Assam Rifles camp under attack in Arunachal Pradesh

We begged for those? They saw an opportunity to invest and they did.
Shh he's indian ..

@MilSpec. Typical indian "think tank"..:lol: .. Again I repeat... Respect is earned not demanded .. Dishing out biased negative ratings ... That's the only thing you can do...

quite sad to see that pakistani members here are celebrating terror attacks in India
Shh he's indian ..

@MilSpec. Typical indian "think tank"..:lol: .. Again I repeat... Respect is earned not demanded .. Dishing out biased negative ratings ... That's the only thing you can do...
I have no dog in the game... both violation for filthy languages rated negatively.... there is a report button on the left corner... use it for forum violations.... if you feel language you are using is appropriate, feel free to challenge the rating...
@DESERT FIGHTER @Nilesh Singh

quite sad to see that pakistani members here are celebrating terror attacks in India

I have no dog in the game... both violation for filthy languages rated negatively.... there is a report button on the left corner... use it for forum violations.... if you feel language you are using is appropriate, feel free to challenge the rating...
@DESERT FIGHTER @Nilesh Singh

You surely do.. Why else would you "not" give these eating to your own ppl.. who use personal attacks like it's their mamas bedroom? Who start posting filthy BS??..

You as a people have no shame .. Always getting abusive .. And when you are confronted and dealt with in the same manner you start whining !

The report button is broke and I can't keep shut when some indian troll starts barkin insults at me or my country .. You are guests here act that way .. We can't and will not tolerate abuses hurled at us or our country (surely not me) .. And will reply in the same language !

What does the "indian think tank" do .. Ignore the Indian troll who starts barking and issues negative rating to the "evil Pakistani" and that too on a Pakistani forum (that helluva a freedom by any standard)...

And this isn't the firs time .. Most of my "negative" rating are infact your
"Gifts".... Along with the perma banned troll "Alpha1"... And trust me Iv started not givin a damn anymore.

But thanks for yet another rating!

Isn't that a normal pattern here? I thought you'd be used to it by now, I know I already am and I have been here for a much shorter time. Was it ever any different? Has Modi becoming PM made it worse here?

For my part, I have pretty much mostly seen foaming hatred and vitriol when any attack happens in India and call for attacks based on crazy conspiracy theories when attacks happen in Pak. To be blunt, it has helped me overcome any instinctual sympathy I might begin to feel for mishaps in Pak or China. It helps me rationalize any actions our government might be taking against these people. That's perhaps the only reason why I'd even visit this forum and dredge through the hate and insanity.

They don't even need actual attacks, the news stories they dig up here to try to portray India in any negative light that they can; that takes some serious and frankly irrational hatred. Its their problem and frankly I see no reason to feel sad at actions of such people.

You surely do.. Why else would you "not" give these eating to your own ppl.. who use personal attacks like it's their mamas bedroom? Who start posting filthy BS??..

You as a people have no shame .. Always getting abusive .. And when you are confronted and dealt with in the same manner you start whining !

The report button is broke and I can't keep shut when some indian troll starts barkin insults at me or my country .. You are guests here act that way .. We can't and will not tolerate abuses hurled at us or our country (surely not me) .. And will reply in the same language !

What does the "indian think tank" do .. Ignore the Indian troll who starts barking and issues negative rating to the "evil Pakistani" and that too on a Pakistani forum (that helluva a freedom by any standard)...

"Gifts".... Along with the perma banned troll "Alpha1"... And trust me Iv started not givin a damn anymore.

thanks for the rant... both of posts with abusive language were rated...
regards

No casualty reported even when 40 ultras Attacked the camp...Good job

Ofcourse!
I never said this incident happened in Assam. Re-read my post, I had the incident took place in Dimapur by mentioning it I meant NE of India.
It was around 1997 when this blast took place. I can also tell you about the unit which lost its men and it happened in Dimapur, outside the cantonment.

You said ULFA killed a man for leaking information. ULFA is a militant group based in Assam. Dimapur is in Nagaland and Nagaland has their own group. And yes Nagaland is the name of a state. And NE of India consists of eight states so it is a big region, just like south India is not limited to Madras.

Very disappointing Levina ji, very disappointing. Did not expect these type of post from you.

You said ULFA killed a man for leaking information. ULFA is a militant group based in Assam. Dimapur is in Nagaland and Nagaland has their own group. And yes Nagaland is the name of a state. And NE of India consists of eight states so it is a big region, just like south India is not limited to Madras.

Very disappointing Levina ji, very disappointing. Did not expect these type of post from you.
:cuckoo:???

Just FYI: The Ulfa also has strong following among the Naga people, NSCN for example.
Can you in any way prove that the incident that I have quoted is not true?

Just FYI: The Ulfa also has strong following among the Naga people, NSCN for example.

No Levina ji, you are terribly wrong again. The ULFA has no strong following among the Naga people for the same reason Khalsa militants would not have a strong following among kashmir jihadi supporters.

Assam and Nagaland are two separate states in case you never noticed Levina Ji. You are so completely wrong here that I don't know where to start correcting you.

The NSCN you quoted is the first insurgent group in India which was formed in 1950s, the ULFA came up much later. The two states of Assam and Nagaland are having different issues to tackle with. It is not a IPL team where people of each state will randomly support each other.

Can you in any way prove that the incident that I have quoted is not true?

I don't know about any incident. But everything else you said is certainly not true. You are very confused about Assam, Nagaland and insurgencies in these two states.

No Levina ji, you are terribly wrong again. The ULFA has no strong following among the Naga people for the same reason Khalsa militants would not have a strong following among kashmir jihadi supporters.

