Azadi March Updates & Discussions

A proud moment for supporters of Fazlu Dharna:

Indian agents.jpg

So Diesel has been given 24 hours to finish the Dharna whilst PMLN and PPP have withdrawn support and backed off.

@Mangus Ortus Novem You asked for it yesterday... Swords disguised as Dandas with same black and white paint as on their sticks. The stripes painted on swords make them look like Dandas from distance:

@PakSword More information than we cared to know, lol, but anyway...

Raz-o-Niaz has another rhyming alternative, lol...Bol-o-Baraz, never knew what it meant before, lol...

Toilets Fazlu style...and they say Government is not cooperating... CDA tankers provide them water from Government, without which, this is not possible.

While Halva March was common knowledge, Now we know why some people keep calling this Fuzla March...

@PakSword More information than we cared to know, lol, but anyway...

Raz-o-Niaz has another rhyming alternative, lol...Bol-o-Baraz, never knew what it meant before, lol...

Toilets Fazlu style...and they say Government is not cooperating... CDA tankers provide them water from Government, without which, this is not possible.

While Halva March was common knowledge, Now we know why some people keep calling this Fuzla March...

You didn't know the term bol o baraz? Lolll

Anyway, yaar waisay abb inn becharay kaarkunon ki haalat pe rehem bhi aaraha hai aur afsos bhi horaha hai.

The government still has no answer for the questions posed in the protest about roadmap for Kashmir, accountability of TLP massacre and unislamic ordinances passed neglecting cries of Islamic ideology council.

Pak Fouj gives Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman 24 ultimatum ! End the Dharna or get ready

The government still has no answer for the questions posed in the protest about roadmap for Kashmir, accountability of TLP massacre and unislamic ordinances passed neglecting cries of Islamic ideology council.
Govt is not bound to obey some terrorist mind peoples... And they know better because they were in power since last 70 years

KhooniLiberals MirFasads AsmaBazariz Lifafaz and MarasiMedia is still supporting FuzlaMarch.

Cui bono?

The government still has no answer for the questions posed in the protest about roadmap for Kashmir
Don't you know??? Your road map is very well defined below dear, its just that your hate for Imran Khan has blinded you into the embrace of Modi... or so says the Indian General

Indian agents.jpg