TopCat
Dude you and EW were caught on your pants down by IDUNE at many times for lying. And you were now singing the chorus like my father was about to be shot, my aunt cut Pakistani soldier's penis and my three yrs old nephew kicked 7ft Panjabi's buttock types. Are we freaking story tellers or in a historic fact finding mission? Though I'm not completely rolling out that it hadn't happened in your village but that was just one village. I too knew 100s of villages, where Panjabi's baap o jete pare nai, dharsan to durer kotha. And you would be ashamed knowing that it was those AWAMY Muktis of yours that started more countable raping of Bihari, Urdu speaking women(Stateless in Bangladesh and Pakistan) than entire East Winging of PAK army. Ask Akmal Bhai on how AWAMY Muktis raped pious Muslim Leaguers, JI supporter's most beautiful daughters right after BD was created. So, don't try to be a story teller as I have grown up in BD's village, suburb, Big Cities, Cantonment to bury you by 100s of similar ones. And finally, stop painting rosy picture on BD's creation as it was an undisputed fact that Malauns took their revenge on thousand years old grudge against Muslims by giving birth of it.
You and Akmal Bhai?? the bihari spokeperson here.. LOL
Look dude, you are a komin that I know so I rarely engage with you. Most Biharis got killed by the mob violence in the early days of March and after 16 the decembre. But the numbers should be around 1000s. How many Biharis we had before 1971? not exceeding 10 lacs??? And most of them stayed around urban areas well protected by PK military
Now coming back to Bengali massacre. No there were not a single village where there were no Rajakars. PK army did not go to every village but stayed in nearby vital installation like township. They used to get information from Rajakars, go for operation and come back before nightfall. That is how it worked. Rajakars were more notorious than erstwhile PK army.