Ayaz Sadiq threatening FAFAN Chief.

Leader

FAFAN representatives have disclosed a very worrying fact in Dr Moid's program.

Their head said Ayaz Sadiq of pmln who won the seat against IK in Lahore NA122, called him and threatened him with dire consequences for the allegation of rigging in NA 122. Sadiq told him that I wouldn't let you live in Pakistan.

Dr. Moid said that the number used in the call is the number they have for Sadiq.

Fafan Rep said the phone is off ever since the call is made.

FAFAN is planning to do a Press Conference in Islamabad. They say we feel threatened from such tactics.

Tonight With Moeed Pirzada - 16th May 2013 - Why Election commission acting so suspicious? Do they have something to hide?

They have already apologized for creating an reporting wrong election reports. In my view they have lost whatever credibility they had.

Its All over, new govt Is In ! That All It matters Bt media Is Taking Full Fun & Advantages By hilighting It,in The End Nothing Going To Be Proven, & Saab Acha hai Key Saath , 5 Saal enjoy Karo Mazeed Loot Khasoot Key!

why are you justifying threats !!

shameful indeed.

why are you justifying threats !!
shameful indeed.

An where have I justified threat.

First read, then think and then write if you absolutely have to. It would help you a lot.

I have talked about FAFEN credibility.

Its very easy to understand what actually happened. FAFAN is not a govt. organization so they didn't had power to check the results themselves, so they relied on the information provided by polling agents. Now let's take PP-7 as an example, where the actual vote count in a polling station was 274 but polling agent intentionally changed it to 474. What do you expect when you're relying on such figures? If there were errors in FAFAN's calculations then that doesn't mean they have lost their credibility, it simply means the election process itself has lost its credibility. FAFAN infect apologized and have tried to correct their figures wherever they could. While on the other hand ECP is still shamelessly claiming that they have conducted free and fair elections.. :hitwall:

An where have I justified threat.

First read, then think and then write if you absolutely have to. It would help you a lot.

I have talked about FAFEN credibility.

in a thread where we are not talking about it, which leaves only two options that either you are mentally challenged person or justifying the threat, since you wrote in english I thought just to ask if you were justifying a threat...

go see yourself a psychiatrist !

in a thread where we are not talking about it, which leaves only two options that either you are mentally challenged person or justifying the threat, since you wrote in english I thought just to ask if you were justifying a threat...

go see yourself a psychiatrist !

You have now justified post no. 5

Ayaz Sadiq threatening?? :omghaha:

yar kisi aur par ilzam laga dietey. he is down to earth person. us becharey par ilzam :undecided:

Its very strange!! Those who claim to be different are exactly similar. MQM in Karachi and PML-N in Punjab use the same tactics. The tactics of threats, dishonesty and coercion.

If nothing else I do see a good coalition between the two bullies of Pakistan politics - PML-N and MQM. Together they will do a good job for foreign embassies and their interests in Pakistan.