Bangladesh to put former Pakistan army officer on trial for 1971 war crimes

Exactly. Yet, they bring up their Bihari citizens with us....

Bhai not a problem. Those biharis are not our citizens but the deal is they take their 2 million Bangalis back, we will take those few thousand biharis in our country but Bangladesh wasn't ready to accept any of those 2 million citizens in 1990's which shows their commitment towards their citizens.

State is responsible for their citizens and Bangladesh refused to accept their citizens back in 1990's what a shame it is.

LOL is that what you understood? Continue building even greater cities. Here is a great idea, build a Dubai and let Nawaz sharif, his cronies and your generals live there while your people live on 2 dollars per day.

Oye dhoti

Better infrastructure represents the strength of a country and better infrastructure always lead to more GDP growth and quality living of citizens but how could you understand it since your culture is dhoti :D :D

live on 2 dollars per day.

80% bangladeshi lives below $2 a day

LOL is that what you understood? Continue building even greater cities. Here is a great idea, build a Dubai and let Nawaz sharif, his cronies and your generals live there while your people live on 2 dollars per day.
Joke after joke...Morning comedy..I think there should be daily a thread in morning from people like you:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: and Dug-dugi baba..aka Dolly baaba

Well I wasn't exactly asking you to be my guest. You don't even understand that simple English, yet call others shithead? Great choice if holy words from Pakistani marde momins btw

I understand English very well but if you think that I don't than no problem since my national language is Urdu and I am proud of it.

We're still better than those backward bangalis dhoti walas.

Bhai not a problem. Those biharis are not our citizens but the deal is they take their 2 million Bangalis back, we will take those few thousand biharis in our country but Bangladesh wasn't ready to accept any of those 2 million citizens in 1990's which shows their commitment towards their citizens.

State is responsible for their citizens and Bangladesh refused to accept their citizens back in 1990's what a shame it is.

Well put.

I'm still waiting for the day Bangladesh agrees to take its illegals living in Pakistan back to "Shonar Bangla".

We know your great strength in begging from usa and Saudi. you are undisputed champion in that, i agree

USA and Saudi pays us in return for our services. USA used our roads for making their Nato trucks pass through it. Our army has always helped Saudis in need of hour.

Saudi lead coalition which involves your army will be lead by our great General Raheel Sharif.

Bangladesh receives $2 bn annual aid and Bangladesh always send their maids to Saudi Arabia for work while Pakistani engieers, doctors, teacher and scientists works there and it shows the difference.

Well put.

I'm still waiting for the day Bangladesh agrees to take its illegals living in Pakistan back to "Shonar Bangla".

Bangladesh will not do anything what their landlord India orders them to do. Bangladesh will give their defense responsibility to India soon when they signed that defence agreement with India.

You are so much better that you don't know a simple difference between dhoti and lungi. After all, all that aid money goes to your genrals living in Islamabad...whats left for basic education?

Islamabad is not only populated by generals, idiot. Pakistanis of every ethnic group and class live there. But then again, what would a simple Bangladeshi know?

In any case, even though Islamabad exists as one of the best cities in the subcontinent, fewer Pakistanis live in poverty than in Bangladesh.

Well keep waiting. We don't have any illegals in Pakistan. Which Bangladeshi in his right mind will go to a terrorist heaven like Pakistan? And for what? To make same kind of money as BD?

Ah yes, you do. Even they admit it. They immigrated for economic reasons in the 1980s and early 1990s.

"Perhaps 2 million Bengalis live in Pakistan illegally. At least 1 million reside in Karachi alone, spread out over 82 neighborhoods."

http://www.cnn.com/ASIANOW/time/magazine/2000/0925/pakistan.stateless.html

"Officials say there are more than 1.6 million Bengalis, 650,000 Afghans, 200,000 Burmese, 2,320 Iranians and Filipinos and hundreds of Nepalese, Sri Lankans and Indians living in Karachi. The officials believe they pose a threat to Karachi, a city already stricken by political violence that has claimed more than 1,650 lives this year. Many of these immigrants have fake Pakistani passports and identity cards.

The fact that Bengalis form the largest groupofficials say over 800,000 immigrants have entered the country illegally between 1989 and 1993—seems to be the reason why the authorities are dealing with them first. "Anyone obtaining fake identity cards and passports will be deported immediately," said Babar."

http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/homeless-in-karachi/200305

"Although there are no official statistics available, interviews with Bengali and Rohingya community leaders and researchers suggest that there are over 1.6 million Bengalis and up to 400,000 Rohingyas living in Karachi.

Experts say that the migration of both the Bengalis and the Burmese had started in the 1980s, which continued intermittently until 1998 because of a liberal policy towards refugees during Gen Ziaul Haq’s military regime.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/55513-bengali-and-rohingya-leaders-gearing-up-for-lg-polls

Thread is about Bangladesh action against former pak army officer... India got nothing to do with this thread... But ican notice some members obsession on India.. It was Bangladeshis who suffered, if they want accountability.... So be it, It's their wish.... But some neighbours unnecessarily dragging India....

