RIP Pak LAW
Still waiting for the proofs of massive destruction caused by Indian jets which has resulted in 300+ bodies of militant.
Read my post on this herePakistan did scramble jets to retaliate but, according to an ANI report, turned back due to the sheer size of the Indian formation.
Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
I will wait before more details emerge. As of yet only ISPR has provided pictures and nothing from the Indian side.6 targets were struck, main target was Balakot KPK.
exactly . propaganda hi sahi but karo to kuch .Pakistan should do what the aggressors did, violate their air space, Drop load on their hills via stand off weapons and claim 500 Bharati causalities.. Pakistan must fight propaganda war being waged by lowly subhumans in tit for tat manners.
This is different. Please do not try to defend your lack of will to counter it and respond. Nations with iota of self respect do not react the way some Pakistanis are. Sorry but its the truth.bombs fall on ajk all the time through shelling noy much happens
I agree with you. You know they have 7th generation fighters which dont even spare the dead bodies. They take dead bodies and debris of destruction with them.Yeah but the locals found no dead bodies maybe the Indian jets landed and took all the bodies with them
Kindly update ISPR with it just like their air defense looks like even Ghafoor bhai is also clueless.
Pakistan did scramble jets to retaliate but, according to an ANI report, turned back due to the sheer size of the Indian formation.
Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
That is what I have been saying.Damage or no paf pant is down
come on bro...………. what war...……….. Indian plans did violation of 10 km restriction ……….. and then they came inside Pakistan (according to ISPR 4 to 5 miles) so if we shoot them down in our airspace How this will start a war ,,,,,,,
PAF ney jagg hassai karwai sach mey yaar
Who knows only the indi go go mongs are truly aware off the situation [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]I agree with you. You know they have 7th generation fighters which dont even spare the dead bodies. They take dead bodies and debris of destruction with them.
If this is indeed a publicity stunt, why should Pakistan retaliate? It would only make things worse.
You don't seem understand the basis. Whether bombs were dropped or not is of little importance.