Bangladesh Air Force

I will say it again, you have no qualification to give decision for BD. You are just a fan boy. What you did is a known characteristics of many trolls here.

I might not be a senior or a mod,but it is still the BAF thread in BD section. And you are not a Bangladeshi.

So yes,please don't come back.We hate to debate with people who doesn't have a clue

You wrote a few good and acceptable suggestions about trolling in other posts. But, I believe, you or any one has no right to scold a fellow Forum member the way you did above irrespective of his/her nationality. It is a shame you used so hard words. A discussion forum should be participated by all people irrespective of his/her nationality. This is how the discussions become interesting and people can learn from each other.

Bro,I don't have anything personal against any nationality. Where you have got that idea, I don't know. I countered a mindset not a nationality, if you somehow didn't notice.

Do you know the meaning of the last word he wrote in his last post ? It's a slang,in case you don't know the meaning, google it. I replied in a civil manner as much as possible.

I am following this forum for a pretty long time (even before opening an account). And in this period they always started it in the same manner. Older BD members had very much debated,and established otherwise their points again and again.
Now do you want this section to keep circling in those same arguments year after year? Limit it to answering the same questions or statements like "Why BD needs fighter ,warships,tanks,army,navy,air force?", "these are just unnecessary for BD" etc. etc. ??? It's custom of this forum that new member read through old pages and threads,in case you don't know.
If he started it the same manner in any other section in this forum,he would have got it ten time folds most probably banned by the end of the month.

Members here discussed,debated his points before and almost for years and obviously we don't need to make our points again and again with every Tom and Harry joining the forum every other week.

The real shame is, he choose to be a troll, without reading the older pages,commented something that was debated years prior,instead of contributing positively, engaged other members in the same old troll debates and he was politely advised by another member otherwise who have nothing but goodness in his heart, but since his ego couldn't handle it, he reacted in a offensive manner,used slang and were subsequently shown his place. If you haven't noticed that was his decision not mine, I just welcomed it.

If that fills the category of scolding,obviously I don't care to apply sugar.

Bhai apnar age koto?
Damn mature bhai.
Agreed with you in every points.
Keep it up.
Bro,I don't have anything personal against any nationality. Where you have got that idea, I don't know. I countered a mindset not a nationality, if you somehow didn't notice.

Do you know the meaning of the last word he wrote in his last post ? It's a slang,in case you don't know the meaning, google it. I replied in a civil manner as much as possible.

I am following this forum for a pretty long time (even before opening an account). And in this period they always started it in the same manner. Older BD members had very much debated,and established otherwise their points again and again.
Now do you want this section to keep circling in those same arguments year after year? Limit it to answering the same questions or statements like "Why BD needs fighter ,warships,tanks,army,navy,air force?", "these are just unnecessary for BD" etc. etc. ??? It's custom of this forum that new member read through old pages and threads,in case you don't know. If he started it in other section in this forum,he would have got it ten time folds most probably banned by the end of the month. Members here discussed,debated this before and almost for years and obviously we don't need to make our points again and again with every Tom and Harry joining the forum every other week.

The real shame is, he choose to be a troll, without reading the older pages,commented something that was debated years prior,instead of contributing positively, engaged other members in the same old troll debates and he was politely advised by another member otherwise who have nothing but goodness in his heart, but since his ego couldn't handle it, he reacted in a offensive manner,used slang and were subsequently shown his place. If you haven't noticed that was his decision not mine, I just welcomed it.

If that fills the category of scolding,obviously I don't care to apply sugar.

:ashamed::whistle::ashamed:

@BDforever why BD is not buying used F-16 with MLU kits from USA? F-16 will be made in India soon so its good to invest in them as they are much better in quality and maintenance then Mig-29.

because, it is comes with so much conditions+costly + US does not give latest tech unless you are like KSA

BAF AN-32 (Pictaken in Kiev,Ukraine, circa 2011)
2043741.jpg

because, it is comes with so much conditions+costly + US does not give latest tech unless you are like KSA

No its not as costly as buying new one and BD can choose what capability they want, if BD can afford they could have SABR AESA in MLU for their Birds if they go for used F-16s.

There is a reason PAF is buying used F-16s with MLU kits, and that is they add very advance capability in low cost.

No its not as costly as buying new one and BD can choose what capability they want, if BD can afford they could have SABR AESA in MLU for their Birds if they go for used F-16s.

There is a reason PAF is buying used F-16s with MLU kits, and that is they add very advance capability in low cost.
Maintainance wise ye acha option nahi hai
Agar f16 lena hai toh they should get rid of migs first
Pak ka alag bat hai