Bangladesh teachers arrested over ‘blasphemous’ drama

^^^Guys please dont get personal with each other.

nothing personal, al zakir regularly uses words such such as malaun, belijytat (or something like that), yet the mods do not do anything to him. Most of his posts are about putting down hindus and most of his posts are hateful messages, i am surprised why hindus don't take offense to it. I am muslim and i am appalled by it.

There you go. Coming back to line. Changing your color but all along you are braing that you are captilasit,open minded, secular, girl frined, dirking, laid yet now you are better muslim than me. Why am I not amazed about you oputunist.

I guess i am not a good muslim. But neither are you.

nothing personal, al zakir regularly uses words such such as malaun, belijytat (or something like that), yet the mods do not do anything to him. Most of his posts are about putting down hindus and most of his posts are hateful messages, i am surprised why hindus don't take offense to it. I am muslim and i am appalled by it.

Does it matter? People like Al-Zakirs are the epitome of irony. They claim to be muslims and patriots still all they can do is talk big. They would like to stay in the comfort of America yet pass judgement on people who are trying to make a living in BD.

If he is such a big revolutionary, why not come back, fight in politics and change his country.

No much can be done about hate. Hating someone else is just your own in-securities getting the better of you. Going by even what Islam says, hate, jealousy, revenge has no place in the life of a pius Muslim. As usual, these so called revolutionaries follow a concept of selective Islam, choose the part that gels with your own ideology and ignore the ones that don't.

We are cool man...Do you think somebody badmouthing Hindus from behind the safe veil of internet will do any harm to us..? If anything, it only spreads negative perception about Islam as an intolerant and hate mongering religion, among those who read his bile.

So say, why should we appalled by it ?

We are cool man...Do you think somebody badmouthing Hindus from behind the safe veil of internet will do any harm to us..? If anything, it only spreads negative perception about Islam as an intolerant and hate mongering religion, among those who read his bile.

So say, why should we appalled by it ?

Am I bad mouthing Hindus or Hindus crossing the limit. If you can deport M.Hussain because he drew a naked picture of your god then why can't I be angry on these Hindus who is bad mouthing my religion?

Don't act like victim and don't teach us about peace or tolerant. Gujrat massacre and Babri Masjid is still in our memories.

Am I bad mouthing Hindus or Hindus crossing the limit. If you can deport M.Hussain because he drew a naked picture of your god then why can't I be angry on these Hindus who is bad mouthing my religion?

M.F was deported..? *facepalm*...the coward voluntarily renounced Indian citizenship and ran away to Qatar afraid of facing the cases filed against him in the court.

Keep your discussion about malaun awami govt and about their dalali and dont talk about things you know nothing of.

Don't act like victim and don't teach us about peace or tolerant. Gujrat massacre and Babri Masjid is still in our memories.

Is it ? I couldnt give a damn.,,:)

Do we know what was said in the drama? Probably making an issue out of nothing.

Chill guys! Maybe it wasn't about religion at all! Maybe someone was just badmouthing Hasina and got arrested! Badmouthing Hasina is blasphemy at the moment! :lol:

Not a propaganda losers. Those are aware of the situations has been protesting against those decision by Awami munafiq teachers. Read Bangla news paper. Oh wait you can not read Bangla. :tdown:
Zakir Bhai, Burka/Nikab incident has happened in 'Rajuk Uttara Model School' and the student slapped the principal by taking T.C from there. BTW, it's useless to argue with Kiddo-Baffon named Azidane. He's a dady's son and let him jump from here and there.

M.F was deported..? *facepalm*...the coward voluntarily renounced Indian citizenship and ran away to Qatar afraid of facing the cases filed against him in the court.

Tomato or Tomahto. He must have fled due to threat from Hindu fundamentalist and why should your court punish him since you are secular and you are anti-blasphemy.

These Awami-leagers and specially some Hindus are on a high since BAL came to power. Another hindu teacher in a dhanmondi school
even said that the authorities can't to anything and he would keep on insulting islam. Don't know what happened to the case after that but these awamileagers should realize that this is not India and if they have a problem with ISLAM, they should leave BD for
India, after all that's where there soul resides.
Luffy BRO, that Hindu teacher was transferred to Dinajpur but by evading punishment.

Instead of regretting and condemning the incident many BD members here are attacking hinduism, just cos they hate hinduism!!!
What have hindu religion do with this incident?
U can put the teachers into jail if they are guilty, but talking against the 10% population of BD is like literally threatening them and showing some of BD members hate against hinduism !!
It has everything to do with Hinduism as Hindus think that they are the sole proprietor of the sub-continent and Islam is foreign. And we don't hate anyone be it Hindu, Buddhist or Christian but the otherwise is true. Hindu academics, teachers and intellectuals deliberately show such audacity when time is ripe and get away with a slap in the wrist during RAWAMYS are in power. Their deep hatred is evident against Muslims as idolatry is the back bone of Hindu rituals whilst prohibited in Islam.

Sill waiting for the supposedly blasphemous content of the drama.

Tomato or Tomahto. He must have fled due to threat from Hindu fundamentalist and why should your court punish him since you are secular and you are anti-blasphemy.

Being secular doesn't mean dis-allowing people from filing cases in a constitutional manner, if they feel aggrieved... And no you are not saying tomahto for tomato...you are saying apple for tomato.

That's why I suggest you keep yourself occupied with bashing the malaun hindu-minded aawami dalali and not poke nose in things you have little knowledge of.

It has everything to do with Hinduism as Hindus think that they are the sole proprietor of the sub-continent and Islam is foreign.

Unless Islam as an idealogy was found in the sands of the subcontinent, or Arabia was considered a part of the subcontinent in the past, it is but common sense that says Islam is a foreign idealogy.

As an Islamic minded muslim should you not write prophet as Prophet (P.B.U.H) ( with a capital P denoting proper noun and PBUH in brackets) ?

I think you just committed blasphemy and eternal hellfire reserved for you.

Shut up..you are busted Anand babu...Own up...As Russell Peters says, BE A MAN..:lol:

Why would any Hindu support Islamization of any country ?

ps.:- Hindus safe under Jamaat...yeah Jews were safe under Hitler too...
That's not the right comparison to start with and yeah Jews and even Hindus had lived peacefully under Muslim rulers. BTW, Jamaatis are ten times more enlightened than those kings/monarchs, so what makes you think that Hindus wouldn't be safe under them? JI walas are most tolerant people that I have come up with throughout the world and even had seen them saving Hindu property in CTG, BD during Babri Masjid's breaking up. I got astonished as my student was thwarted by Shibir-Jamaati from taking revenge against local Hindus. You guys are fed by JI haters thus passes baffonaries but ground reality is completely different.