My encounters with some very senior Bengali Officers was beyond just great. During Gen (R) Kyani's COAS term.. a get together was arranged in PMA Kakul where we were invited with families. Formations were made with the old fellows struggling to walk. Just they way the formations were when the course passed out of PMA. And to our surprise, we got to meet a whole lot of Bengali Officers from the course with their families.

I cannot forget the tears and emotions. Some of them were crying and some had tears of joy. Some of them had met for the first time after they passed out from PMA decades ago. And it felt as if it was only yesterday.

All those Bengali officers rose in their ranks to the highest positions in the Bengali Army. And all of them were of the view in their individual speeches, that a grave mistake had been made in trusting India over Pakistan. And all of them wished the old days to come back. Obviously an emotional wish..

A picture with stories from the past 45 years 6 months and 21 days!

011.jpg

Sure sure usa paid you for your genrals' services of allowing them to bomb your country and 50-60k Pakistani citizens. Fantastic services your generals provide to your overlords. What a great country to live in.

The US killed 50,000-60,000 Pakistani citizens? What are you smoking?

And yes, our military provided services to the US because it is capable of such things, unlike the pathetic Bangladeshi military. Also, I don't think that a Bangladeshi should be talking about "overlords" given your tiny country's utter domination by India.

They are the Bengalis from pre-71 era who remained loyal to Pakistan. BD should not take them.

These are the facts. You can tell yourself whatever you want, but the truth is the truth. The vast majority Bengalis in Pakistan migrated to Bangladesh after the end of the war. Relatively few stayed. Those that did, have identity cards and aren't clamoring for citizenship like the ones mentioned in these articles and videos.

Experts say that the migration of both the Bengalis and the Burmese had started in the 1980s, which continued intermittently until 1998 because of a liberal policy towards refugees during Gen Ziaul Haq’s military regime.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/55513-bengali-and-rohingya-leaders-gearing-up-for-lg-polls

The fact that Bengalis form the largest groupofficials say over 800,000 immigrants have entered the country illegally between 1989 and 1993—seems to be the reason why the authorities are dealing with them first. "Anyone obtaining fake identity cards and passports will be deported immediately," said Babar."

Pakistan is a third world country, only slightly better than BD in economy and per head income.

The difference was much greater during the 1980s and early 1990s. That's why the migration stopped in the late 1990s.

Sure sure usa paid you for your genrals' services of allowing them to bomb your country and 50-60k Pakistani citizens. Fantastic services your generals provide to your overlords. What a great country to live in.

You are free to change the narrative of our war in your own way.
Nato trucks passed from Pakistan to Afghanistan.
Secondly it turned to our war.
Thirdly, we dismantled those terrorists.

Leave it kid, I know you're done with arguments. That's why you are coming up with jokes :D :D

How many Pakistani civilians were killed? You tell me the numbers.

Very few. There have been some drone strikes, and 95% (of a few thousand) of those who died were militants. 50,000-60,000 thousand though? Lol, you're not very good with facts, are you?

You provided those services because you were threatened to be bombed back to stone age and your corrupt generals saw an opportunity to make money. Capability and all is BS

Pakistan has 11th strongest military in the world according to Credit Suisse (and other rankings):

No. 11. Pakistan

Budget: $7 billion
Active frontline personnel: 617,000
Tanks: 2,924
Total aircraft: 914
Submarines: 8

The Pakistani military is one of the largest forces in the world, in terms of active personnel. Credit Suisse also credits the country with having large tank, aircraft, and attack-helicopter fleets.

In addition, Pakistan is thought to be building nuclear weapons at a fast-enough rate that it could have the world's third-largest nuclear arsenal within the following decade.

http://www.businessinsider.com/thes...ngest-militaries-ranked-2016-4/#no-12-egypt-9

But I'm sure credit Suisse is "BS" and you, the great "Shawon" know better. We support our generals, and are very proud of our military, unlike your joke of one.

Who are these so called "experts"?

Yeah right we are going by the Pakistani experts...

Shame for taking military training? Military training is not given for free...you also send your officers in training to usa, uk and Australia. What's shameful about it?

In those times our people went to middle East by the thousands. Even if there was difference, it would not be so great that illegal migration will be worth it.
Yeah we should hold a bloody bangladeshi's (how about the bengali illegals who claims there are 2.5 mil bangladeshis in Pak? ) ,word over Pak officials and census guys when it comes to pole vaulting bangladeshi bhangis.

Pakistanis, Burmese and especially Indians are behind every single one of their problems....never themselves!
Birds of the same feather flocks togather.Although these birds are one other's throat.These is no explanation needed to describe the relation between India and Pakistan.Even burmese have expelled half a million Indian from their county.Another 4 lakhs are living there stateless.But delusional bharati like you here acting if there are some kind of love triangle going on among this three.:lol:

Shame for taking military training? Military training is not given for free...you also send your officers in training to usa, uk and Australia. What's shameful about it?

Joke after joke..Do we send our officers to Mighty Bangla ?If you really consider Pak army so much evil why you went to evil for training? Accept the fact that Pak Military is in a different league to whom you are accusing..Its like start cursing if something is out of reach