Assam and Nagaland are two separate states in case you never noticed Levina Ji. You are so completely wrong here that I don't know where to start correcting you.

The NSCN you quoted is the first insurgent group in India which was formed in 1950s, the ULFA came up much later. The two states of Assam and Nagaland are having different issues to tackle with. It is not a IPL team where people of each state will randomly support each other.

Go and check how NSCN and ULFA have coordinated in the past and traded weapons. How difficult is it to comprehend that militant groups of neighboring states can and will join hands against a common establishment???
I might have only got the name wrong but you had the audacity to provoke me..
Indian Patriot said:
Yaar itna bhi mat feka karo
Indian Patriot said:
Did not expect these type of post from you

Indian Patriot said:
I don't know about any incident. But everything else you said is certainly not true. You are very confused about Assam, Nagaland and insurgencies in these two states.
So you've accepted that you know nothing about the incident.
Do you have any knowledge of black day/15 august and what happens on that day??
Have you ever faced a bomb blast? or have you even been to school in a bus surrounded by security guards???

@OrionHunter

You know zilch!
Go and check how NSCN and ULFA have coordinated in the past and traded weapons. How difficult is it to comprehend that militant groups of neighboring states can and will join hands against a common establishment???
I might have only got the name wrong but you had the audacity to provoke me..

Levina Ji ko to gussa a gaya :feminist:

Madam, I know Indian history and geography all too well and indeed much better than you. NSCN and ULFA may or may not have had traded weapons. Nothing is proved in Indian courts and I don't follow media speculations. But you mentioned Naga people, you said "ULFA has a strong following among Naga people." NSCN and Nagas are different things, every Naga is not a militant. So please don't make any sweeping statements like that, it is considered very rude.

How difficult is it for you to comprehend that these militant groups may have issues not only with center but also against each other? Every militant group claims their own agenda. From NSCN to kashmiri jihadis, to Maoists all have a different self-procliamed goal.

If something is not true why are you so hell bent on making it true with your "inaccurate" comments?

And are you a Goddess? In case you forgot Levina Ji this is a defence FORUM. And in a forum people are expected to discuss and debate. Pointing out your mistakes and having a debate is tantamount to "provoking" you? Why is it wrong to debate with you and point out your mistakes? If you give a valid reason I am willing to apologise. But if its your ego then I am really disappointed by your childish behaviour.

You did not get a name wrong, you got your Indian geography wrong.

So you've accepted that you know nothing about the incident.
Do you have any knowledge of black day/15 august and what happens on that day??
Have you ever faced a bomb blast? or have you even been to school in a bus surrounded by security guards???
If no, then better zip your mouth.

I have not accepted anything. I said its difficult to believe your comments when you confuse two states as one and do not know which town falls in which state.

What black day are you talking about? 15 Aug is celebrated as independence day in India.

No I have not faced any bomb blast and I can say it safely neither have you. And care to tell me which school bus is surrounded by security guards on their way to school?

And please control your language Levina. I am not impressed by your anger but if I reply to you in your style you will be very upset.

Levina Ji ko to gussa a gaya :feminist:

Madam, I know Indian history and geography all too well and indeed much better than you. NSCN and ULFA may or may not have had traded weapons. Nothing is proved in Indian courts and I don't follow media speculations. But you mentioned Naga people, you said "ULFA has a strong following among Naga people." NSCN and Nagas are different things, every Naga is not a militant. So please don't make any sweeping statements like that, it is considered very rude.

How difficult is it for you to comprehend that these militant groups may have issues not only with center but also against each other? Every militant group claims their own agenda. From NSCN to kashmiri jihadis, to Maoists all have a different self-procliamed goal.

If something is not true why are you so hell bent on making it true with your "inaccurate" comments?

And are you a Goddess? In case you forgot Levina Ji this is a defence FORUM. And in a forum people are expected to discuss and debate. Pointing out your mistakes and having a debate is tantamount to "provoking" you? Why is it wrong to debate with you and point out your mistakes? If you give a valid reason I am willing to apologise. But if its your ego then I am really disappointed by your childish behaviour.

You did not get a name wrong, you got your Indian geography wrong.

I have not accepted anything. I said its difficult to believe your comments when you confuse two states as one and do not know which town falls in which state.

What black day are you talking about? 15 Aug is celebrated as independence day in India.

No I have not faced any bomb blast and I can say it safely neither have you. And care to tell me which school bus is surrounded by security guards on their way to school?

And please control your language Levina. I am not impressed by your anger but if I reply to you in your style you will be very upset.

whoa!
I quoted an incident from past, which you find hard to believe. So be it!
I dont see a reason to debate here, but you were provoking me.

Since all the ratings are by Indian TTA, isn't it a clear indication that pakistani TTAs chose to ignore your abusive posts?

whoa!
I quoted an incident from past, which you find hard to believe. So be it!
I dont see a reason debate here, but you were provoking me.

I did not mention any incident. I said Dimpaur is in Nagaland and ULFA has no presence in either Dimapur or Nagaland because these two are DIFFERENT states and have DIFFERENT issues of insurgency.

And hello madam. This is a forum where people are supposed to talk, debate and discuss. If you feel so provoked if someone talks to you then the problem lies with you. Have a nice day miss.

I did not mention any incident. I said Dimpaur is in Nagaland and ULFA has no presence in either Dimapur or Nagaland because these two are DIFFERENT states and have DIFFERENT issues of insurgency.
And hello madam. This is a forum where people are supposed to talk, debate and discuss. If you feel so provoked if someone talks to you then the problem lies with you. Have a nice day miss.
Take it or leave it!
You can't provoke me further.