Azadi March Updates & Discussions

From Terrorists to Friends

EIi1qtGXUAAO5ab

there is another side of life and that is its good to be a preacher but it is better to be someone who tries to do very small good thing in life.
May Allah Subhan Taala reward you with more and more success in your endeavors to help others who's prayers are far more precious than any worldly reward.
Like I said deep state is now moving against all these parasite, albeit slowly but we will Inshallah get there.
In sha Allah.

Maulana tone is already down, taunting opposition (PMLN+PPPP) saying that petty issues shall not stop them to protest and it was like seeing the mirror. On other hand, be it PTI or any party; my interest is that Pakistan shall not be threaten by any mean though, these politicians including PTI can grab each necks the way they want and I have no interest.
What is going to unfold next. A lot depends on Maryam. I think the lady has all the aspirations and traits to become Sheikh Haseena Wajid of Pakistan. The immediate, clear and present threat to Pakistan is more from these actual rogue elements with in our society then anyone else from the outside.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @IceCold @Path-Finder @ps3linux

A while ago posted a very first exposition of its kind on live tv by Jameel Farooqui of Fazlu Gang that made its participant leave the show.

Watch a Second sweet as sugar spanking of Mufti Kifayat Ullah and Fazlu Gang by Anchor Jameel Farooqui.

I used to respect Muftis. After this episode of Fazlu's dharna, there's absolutely no respect for any Mufti in my heart.

He failed to mention about sood in our economy. Is sood Islamic?

He also didn't mention implementation of Sharia Law...

Who is stopping you to demand that? You can put it on the PM Portal.

I asked you last time around as well if you want one particular denomination to wear Yellow Crescents and now we are here where everyone is trying to desensitize them and paint them as traitors for their religious beliefs.

Ulma e Hag vs. Ulma e Su

Fitna needs to be stopped... with force if necessary.

Yes all we need in the PTI salad bowl are takfiris. Congratulations, you are aiming for the whole set.

Ulma e Hag vs. Ulma e Su

Fitna needs to be stopped... with force if necessary.

You know who are the worst of all creatures? You will forget about JUI F.. They are Jamaat e Islami chamaars.. Fazlu and Molvi gali actually know what they want (even if they want money or a kaanton wala danda in their behinds) but tirchi topi doesn't know what he is looking for..

Sick of all of them mofos..

What giveth, my sweet Kraken,

You in boredom pits again?

Idea of Pakistan is too deep, too powerful... and the name of my Party is Pakistan... stop trying to bring me into your party PTI.

Anyhow, as German you are alright!!!

Tell that to the people hell bent on rewriting the history and going out to foreign countries as Prime Minister advocating that Pakistan is 5000 years old and people speak Persian there.

You of all people should know how NRO is being done with Turkey, Qatar and Malaysia.

Yet you remain silent for the glorification of one man !!

JI is always troublemakers... always...

Using religon for power is same as RSS is doing in GanguDaesh...

Anyhow, DandayWaliSarkar is coming....
I think this is the danday wali sarkaar.. It's just that PMIK will have to remove/ replace certain ullu ke pathay from his team.. and that will effectively become a danday wali sarkaar..

JI is always troublemakers... always...
They aren't only troublemakers... they are fake.. and good thing is that these mofos have written books on each other.. Fitna e Modoodiyat, Wahabion ki Jahalat.. Taqseem e Hind or Deoband ka Kirdaar.. Mushrikeen e Islam..

Each one of them has exposed the other clearly and with good explanations.. lolll

Do you understand policy instruements what PakState is deploying... all individuals are mere tools... PakState is what matters....

I am using all the tools at my disposal already. You are just being emotional about it and calling it unfair

now we are here where everyone is trying to desensitize them and paint them as traitors for their religious beliefs.
Nice try dear, but not for their religious beliefs but using religion for personal political and monetary benefit...

Once upon a time, PMLN was against Fazlu...so the PMLN stooge in Ansar Abbasi badly exposed Fazlu gang too, with undeniable evidence of moral corruption:

Ansar abbsi part is specifically here:

Do you have any shame dear or do you make do without it by twisting what people say with your one liners as tools?

IK needs to chop 90% of his cabinet and give some intelligence pills to his troopers!!!
This might not happen in his this term.. but definitely in the next term, it will happen..

Fazlu's untimely protest has made IK very strong.. and moreover, army is on the same page as IK..

- Kashmir issue is being tackled very well.. Indian cries tell us that we are on the right track.. just that we need to do something to irk India so much so that it is forced to attack us..

- Kartarpur border.. both army and government are on the same page on Kartaarpur.. actually it is ISI/ PA's brainchild.. PMIK is just a face.

- On economic front, we are now hearing many good things.. I have started seeing Pakistani products in UAE market.. Previously, our exports got limited to Kinnow, Mangoes and Shan/ National Masala and Achaars

- Last bailout from IMF to tackle the interest/ principle payments on 100 billion dollars loans taken by previous governments have been used very well.. I don't think we need another bailout in the coming years. In fact, we have returned closed to 15 billion dollars to creditors in one year.

- Sectarianism is being killed.. no major killings happened of Molvis of different sects lately.. Pakistan is heading towards unity.. I have heard that madarsaas and msaajids will be taken under control of government soon..

There are many other things I like to point out here.. but it requires time.. But overall, I am happy.. there are shortcomings of course.. but they are not such that I start weakening the government at this critical junction of the history.

But, but, but... MirFasad in now supporting FuzlaMarch...

PMIK is kinda face that PakState needed... PakState is coming out of a decade of Darkness .... terror/ EconomicTerrorism...

If you detach from current discourse and have a broader view.. PakState is finally coming of Age... Karke fine gone... RekoDig fine almost gone... Debt redemption going ahead... EconomicFoundations being laid... CPEC is moving ahead...

Afghanistan stelling to Our liking... Ganguz are in a fix... and we wish to keep them there for next few months...
People must realize that when India starts opposing a government in Pakistan, and Afghanistan starts harassing the Pakistani diplomats in Kabul, there's something extremely good we are doing.

Just look at Indian media.. They are trying to portray current government as a failed regime.. and you will see few supposedly Pakistani posters repeating (exactly the same words sometimes) what Indian media is barking..

I was worried when Indian media was reporting all good during Nawaz/ Modi era.. marriages were being attended without visas.. jindaals were coming and roaming around in state guest houses.. all was well... and in my eyes, every single thing was wrong somehow..

Now that all is bad according to Indian media, in my opinion, everything is going in the right direction..

Just look at Indian media.. They are trying to portray current government as a failed regime.. and you will see few supposedly Pakistani posters repeating (exactly the same words sometimes) what Indian media is barking..
Who might those posters be, I wonder...

:rofl:

@PakSword looks like RT one of those posters was here to attend Dharna but got an urgent piece of work so returned to Canada...watch