Bad days ahead for PTI

Don't worry, PTI will change that in 100 days.

Let me tell you Bhutto family post ZAB death and Sharif family had designs over monarchy like control over Punjab and Sindh after balkanization of Pakistan. This has always been their goal which is why they couldn't give a shit with educating anyone or build hospitals or anything remotely benefical to the people. Even CPEC contracts were handed out to bogus and crooked chinese companies for backhanders and bribes. Even deals with Turkey were full of bogus rubbish contracts handed out Erdgogan robbed you and you don't even know it. Thats why he was so glum when Nawaz was kicked out his source of income from Pakistan stopped.They knew gwadar would be bought out by China and Baluchistan but they don't care they only care about their control of punjab and sindh. The enemy penetration into Pakistan is deep. It goes into the army too. Imran cannot reverse this on his own he needs the will and support of the people to start a purge.

I feel sorry for PPP and PMNL supporters, its a like a drug addict leading himself/herself to total self destruction and not even knowing. Just knowing at the end they might get the leftovers of a pie split up by PPP and PMNL. You will get nothing but a Indian surpressed political monarchy micro states.

You are too kind, way too kind lady. I would suggest there has been change. Minus inch change

Let me observe few more posts to come to this conclusion.

I am sure you have watched this before but if haven’t...watch last couple of minutes. Your post reminded me of this.

Aladin ka Jin aagaya hai aaj Bahir. Abb sab theek hojaega.

Main Agar Sirf likhun chai to ban jaye gi? :D

Aladin ka Jin aagaya hai aaj Bahir. Abb sab theek hojaega.
tiger-header.jpg

Let me tell you Bhutto family post ZAB death and Sharif family had designs over monarchy like control over Punjab and Sindh after balkanization of Pakistan. This has always been their goal which is why they couldn't give a shit with educating anyone or build hospitals or anything remotely benefical to the people. Even CPEC contracts were handed out to bogus and crooked chinese companies for backhanders and bribes. Even deals with Turkey were full of bogus rubbish contracts handed out Erdgogan robbed you and you don't even know it. Thats why he was so glum when Nawaz was kicked out his source of income from Pakistan stopped.They knew gwadar would be bought out by China and Baluchistan but they don't care they only care about their control of punjab and sindh. The enemy penetration into Pakistan is deep. It goes into the army too. Imran cannot reverse this on his own he needs the will and support of the people to start a purge.

I feel sorry for PPP and PMNL supporters, its a like a drug addict leading himself/herself to total self destruction and not even knowing. Just knowing at the end they might get the leftovers of a pie split up by PPP and PMNL. You will get nothing but a Indian surpressed political monarchy micro states.

Hopefully you don't actually believe in all that conspiracy theory BS.

Main Agar Sirf likhun chai to ban jaye gi? :D
Jadoo ki chharri se kaam nahi chala tha last episode main. Iss baar Steel ka danda tayyar Karlia hai uss ne aur iss episode main woh steel ka danda Khalai makhlooq pe barsanay wala hai..

Pichli wali chharri tou Khalai makhlooq ne uss aladin ke Jin ke andar hi kaheen ghaib kardi thi. Abb dekhtay hain danda Kahan ghaib hota hai..

It is Allen VS Jin

Nishaat cinema main kaamyab numaaish Jari hai.

Guys don't worry too much once the decision is translated from English to Urdu then Patwaris will understand it.

Now that PMLN has accepted the decision from the Court, so the next time when the real ruling on the case comes they'll have no problem accepting it.
But I wont hold my breath for that.

That's a tiger not a lion.
This is what happens to people cause of Malnutrition and no education. But hey we got Metro.
This is a tiger I agree. Now google the meaning of Tiger in Urdu.

EDIT: I just googled it myself and found out the meaning of Tiger may have changed it used to Tiger was Sher and Lion was Babbar Sher. Cheeta was Cheetah or Leopard.

Guys don't worry too much once the decision is translated from English to Urdu then Patwaris will understand it.

Now that PMLN has accepted the decision from the Court, so the next time when the real ruling on the case comes they'll have no problem accepting it.
But I wont hold my breath for that.

As CM Sindh said, come out of jalsa mode already potis.

Would you like to tell why PTI needed to increase tax ,and who led the economy of the country to this dead level ,that there is no way out for it!, Instead to criticizing PTI you should have sent a 1000 laaanat on the faces of those who are responsible for the colapse of country and it's economy,