Assam Rifles camp under attack in Arunachal Pradesh

Now China supports Indian insurgent groups it's time for the fireworks to begin :pop:

70!!!
I was in school back then.
On our way to school, one of the escorting 3 tonne was bomb blasted in Dimapur and it was during the investigation that this incident came to light. Cartoon!

Levina Ji, with all due respect to your high IQ, Dimapur is in Nagaland not Assam. Yaar itna bhi mat feka karo.

That isn't an army post. It is Assam Rifles, a paramilitary organization under the home ministry!

The level of ignorance on the part of tweeters and journalists is pretty shocking!
I didn't knew that, thanks.

These could be false flag operations too. There were news that AFSPA will be removed from few states in NE, hence to show the necessity these operations are done under complete knowledge of your Ajit Doval :)
Well it seems somebody is definitely not happy.
Levina Ji, with all due respect to your high IQ, Dimapur is in Nagaland not Assam. Yaar itna bhi mat feka karo.
Ofcourse!
I never said this incident happened in Assam. Re-read my post, I had the incident took place in Dimapur by mentioning it I meant NE of India.
It was around 1997 when this blast took place. I can also tell you about the unit which lost its men and it happened in Dimapur, outside the cantonment.

China has already sneaked in numerous agents to assist the Naga factions. This is what happens when you f-king INDIAN IDIOTS VOTE FOR CONGRESS OVER AND OVER AGAIN> THEN YOU EXPECT MODI TO CREATE F_KING MIRACLES AFTER GIVING HIM NO TIME TO PREPARE......stupidest voters in the world. plz wake the fuk up...

China has been training these fukkers for sometime in Burma and mainland China..

I warned you stupid f-ks about China for yrs since I joined this site. I remember some of you dimwits who consistently yapp about how this is what the US wants and we should push for Chinese friendship. Wake up fukkers,....there is a price to pay for friendship with China and its more than just land. Where it will stop? You think AP will be enough? That will be the first of many pressure points they use to get their way.... they can create scenarios in the future to help Pakistan....

Well its not easy as it sounds to hunt down terrorist in jungles of N.E .Also unlike kashmir the number of soldiers deployed too are less.And forests gives perfect cover for terrorists who move only in small groups.Same goes with Naxals.There are only 64000 central paramilitary to hunt down Naxals who are spread in more than 7 or 8 states.Plus most of those deep jungles are not even surveyed.

Both are in service now ''yawn"

Maybe superpower China can.You might get access to them if you beg a little more..:lol:..Like Paksat 1R...or Lahore metro rail

:lol: So what ?
Yeah along with fart powered hyper galactic ray guns...:lol:

Shut up moron...........got Google and YouTube. You are one of the stupidest Chinese bloke on the PDF, your post are full of troll. And the worst part is your trolling part is also pathetic with lot grammatical error in English language. Why don't you fu$k go on some native forum and rumble on mandarin , at least we will not have to tolerate fools like you.:-):-)

You are a racist son of Bit$ch, Moron terrorist ****..................good for you die and meet your creator and then all the virgin jingo thing you keep on posting. You a jihadi scum and not the first time i have remind you.Pathetic A$$hole.

No .. The only son of a bitch here is you and that retard .."moron" hinduvta turd.. Die and reincarnate as a FUKIN pig shit. Filthy arsehole.

P.S: Reapect is earned not demanded.. Personal attacks are answered in the same language... If you start getting abusive.. Expect same from me (other party).

Well it seems somebody is definitely not happy.

Ofcourse!
I never said this incident happened in Assam. Re-read my post, I had the incident took place in Dimapur by mentioning it I meant NE of India.
It was around 1997 when this blast took place. I can also tell you about the unit which lost its men and it happened in Dimapur, outside the cantonment.

In 1997, I met a young muslim guy who was from Dimapur, Nagaland. We both met and lived in the same house with a few friends in Bangalore. This guy was well connected. He told me everything about the NCSN. His father was a politician and the family had another residence in Guwahati, Assam. To this day, I believe this was not a mere coincidence. He is insight into the group was more than the average joe. He said many of them were his neighbors and friends. He offered me an AK-47 for 1500 rupees! I could fake IDs, certificates, etc. Anything I wanted was obtainable for a price. Dimapur was the site of a major investigation, bust, arrest of arms smuggling ring in 2007!

Like I said this has been going on for yrs and yrs. Its not that our forces were not in the know. The higher ups are totally corrupt.

Like this one ?

''Pakistan's space programme is now ahead of India after the formal launching of Paksat-I'' Gen Pervez Musharraf JAN 25, 2003

India is a super power .. Indian president Abdul Kalam.

Indians knew about complicated plastic surgery millions of years ago. Indian PM Modi.

Indians travelled the universe millions of years ago in hypersonic space ships which could also travel in reverse gear. Modi.

Indians invented the worlds first plane not. Modi.

:rofl:

India to become superpower by 2012: Kalam - timesofindia-economictimes

"Though I have envisioned India to become a superpower by 2020, the attitude and the confidence of the youth, to conquer everything in the right spirit, would make the country a global leader and super power within five years," Kalam told reporters.

Understood the difference ?