Ayesha Gulalai interveiw

Honestly I don't care about keeping quite, many women don't come out. But if she's going to blame Imran then she better have some proof like she claim, now just need to show them. If not to the media but at least to judges in court.
Absolutely no women should stay quiet on harassment they should come out and expose that animal and if she do have legit proofs that IK sent him msgs than IK should go to jail for harassment but if she's lying than she should apologize and go to jail.

Can anyone tell me how did she receive BBM messages in to Nokia mobile back in 2013? As far as I know in 2013 Nokia only made windows mobile which didn't had BBM messenger o_O

Well ..... I never use BBM , but is it fact ??? BBM doesn't communicate with Symbian ... Well BBM has secured server.

Saw this yesterday. She was badly exposed by Kashif and than Mubashar Lucman. Such a whore she turned out to be.

She's not that impressive for a Wazir women, PTI gave ticket to another Wazir women and that to in DG Khan Punjab NA-172. She won 40,000 votes vs winning candidate 50,000. I'm talking about Zartaj Gul Wazir.

NA-172 by election DG Khan
1. Hafiz Abdul Karim PML-N 49142
2. Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Leghari Independent 39361
3. Zartaj Gul Akhwand PTI 38393
4. Sardar Maqsood Khan Leghari PML-Q 19542

The problem with Gulalalai and lotas in general is they don't have any set ideology. Anyone who change 3-4 parties cannot be trusted unless one have vote bank which she doesn't. PTI was stupid to ignore other women in parties for reserved seat. PTI need to give reserved seats to loyalists in future.

Agreed, in my opinion that seat should have gone to "Mother of PTI" Fauzia Kasuri. I still remember when Mrs Kasuri was gona leave the party everyone was so upset, she is the most loved lady in PTI. Not one person has ever said anything bad about her.

She did not act well on the the script given to her, even lying requires talent and she is not talented even in that .......It was easily detected that PML-N has some thing to do with it, so to remove that suspicion her spontaneous response was that she wont join Nawaz League, but later she had to say that option is open.

After watching Mubashir Luqman show with her, i am rather questioning the loose organization and leadership of PTI , their tradition of admitting and entertaining every 'laloo panjoo' at the forefront, not taking merit into consideration and oblivious to who is exactly who in the party . I have seen this Ayesha Gulalai in my district Lakki Marwat (which is a backward region adjacent to Waziristan) and she was sitting beside Imran Khan, and did a speech there. Perhaps she must have been given importance because she is from southern regions. Such a "liberal" Wazir woman showing her face in the region where Shuttlecok burqa is tradition, was big news in my town. And then a while ago i came across news that she was leading a mob protest against WAPDA office in Peshawar or some thing like that. And now that i have examined and read her from these interviews, in my opinion she is totally unfit as a politician and talent-less person like her did not deserve the position and importance given to her. And she does not represent any contingency , why she was considered? just because her background is from FATA (the family is not resident of FATA though) and it will look good on the party that look we have a representative of FATA?......more than any thing, this episode exposes the weaknesses of PTI party......and the weakest part of PTI appears to be KP chapter

@Spring Onion

And IK is inducting every tom dick and harry into the party. I am pro PTI but i am not happy that he is taking all these corrupt lotas, especially after the sagas of Hashmi and Marvi Memon. I hope IK knows what he is getting himself into.

Mubasher luqman exposed this witch, her credibility has been destroyed, I don't buy the messages crap, end of the day. She would have shown the messages on her phone, which she would have had recieved from the sender, her story and script is badly flopped. People like her should be locked in jail for character assassination for deceit and lies.

Agreed, in my opinion that seat should have gone to "Mother of PTI" Fauzia Kasuri. I still remember when Mrs Kasuri was gona leave the party everyone was so upset, she is the most loved lady in PTI. Not one person has ever said anything bad about her.

And IK is inducting every tom dick and harry into the party. I am pro PTI but i am not happy that he is taking all these corrupt lotas, especially after the sagas of Hashmi and Marvi Memon. I hope IK knows what he is getting himself into.

Agreed, imran needs to vigorously screen the candidates that want to join the party, I'm sure there are more black sheep's, waiting to strike on Godfathers orders, he will do anything to get rid of imran at any cost.

