAKE NEWS from the lowly miserable Bangladeshis, being from Assam i can attest to the fact that Mr Swamy was not present in Guwahati during the Friday of the previous week, nor did he make any such comments.

Substandard journalism is the hallmark of the Bangladeshi fascist regime, and their dime a dozen illiterate hordes seem to buy every inflammatory news concerning India.

Hahahahaha.

Have some shame.

Honestly with the trend that is taking down I hope both Bangladesh and Pakistan reconsider their approach to each other with respect to our military ties. The past is the past but when focusing on the now we have a mutual threat lingering on our borders. We are facing the same problems and it cannot be more obvious than this.

This is exactly what I have been preaching.

It can not be more obvious than this.

IK is 100 percent correct in labeling India as he is doing.

And Bangladesh better shape up.

Bangladesh will have to handover land from Khulna to Sylhet drawing a parallel line said Subramanian Swami.

The news has been published by Daily “Samoyik Prosongo” of Assam and the remark was made last Friday by Swami during a local campaign at Guwahati.

He said India was created based on religion. So one third of the Muslim from Bangladesh that entered India illegally, Dhaka will have to take them back or will have to give up one third of the land of Bangladesh to India.

Subramanian Swami further said he has not discussed the issue with Modi or other leaders yet but will raise a bill at the parliament at the correct time.

খুলনা থেকে সিলেট পর্যন্ত জমি ভারতকে দিয়ে দিতে হবে বাংলাদেশের!

বিডিমর্নিং ডেস্ক
প্রকাশিত: ১৯ আগস্ট ২০১৯, ০৫:৪৫ PM আপডেট: ১৯ আগস্ট ২০১৯, ০৫:৪৬ PM
bdmorning1566215120ghd.jpg

ভারতীয় জনতা পার্টির (বিজেপি) শীর্ষ নেতা সুব্রামানিয়ান স্বামী ক্ষমতায় আসতেই বাংলাদেশের এক তৃতীয়াংশ ভূখণ্ড দাবি করেছেন।

হিন্দু জাতীয়তাবাদী এই নেতা বলেন, ‘খুলনা থেকে সিলেট পর্যন্ত সমান্তরাল রেখা টেনে এই জমি ভারতের হাতে ছেড়ে দিতে হবে বাংলাদেশকে।’

গতকাল শনিবার আসামের শিলচর থেকে প্রকাশিত বাংলা দৈনিক ‘সাময়িক প্রসঙ্গ’ নামে একটি পত্রিকার প্রতিবেদনে এ তথ্য জানানো হয়েছে।পত্রিকাটি জানিয়েছে, গত শুক্রবার গোহাটীতে নির্বাচনী প্রচারে গিয়ে এমন মন্তব্য করেছেন সুব্রামানিয়ান স্বামী।

তিনি বলেন, ‘ভারত বিভক্ত হয়েছিল ধর্মে‌র ভিত্তিতে। তাই বাংলাদেশ থেকে যে এক তৃতীয়াংশ মুসলমান ভারতে অনুপ্রবেশ করেছে তা ফিরিয়ে নিতে হবে ঢাকাকে।

নইলে এসব মুসলিম নাগরিকের বসবাসের জন্য বাংলাদেশের এক তৃতীয়াংশ জমি ছাড়তে হবে বাংলাদেশকে।’বিজেপির এ নেতা জানান, এ বিষয়ে নরেন্দ্র মোদী কিংবা অন্য নেতাদের সঙ্গে তার কথা না হলেও সঠিক সময়ে তা পার্লামেন্টে উত্থাপন করবেন তিনি।

https://www.bdmorning.com/bn/article/2019/393002

BD brothers, look at the real face of India.

They will force more humiliating demands on you, be ready.

Or you can normalize relations with Pakistan and China to fight back.

Your choice.

Koi nahi..bhai hai to thora sa jameen they do.
BD owes it's birth to Indian army. Time to pay back the debt.

Such like attitude by RSS will unite Pakistan and BD once again. I don't particularly like this idea but one day Bangladesh's vulnerability will force them to ask for help from Pakistan. General irshad used to understand this but unfortunately haseena doesn't

BD owes it's birth to Indian army. Time to pay back the debt.

Such like attitude by RSS will unite Pakistan and BD once again. I don't particularly like this idea but one day Bangladesh's vulnerability will force them to ask for help from Pakistan. General irshad used to understand this but unfortunately haseena doesn't
We need to keep out of this and let the two brotherly nations sort it out between themselves.