Jaat Rock
Mein bhi yahi share karne aaya tha
Right, try fooling naive people,truth is your voice will fall silent in the case of minority.What does my points has to do with minority or majority or hindu or muslims.
Its your religious glasses that makes you look into things in that way.
In case of Ram mandir if the situation was opposite, that is muslims destroying a temple and building a mosque on a pretext that i was birth place of there version of God, I would have said same to muslims or for that matter any other religion...
Look in this forum itself you will find many who say Ayodhya is the birthplace of Lord ram and that temple should be built,And what makes you its believed by all?
Because its backed by some political party or backed by some religious organization who what to take a revenge? Or because some mass media hype is done to rewrite some pages of history.
No,He is not.He is from the minority community.Are you a Hindu? Even if not practicing, atleast your family is? Or not.....
If yes, can you tell me what is wrong in asking to get our ONLY HOLIEST SITE to ourselves which was taken away from us by savages from Central Asia forcefully? What if USA invades and builds temples of democracy over Mecca/ Medina? Just imagine the outcry.... will you?
And what makes you its believed by all?
Because its backed by some political party or backed by some religious organization who what to take a revenge? Or because some mass media hype is done to rewrite some pages of history.
Is it not??...Toddy is considered as a traditional drink in Kerala..We use to add toddy in preparing food items like kallappam(Toddy hopper)..Natural unadulterated toddy(both coconut and Palm) is very good for health...it contains only 4% alcohol(whereas a local beer contains 6-8%)...Adulterated toddy(with say methanol) may cause serious hazards...KCR called Palm Toddy drinking Telangana culture and therefore should be introduced.
Maybe because they initially thought its not politically beneficial to them....yes,I know..But MIM was against the bifurcation of Andra??...
Are you a Hindu? Even if not practicing, atleast your family is? Or not.....
If yes, can you tell me what is wrong in asking to get our ONLY HOLIEST SITE to ourselves which was taken away from us by savages from Central Asia forcefully? What if USA invades and builds temples of democracy over Mecca/ Medina? Just imagine the outcry.... will you?
Personally i don't like political parties based on religion or caste..Even in Kerala they have separate party called 'Muslim league'(Though Muslims of Kerala are our blood brothers both ethnically and linguistically)...Most of them don't vote for non Muslim parties or non Muslim candidates.....Even in Malayalam film field they support Muslim actors only(not all but majority)...Muslims should reconsider their views,try to think beyond religion..Or otherwise it will alienate them more and more from the rest of the population..They are a Razakar party,so when they claim to be secular party,people laugh their asses off.That is why they are considered as having no link with local people.
MIM wants to make a pan Islamic party, it will be considered good luck if they can move beyond the state,The last MH elections they managed to win 2 seats due to 4 way fight and infighting between BJP and SS.The very same secular parties like NCP and Congress were calling for MIM to banned as communal party as they are took their muslim votes in 2 seats it would be hard for MIM to do any good now on national level now that their own secular parties are labelling MIM as communal party.
I would say a good beginning, today two politically inclined groups tomorrow the entire ummah
Personally i don't like political parties based on religion or caste..Even in Kerala they have separate party called 'Muslim league'(Though Muslims of Kerala are our blood brothers both ethnically and linguistically)...Most of them don't vote for non Muslim parties or non Muslim candidates.....Even in Malayalam film field they support Muslim actors only(not all but majority)...Muslims should reconsider their views,try to think beyond religion..Or otherwise it will alienate them more and more from the rest of the population..
Right, try fooling naive people,truth is your voice will fall silent in the case of minority.
Thanks my religious glasses are what protects my religion from becoming extinct like Zoroastrianism in persia,buddhism in Pakistan,Afghanisthan and paganism in Saudi Arabia.
Defeated souls speak cowardly and peace talks like you do.
Look in this forum itself you will find many who say Ayodhya is the birthplace of Lord ram and that temple should be built,
Go ask any normal hindu on road they will say yes there should be a Temple built there, you are a elitist minority with no grasp on the ground,you live in your ivory white towers and try to give sermons of peace to us without ever thinking about rights.
No,He is not.He is from the minority community.
Let's wait and watch...
Don't the Dalits have a liking for Dalit candidates/leaders, Is it not the same case with Jaats, Jats and many other sub castes? Consider Dalits as an entity or Jaats as an entity, how are they any different from Indian muslims. Again in muslim majority countries, people normally tend to support their respective tribes/sects. So instead of just asking Indian muslims to think beyond religion we have to say that most Indians should start looking beyond religion/caste/sect.
Banna to tai hai. Hinduism has withstood centuries of persecution, invasions, divisions...... still it is the way of life in this land. It will be the same in the future too.Ab lagne laga hai ki Mandir ban jayega....
it has became powerless in few states in India already . how many hindus do you think vote on religious line and how many muslims do. where would you like to live. a hindu nation ( hypothetically, i also like a truly secular nation not pseudo like Indian democracy where lalu yadav makes a procession featuring look alikes of of Osama , still hypothetically) or a shariat law governed one.Hinduism has over 1 billion adherents worldwide (15% of world's population) and you still feel insecure that it will become extinct?
Is that a fear or its being naive...
it has became powerless in few states in India already . how many hindus do you think vote on religious line and how many muslims do. where would you like to live. a hindu nation ( hypothetically, i also like a truly secular nation not pseudo like Indian democracy where lalu yadav makes a procession featuring look alikes of of Osama , still hypothetically) or a shariat law governed one.
yes but that doesn't mean allowing Mosque or any other religion's structure over our holy places.I think Hinduism is more a way of living your life then a religion in reality, it has survived all the ill fates and it will survive in future too, unless people try to radicalize it. Its power comes from its spirituality and beliefs in vasuday kutumbhkam.
No one is building a mosque on any other religions structure in current India.yes but that doesn't mean allowing Mosque or any other religion's structure over our holy places.
you still think it will survive if a certain religion (dont want to name them) become majority in India . i highly doubt that . they are not tolerant like us Dharmic faith. Gita has said you can take up arms if push comes to shove. how do you think they do not allow loud speakers on temple as it disturbs their faith while they sound speakers 5 times a day. when they have space to build their worshiping place anywhere , they still build along side an existing temple. why not anywhere else . i think india would have been a better place if Indian leaders had balls like Chinese ones . india is only one country where majority watched helplessly while millitants drove out Pundits from their lands . same will happen elsewhere if other ones will become majority. future is bleak for us Dharmic faiths who have nowhere else to go except India.I think Hinduism is more a way of living your life then a religion in reality, it has survived all the ill fates and it will survive in future too, unless people try to radicalize it. Its power comes from its spirituality and beliefs in vasuday kutumbhkam.