Spring Onion
PDF VETERAN
if ingredients are clearly mentioned then there is no issue because we are already using many Indian products.
all ingredient are clearly marked.if ingredients are clearly mentioned then there is no issue because we are already using many Indian products.
seems some one conned you to have Gobar and Go mutar in the name of Patanjali Products. Very bad,=Gobar and Go mutar
Nestle is bad quality, at least in India. Don't believe Nestle by giving their baby food/formulas like Nan Pro, Lactogen, Cerelac etc. In India, I believe we have MNC frauds and Desi Fraud Langoti Babas who sell crap as Sovereign.
Rather, promote local products that are better. For example: Pristine Agro, Bangalore. http://1stbitesbabyfood.com/ . These are unlike the Desi Patanjali Gobar-Gomootra sellers or Substandard Nestles/Cadburys etc.
"We should help poor countries. If poverty of Pakistan is eradicated, that country will never be the enemy of India," said Ramdev.
WTF did I just read? These third world Indians are talking about poverty in Pakistan? Charity begin at home sunshine, go help millions of your poor living below poverty line, first and foremost.
if ingredients are clearly mentioned then there is no issue because we are already using many Indian products.
Baba is a natural born business leaderBaba Ramdev was preaching others to boycott Pakistan but I guess baap bada na bhaiya sabse bada rupaiya.
he is already doing at home. You sitting in UK cannot decide fate of Pakistanis living in Pakistan. You may be one of the rich Pakistani but there are many who need cheap and good products. Why to always get it from west? Why so fascination?
What is your problem if they get cheaper product and good in quality? And this guys Ramdev is not keeping single penny in his account , he distributes it in the company. He is being more muslim than you can think of any Molvi in Pakistan.
Dekh bhaiI can talk about matters concerning about Pakistan because I am Pakistani, yes I got green passport as well.
The statement this chap made is suggesting as if India is some sort super power dolling charity to lesser Pakistan. What bloody non sense. There are more Indians living below poverty line then in sub Sahara. Is laughable when Indians make these outlandish comments when an average Pakistani enjoys better life style then average Indian. Someone tell this idiot that last year Pakistan send 4 billion dollars in remittance to India mostly towards charity! So if charity alone was effective, considering we Pakistanis are among the top most charitable nations, the Indians won't be selecting rabid Hindu Pakistan hating terrorists as their leaders.
Dekh bhai
I believe it is better to export commodity than terrorism. Thats all.
In wider terms hinduism is indegenous to India and subcontinent. The whole statement of yours is miserable.Can happen but with Hindu terrorists as your leaders, only import we are getting from India is terrorism.
In wider terms hinduism is indegenous to India and subcontinent. The whole statement of yours is miserable.
Coming to on topic, business is always mutual.
Didnt Modi start new era of relations but what was given in return? PATHANKOT, URI, ETC..My statement is practical confirming the realities on ground. You need conducive environment for business to flourish. With these rabid Pakistan hating, Hindu extremists and terrorists as your leaders, this can't happen. Sort your leadership out, bring saner people, things will automatically move in right direction.
Didnt Modi start new era of relations but what was given in return? PATHANKOT, URI, ETC..
Vajpaye tried to convert loc into IB but this was not acceptable to musharraf so he did Kargil.
You have to understand that there is a flaw in your system which is not letting the block develop. And this flaw is because some one orders your gernals and give instructions and in return your generals get a lot of benefit. Even Pakistanis know it.