Azadi March Updates & Discussions

since the government weighed in on sectarian violence

i as a muslim weighed in on unity of muslimeens against tyrannical government.

clever aint i?

No you are not clear... you sound like a product of corruption.... sounds like a cross between two genotypes that had corruption genes in them.::. You ended up with dominant homozygous for corruption/lowIQ and a complete idiot..... reading your posts make me choke at my own vomit.....

You should offer your self and your body parts to dharma participants...

What the hell are you agreeing to or talking about.... could you elaborate ?

An interesting few interviews of People in Dharna: Heinous allegations against Imran Khan. How the participants are brainwashed to whatever end FazlurRehman wishes to use them for...

@PakSword These jerks use the words Jews as if it is fair game thanks to the brainwashing of Maloon Jahil FazlurRehman. They don't even know that Jews have as much right to live in this world as any human being. The enemies are not Jews but Zionists who are extremist expansionist Jews like the RSS Hindutva Extremist lot.

This Dharna has been held after raising the stakes way higher than anyone can imagine in terms of Religious propaganda that ensures the Fazlu workers that they are on a religious Jehad Against agents of Jews. i.e. Fair Game. This is extremely dangerous.

The Molvis have managed to trick the Government Negotiation Committee into getting permission to encamp in Islamabad without hindrance...Now good luck to the dimwits who allowed this uncontrollable debacle.

As I said before:
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/azadi-march-updates-discussions.641330/page-30#post-11870356
Jahil qaum.

BreakingNews: Fuzla just finished his speech... today Fuzla was bit crest fallen... all socialist rhetoric... no threats... talked about movement and continuation of the FuzlaMovement...

I guess Real Danda was given... and now...

Looks like Fuzla is climbing down
... looked rather beaten...

@Shane @The Eagle news about Showbaaz meeting some foreign diploz... any beat on that?
Danda abhi nahi diya hai, but I think fuzla got the news from his spies that a kaanton wala danda is ready.

Whenever you write Kantoon Wala Danda ... I cann't stop smiling...

Fuzla rotting in jail is the best option... but then the entire FuzlaGang... also all of the commanders of the FuzlaFouj
We will have to ask them how it feels when kaanton wala danda is rotated inside.. molvi rizvi could've shared his experience, but he is not speaking up since the day he came out of jail.

TLP may join in the march.

It will be glorious.

Rise of Muslims against the western proclaimed living god
What is this @Retired Troll ??? Did you talk to TLP Molvi Gali yourself???

Cat getting out of the bag @PakSword . RT is ready to admit he belongs to TLP.

Desperation is making all kinds of Molvis say all sorts of things in their claims:

Who are the shatim-e-Rasool RT??? those having such dreams in Dharna containers or those in Power???

Remember Allah is watching us all...

What is this @Retired Troll ??? Did you talk to TLP Molvi Gali yourself???

Cat getting out of the bag @PakSword . RT is ready to admit he belongs to TLP.

Desperation is making all kinds of Molvis say all sorts of things in their claims:

Who are the shatim-e-Rasool RT??? those having such dreams in Dharna containers or those in Power???

Remember Allah is watching us all...
chaloo ji ....aab tu sari opposition to Maualana ka hath pa baait karni para gi.....verna saab jahanami haan....

EIYSkHOXsAE9peW