Atif Mian Debacle: Should Imran Khan be Applauded or Attacked?

Every Pakistani, irrespective of their religious belief should have equal opportunity to serve their motherland.

G..du abhi jo bacha kucha pani hai wo bhi Ek Ahmdi ki wajah se. Lakh lanat:D
@Zibago

See there is the logical pitfall -> because of a Qadiyani. Look, you assign person X to dig a hole. If the person is healthy, knows how to use a shovel, he will dig a hole, no problem. It doesn't matter whether he is a Qadiyani, Christian, Muslim, whatever. The problem is, you ask a Qadiyani to dig a hole, and he will tunnel under your house, cause it to fall down, then take over as much of it as he can, and call it his own piece of land.

Personally i think a person's belief is a personal matter, however i also don't care who gets the job done as long as it gets done. Pakistanis want to see results and thats what they will talk about in the years to come, now who does Imran Khan uses to get those results will not matter.

See there is the logical pitfall -> because of a Qadiyani. Look, you assign person X to dig a hole. If the person is healthy, knows how to use a shovel, he will dig a hole, no problem. It doesn't matter whether he is a Qadiyani, Christian, Muslim, whatever. The problem is, you ask a Qadiyani to dig a hole, and he will tunnel under your house, cause it to fall down, then take over as much of it as he can, and call it his own piece of land.
You need to see a mental doctor:D and I know good Ahmdi Doctor he could fix you well, and after taking a shower or do a Wadhu after thanks Allah thanks to A A Ahmad;)

There is no fkn majority but few blackmailers
who threatening life of few and life line of Pakistan if their demands not fulfill.
Two options, go for them trace them and do what our system allows, second just be a coward put our tails between legs and do whatever they demanding.
Rest of Jahil awam just watching this show and clapping where they like it, if there is new show come up they still do clapping.

No Sir, you should talk to a small sample of 10 Pakistanis (in Pakistan) and ask their views on this issue you will know the truth

Just went through his tweets timeline. Guy is very curious to know the details of CPEC!

upload_2018-9-10_15-52-39.png

2) The terms and structure of CPEC's financing arrangements and bidding details.

And who are you to ask this? Isnt it the same yanks and their minions all around are asking for?

There are now reports coming that this wasn't just a Qadyani issue, this chap was meant to make plenty of noise about CPEC as per agenda and later resign to cause further damage to CPEC in his official capacity.

Good riddance I would say.

No Sir, you should talk to a small sample of 10 Pakistanis (in Pakistan) and ask their views on this issue you will know the truth
That “ small “ are Jahil whatever you fead them they believe it. Rest is fead

Outright IK has started making mistakes which could have been avoided.

Big uturn of Imran Khan, nation voted them to bring best economists, and he promised to bring atif mian because he was only best economist available in top 25 as said by Imran Khan. He should not promise which he can’t do.

IK was told strictly in 2014 as well. Do not take this issue lightly otherwise dama dam mast qalandar hojaega.
Mans a gullible buffoon. If you cannot put this topic to rest. I will suggest other ways of it as well and they wont be very peaceful.

If you cannot put this topic to rest. I will suggest other ways of it as well and they wont be very peaceful.

Blame the OP. Secondly, since the injustice isn't reversed, one cannot put this topic to rest.