Bangladesh most polluted in the world, Pak 2nd, India 3rd; Delhi, Dhaka ranked 1st, 2nd among cities

she is sitting on about $32 billion reserve !
She is sitting on Modi ji's nunu
& nothing else. Btw 32 Billion dollars in reserves nothing means much. Yes, your state bank's financial position is little good compared to Pakistan.. Lekin wo qahawat hai na... "Andho main kaara raaja" You are that raja right now. :lol:

Sadly, where the actual surgical strikes and war is required; India and the rest of the subcontinent comes up short.

At least the “billion tree tsunami” was a start

Stop crying :cry:

Modi ji is calling. Go give him some foot massage..or much better, balls massage.

Bangladesh is as relevant in world as Ecuador. :lol:

Who's crying here? Stop imagining things man.

India is our friend who was beside us during our toughest of times and we will continue to be good friends in the coming days as well.

But then again, I don't expect someone from a country that has no friends to understand it. Remember the humiliation that u guys faced in FATF meeting when u were gray listed for terror financing and not a single country barring turkey bothered to show their support?

That's the aukat of PAK. A friendless and irrelevant nation in the global areana :enjoy:

As for giving balls massage, well I know why this term seems so fimilar to u. After all that's what u guys have been giving to USA and China for last couple of decades and no doubt u will continue to provide this particular service in the future as well. :enjoy:

India is our friend who was beside us during our toughest of times and we will continue to be good friends in the coming days as well.
Nice friend who kill your low life boarder guards & hilsa dynasty people on daily basis. I hope this friendship grows to the point when they'll come to kill your ugly haseena one day. :D
But then again, I don't expect someone from a country that has no friends to understand it.
Stop looking world through your piss drinkers friend's glasses lmfao. The way you are lying to get a pat on the back from your father modi is hilarious. i guess that's what happens to nation when its founded by a terrorist.:lol:
FATF meeting when u were gray listed for terror financing and not a single country barring turkey bothered to show their support?

Idiot, FATF is old news. whole world is supporting Pakistan in current scenario. Nobody's bought your dad's 'chooran' that they killed "300" terrorists in Pak or they downed an f16.:lol:
Your country exists just as a cheerleading 30th state of Bharat.:sick:
That's the aukat of PAK. A friendless and irrelevant nation in the global areana :enjoy:
Hmmm who's that country which made Peace talks between Afghan Taliban & USA a reality? Hmm that must be some irrelevant country on the world map that could do that. If USA wanted some hilsa then we know whose door they'd have knocked but for South Asia's crisis engagement, they chosen your Ex father. :lol:
See how irrelevant your Ex father is..:rofl:
As for giving balls massage, well I know why this term seems so fimilar to u. After all that's what u guys have been giving to USA and China for last couple of decades and no doubt u will continue to provide this particular service in the future as well. :enjoy:
The day is not far when Pakistan will make India balls less & you... Your ugly filthy nation will be the sole replacement of their "tatte". You are still doing a pretty fine job for last xx years since a traitor cum terrorist sold you to bharat for some pennies. And what did you do to that traitor cum terrorist bongabhandu? Killed him like a pig that he actually was. Thanks for doing that. Lmfao :rofl:

Stop lying...

https://www.dhakatribune.com/business/2016/10/04/wb-bangladesh-8th-highest-number-poor-people
Info.jpg

Your country will drown in Indian Ocean so its irrelevant.
Stop being a nationalistic a-hole. At Bengali brothers sorry for all these nationalists. Islam is about unity and seeing the divide on this forum is a perfect example of why our Prophet said nationalism is bad.

Oh look guys a new false flagger.

Whats that supposed to mean? Maybe stop acting like a rampant nationalist by going on threads and purposely making hostile comments when it didnt need any.

most pollution in Pakistan is caused by Indian states such as indian Punjab, haryana, etc.
Everything is India. Water nahi - India blocking water, Pollution - India causing it, flood - India opened dams to flood Pakistan. Heatwaves - Power plants from India is sending heat waves to Pakistan.

Whats that supposed to mean? Maybe stop acting like a rampant nationalist by going on threads and purposely making hostile comments when it didnt need any.
Don't tell me what to do..

She is sitting on Modi ji's nunu
& nothing else. Btw 32 Billion dollars in reserves nothing means much. Yes, your state bank's financial position is little good compared to Pakistan.. Lekin wo qahawat hai na... "Andho main kaara raaja" You are that raja right now. :lol:

You got a thing about Modi ? You might give it a try as word on the street is Modi has never been with a woman and never consummated his marriage.

GENERAL NEWS
Faisalabad, Lahore ranked among 10 most polluted cities in the world

Aisha MahmoodMarch 5, 2019

https://www.brecorder.com/2019/03/0...d-among-10-most-polluted-cities-in-the-world/
pollution.jpg

Four cities of Pakistan have been named as the most polluted cities in the world, with two of the metropolises among the top 10.

In a recent report compiled by IQAir AirVisual’s 2018 World Air Quality Report, in collaboration with Greenpeace Southeast Asia, a total of 3,095 cities have been ranked from the most to least polluted cities in the world. Four cities of Pakistan have made it to the list.

Faisalabad has been listed as the third most polluted city in the world, with an average air quality index of 130.4, while Lahore stands at 10th rank with AVG of 114.9. Ranked at 239, Islamabad is more polluted compared to Karachi, with AVG of 38.6. The port city is ranked at 320 with AVG of 33.7.

Indian city Gurugram, which is a suburb of its capital New Delhi, is the world’s most polluted city, with an AVG of 135.8. Interestingly, 18 of the top most polluted countries is mostly dominated by India, Bangladesh and Pakistan.

According to the report, air pollution will cause around seven million premature deaths globally next year and have a major economic impact.

I have seen all this with my own eyes. Some neighborhoods in Karachi don't fare any better.

When will Pakistanis own up to their own situation and devise ways of combating their problems instead of boasting?

SMH....:rolleyes:

@waz @Dubious @Horus @Oscar can you please ban this guy. He is bad mouthing, using slang and showing abusive behavior non stop. Your cooperation will be appreciated.

Modi deserves such language. He is a piece of sh*t.

Personally directed rape and massacre of 3,000 Muslims in Gujurat. Not even talking about the stuff he pulled in UP and occupied Kashmir.