Noora will bring reham khan's book which is being edited by attalhuq qasmi against Imran.

start at 12:00

Its time to bring all the guns against the so called pak saaf noora tubbar and expose their kartoot. if it has to get dirty so be it :enjoy:

She did not act well on the the script given to her, even lying requires talent and she is not talented even in that .......It was easily detected that PML-N has some thing to do with it, so to remove that suspicion her spontaneous response was that she wont join Nawaz League, but later she had to say that option is open.

After watching Mubashir Luqman show with her, i am rather questioning the loose organization and leadership of PTI , their tradition of admitting and entertaining every 'laloo panjoo' at the forefront, not taking merit into consideration and oblivious to who is exactly who in the party . I have seen this Ayesha Gulalai in my district Lakki Marwat (which is a backward region adjacent to Waziristan) and she was sitting beside Imran Khan, and did a speech there. Perhaps she must have been given importance because she is from southern regions. Such a "liberal" Wazir woman showing her face in the region where Shuttlecok burqa is tradition, was big news in my town. And then a while ago i came across news that she was leading a mob protest against WAPDA office in Peshawar or some thing like that. And now that i have examined and read her from these interviews, in my opinion she is totally unfit as a politician and talent-less person like her did not deserve the position and importance given to her. And she does not represent any contingency , why she was considered? just because her background is from FATA (the family is not resident of FATA though) and it will look good on the party that look we have a representative of FATA?......more than any thing, this episode exposes the weaknesses of PTI party......and the weakest part of PTI appears to be KP chapter

@Spring Onion
She was given importance because they party thought that she can be good in the backward regions of KP and also FATA. Men cannot communicate with women's there so being Pukntoon they thought she can cover some gaps. But from now on she made it really hard for others. She sold her self. Shameful

Now thats an impressive feat, taking 40 thousands votes , actually contesting
And that too for a woman in that area. It's impressive.

She came prepared with press conference like speech but Luqman reaction left her speechless lmao I'll still support her if she show proof like she claim to have it.
It's good to support one or another political party for any reason that would like , but we must make a difference between right and wrong.

The more i watch it the more ridicilious it gets!!

In words of Ramiz Raja, Kashif you beauty!! :lol:

She is destroyed, had no answers, yeaah,,,, wo ,,,, dar,,,,,,,, mujy,,,,, mein,,,,, confidence ni dyty! Is ko tu samj he nahi aaraih ka kya bolay,,, itna zaleel bhe ni krta koi kisi ko,, i mean, seriously??? LOLZ!! Had kr de bahi!
WAS NOT ABEL TO ANSWER A SINGLE QUESTION STRAIGHT UP!

The more i watch it the more ridicilious it gets!!

In words of Ramiz Raja, Kashif you beauty!! :lol:

She is destroyed, had no answers, yeaah,,,, wo ,,,, dar,,,,,,,, mujy,,,,, mein,,,,, confidence ni dyty! Is ko tu samj he nahi aaraih ka kya bolay,,, itna zaleel bhe ni krta koi kisi ko,, i mean, seriously??? LOLZ!! Had kr de bahi!
WAS NOT ABEL TO ANSWER A SINGLE QUESTION STRAIGHT UP!
There is a saying caught with your pants down. In her case she is caught with a shalwar down. She deserves every bit of this and i sincerely hopes she gets humiliated even more and PTI drags her to court for character assassination.

Just to point out last few mins that i am watching:
  1. He asks her you are saying that is party ke baki khawateen izatdar gharany sa nai (bakwaas aagy sa, NO ANSWER, Ain bain shain)
  2. He asks if have anyone told her that she got a msg as well (NO ANSWER, Ain bain shain)
  3. Mahool kharab ha!! Tola gnda ha, KON SA TOLA?? NO ANSWER (Imran ka naam la lea tolay ka nam lyty kuein darti hein?)

UFFF. Bysharmi ke inteehaa ha!!
@PakSword @Farah Sohail

He asks ka age Imran PK kay against action lyta tb b press conference krti???? (NEVER BOTHERED TO ANSWER)

I am switching to twitter now to vent off this frustration!!

She failed to deliver a convincing performance in front of Javed Chaudray who is supposedly a PMLN supporter
Yaar toriiiiiii se tu tyari kr lyti!! :(

She disappointed me!

Yani ka itni bari bongi!!

Even Javed Ch. ends up exposing her!

@PakSword @Farah Sohail i think THIS interview by Javed Chaudray will be MUCH more damaging for her (although i think the show is over already) compared to that Mubashir Luqman and Waseem interview as they are considered pro-PTI. Javed is NOT! :)