Attempted IAF incursion - A Failed operation

Should we retaliate?

• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
Yes! If we want to escalate the situation, this is reason enough!
If we do not respond, what impression is the government which said " Hum sochin ga nahi hum jawab dein ga" leaving and what impression is the armed forces leaving on the nation?
If we do not respond we are actually giving bhartis the moral grounds to keep coming and pushing our limits.

On what... They allowed an intruder into the country...
upload_2019-2-25_23-18-8.png

Yes this needs to be addressed by DG ISPR . IAF jets must have been shot down . But Indian claims of Destroying terror camps is total blasphemous .

Well, I am not angry that IAF crossed into Pakistan and dropped bomb or whatever sh!t it was - it something which nobody can guarantee that it can't happen but cuck response.

lol face saving of butcher of Gujrat:tup:
This sxit is more sxity than Hanuman Sir Ji Kal Strike:D:
Now
Indian media ( the Bavesi ) got something to satisfying they might be feeling “ maza ageya “ :P and indian awam gives vote again a terrorist party, what a shame what a low IQ out of imagination.
Dhat teri ki

They entered proper Pakistan, inside IB, crossed the 10 km no fly zone. Dropped payload on our soil and went back safely. How long will we brush it aside. We hit back now.
Pakistanis should acknowledge that IAF breached PAF defences.

They entered proper Pakistan, inside IB, crossed the 10 km no fly zone. Dropped payload on our soil and went back safely. How long will we brush it aside. We hit back now.
We want paf to go into india and drop a payload tit for tat.
If paf fails to do so its letting down its country.

They were also pushed out weren't they? Nothing significant has happened.

After payloads were released, all that plane does is return. Do you expect them to stay back, wasting fuel, flying in circles and do republic day fly past ?

After payload dropped, Mirage 2000s would have come back whether PAF had scrambled or not.

This is like taking credit for the sun rising in the east is because PAF chased away the moon to the west.