AUDI starts feasibility study to assemble in Sindh

yeah man, im totally excited,
Despite the fact that I wont own an Audi. This news is just awesome.

your Post is totally like your name in this forum
People like you dont do any research and are blindfolded can accept anything later when someone tells them something more logical instead of giving counter arguments they start doing character assassination . Now I will give you a proof stupid jerk (http://blog.caranddriver.com/everything-you-need-to-know-about-the-vw-diesel-emissions-scandal/)
read the link how german car manufacturer cheated the software for emission American found it and Germans have to pay penalties .
LeECO (http://www.cnet.com/roadshow/news/faraday-future-partner-leeco-unveils-electric-car-of-its-own/)
next time do some research & make reading your habbit so that you know what happen in this world
Listen to hard talk there would will find a interview of Dieter Diameler CEO you will come to know the reality

An Audi a1 price is almost 30 lac rupees which is almost equal to the price of Toyota corolla which means that if Audi comes to Pakistan it will have huge profit as we know that corolla is so much popular and no company has brought a car equivalent to it if Audi challenges corolla so Audi will surely win and become more popular

Bhai jan 20 lakh ki gari pa10 lakh to tax lagay ga

I currently have an Audi Car in UK. Such a premiun brand this is. I love Audi cars