Bangladesh Made a Video on Indian Cricket Cheating

Sabash True aukat of India shown. Cheater nation. Generation after generation :rofl:

Ha ha ha :laugh:

There is no whining. They just feel strongly about their team - that's all.

But one thing Bangladeshis won't do is hang themselves like people do in India.....

Indian cricket fan commits suicide after defeat - Sify - Khel

Or attack their defeated team-leaders house....

MS Dhoni's home in Ranchi stoned by unidentified assailants

Win or lose - our team is still our team.

Rome was not built in a day. The team received a heroes welcome back home. Good going -Bangladesh Cricketers!

Bangladesh return to a heroes’ welcome after World Cup campaign -
bdnews24.com
At least. We stone our players unlike Beggerdeshi who stoned players who defeated your teams.

Sabash True aukat of India shown. Cheater nation. Generation after generation :rofl:
True aukat was shown in 1971 when India sent his army to save you from Pakistani rapist army and create new nation called Bangladesh....

Jeethe tho bi kisi ko chain nahi
Haare tho jeena hi mushkil
Ye kis k saath hamaari match karva di icc ne ..Is se achha tha league me pehle position pe pakistan aajathi aur bangladesh k saath match hotha ...

Okay Bangladeshis have gone so P*SED on Indian "cheating" that they have created a video :D

I have seen two out which were given OUT and were doubtful. I would say Bangladesh has been just unlucky there. Can they sue ICC or drag India for that ---..>? Aah No they don't have that much space in those decisions and even if majority would agree they were out or not out in the favor of BD, those decisions wouldn't be deemed as planned rigging.

You need money to hire a lawyer. b*ngl*d*sh can't afford to hire one :omghaha::omghaha: