Bangladesh Defence gets Tk 257.70 billion (3.2$ billion)

In 2013, Nepal was on Globalfirepower list but not Bangladesh.I remember a discussion in PDF about this issue some years back.Which I confused of better ranking than BD.May be long time gap is the reason for this confusion.But still, Globalfirepower is not much credible for comparing military power.They just count the raw number and list them accordingly without giving any thought of quality,serviceability or age.

So? Globalfirepower was just starting around then. No one really cares about Bangladesh in the world military circles...or Nepal for that matter. Its thus a coin toss who in the LDCs gets in such rankings in the early years.....many WEF and other economic rankings are the same, to this day (lack of interest and information about BD). Become something that matters (generating good supply and demand of information) and it will change.

Now show me when both Nepal and BD were in a military ranking and Nepal was ranked higher?

nah, we are not thinking about you, the reason you are so similar british because like ww2 british did so much chest thumping but when the germany attacked, ran for life and asked for help

You describing yourselves in 1971 now. Take it easy buddy :D

Of course you won't. India will be occupied by the Burmese before BD. India might already be a Burmese colony. They are so stronk. They have Murica, Russia, China and it seems India too as their colony. Glory to Myanmar. Worlds only real supa pawa.

Yup all hail the mighty Burmese. :D

Now show me when both Nepal and BD were in a military ranking and Nepal was ranked higher?
It was in 2013, I am witness and since then i never take globalfirepower seriously.

You describing yourselves in 1971 now. Take it easy buddy :D
even in 1971, you ran upto Soviet Union !! ! rememberrr ? hey hey remeeemmmmmberrrr ? :D
I am the last person you should try to brag, it does not well for you bro lol

Being excluded altogether is not the same as being the 1 year blitz before pearl harbour? Nope. Similarly only one country in subcontinent wins wars, its certainly not Bangladesh :D...Bangladesh is a product, not a creator :D

1.Now you are uttering bakwas/nonsense. The Brits had "transferred" power to a Dominion called India whose GG was a Brit and sovereignty rested with the English monarch. You northerners had hounded our hero Netaji who was fighting the real war to oust the Brits.
2. Mr Bragger, in 1971 we won freedom with our blood fighting a civil war that turned into a war of separation.

@Aung Zaya Don't you EVER worry mate.....in any WAR b/w BD & Burma.....INDIA will be standing by Burma!!!

Hindi-Burmi Bhai Bhai......Dono ka neighbor hai ek KASAI!!!

India wont dare assist Myanmar in any war. You will watch while BD pulverises those upstarts.:D

By openly becoming an enemy of BD, then get ready for BD to host, train and arm NE separatists.

@Aung Zaya Don't you EVER worry mate.....in any WAR b/w BD & Burma.....INDIA will be standing by Burma!!!

Wat nonsense......BD is actually a By-Product.....!!

Indian ship delivers aid for cyclone victims
indian-aid.jpg

Crew of the INS Sumitra pose for a picture at Thilawa port near Rangoon on 6 June 2017. (PHOTO: DVB)

thanks for ur support whenever we need. bro :D

There is no benefit Myanmar got doing war against BD.Rather Myanmar will liberate their lost kingdom of Manipur, Nagaland and Mizoram.Those land British forcefully taken away from Myanmar and given to India.China and Bangladesh will support them.China and Bangladesh also have score to settle with India.Bangladesh,China and Myanmar are future allies to liberate the north east and take back their rightful share. @Aung Zaya

Wat nonsense......BD is actually a By-Product.....!!
Trying to implement your policy of divide and rule, Myanmar is not so stupid to fall for the Indian Chankya diplomatic traps.

There will be NO war/blown out conflict between Bangladesh and Myanmar, disputes could be restricted to border skirmishes only, however the news will be blown out of proportion to please you all.

Both the sides have to much to loose inclusive of China, the only beneficiary for inciting trouble between the two neighboring states, could easily be assumed as India,
the West along with tier allies in SEA region and the Far East . :-):-):-):-):-)
Chanakya.jpg

You know why our relationship never grows?Its because of ungrateful people like YOU!
http://www.mizzima.com/news-domesti...hbor-bangladesh-donates-us800000-flood-effort

Funny to see those Indian slaves still serving their Burmese masters.:lol:
wait..! did i write a single bad word to BD in previous post ? why are u so burthurt.? lol

u guys should stop rude manner of Dhaka Tribune newpaper which is running by AL elites. last 3 or 4 year ago and give some purnishments. but u guys didnt do like that. even in this forum , some bd members always calling to annex arakan and to support mujahidin. teach them how to respect a sovereignty of country. so what u did and what u doing will be the best ans , instead pointing out the others like coz of u , coz of india blah blah blah . :D

wait..! did i write a single bad word to BD in previous post ? why are u so burthurt.? lol

u guys should stop rude manner of Dhaka Tribune newpaper which is running by AL elites. last 3 or 4 year ago and give some purnishments. but u guys didnt do like that. even in this forum , some bd members always calling to annex arakan and to support mujahidin. teach them how to respect a sovereignty of country. so what u did and what u doing will be the best ans , instead pointing out the others like coz of u , coz of india blah blah blah . :D

They are mad how they were born and what they were made to look like in front of everyone watching and the few participating.....all their bad behaviour essentially stems from that :P

as if they had the capacity and experience to do that

Al elites are more transparent than your govt.Before asking others to be taught of respecting another country's sovereignty,why don't you burmese should learn it!All you guys ever did was to harass oth

Burmese should learn how to respect first instead of harassing minorities.You Burmese want natural resources from arakan but don't want to treat them properly.Any AL elites are way more transparent than your corrupted government.How many times we offered help and how many times you guys offered us help.All you guys ever did was create trouble and headache. Not only to us but to every single neighbours of yours.
And pls post your irrelevant Indian post somewhere.
Butthurt is when you run out of credible topics and try to show how much Indians love you.Go post your trash stories somewhere else.

as if they had the capacity and experience to do that
Pls find your sense of belonging somewhere else copy-past lady.

The budget amount is always used to for non-hardware purchases. This figure will go to maintenance, salary, benefits and other soft sections.

When it comes to hardware purchases of any sort, the govt. always allocates extra money and that does not come from the budget.

Hope that is clear now.
SSSSShhhhhhhhhh :buba_phone:
I always get confused between you two. Dang it