Assam Girl Gets Beaten Up In Public And NO ONE Tries To Stop It!

Here is the video with audio. The man claims that the woman is her wife and he caught her while trying to ran away with Rs. 10lakhs(1million) with another man.
Bystander did intervene towards the end when he tried to pull away her dress.

@halupridol she shouted "kel*" in the end.

@Spring Onion @Jlaw .
Both of these Indian members that responded are from Assam .
Interfere in a family matter is always a problem in India . I hope you can understand .

IK is a ladies man not a womanizer.

How much older is he ?
62 ? 65?
We have someone like him .Dr Shashi Tharoor .

Men should respect their own age when he crossed 50 or 60

@Spring Onion @Jlaw .
Both of these Indian members that responded are from Assam .
Interfere in a family matter is always a problem in India . I hope you can understand .

How much older is he ?
62 ? 65?
We have someone like him .Dr Shashi Tharoor .

Men should respect their own age when he crossed 50 or 60
I don't know where your going with this? respect his own age? All he does is talk about tubdeeli "progress" and getting rid of his enemies "not india".

Its called the Bystander effect:
The bystander effect, or bystander apathy, is a social psychological phenomenon in which individuals are less likely to offer help to a victim when other people are present. The greater the number of bystanders, the less likely it is that any one of them will help. Several factors contribute to the bystander effect, including ambiguity, cohesiveness and diffusion of responsibility. Research has shown that the term “bystander apathy” is an incorrect description because people feel genuine concern for the victim. [1]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bystander_effect

The famous Kitty Genovese incident comes to mind. Sad but true....

Best of luck trying to explain elementary heuristics to these buffoons. Their minds are already made up. Some will use this thread to mock India and others will rise to its defence. That is PDF for you!

You are pakka a certified asshole to make such conclusions . @Areesh @django just check his post , whether the guy knows her or not , it is very clear in the video he is brutally beating and repeatedly groping and attacking her chest and even snapped her breast , he was not "pushing" her , he was abusing beating punching her all over, the girl was falling weak and finding it hard to resist and fight back,he started hitting her head against the nearby rail, later he took off half of her shirt. you are a prime example of why indian society is so fcked up.

Reading wiseones post i recall there was anews which stated indians have been selling rape footages , i am sure this wiseone is one of those guys who enjoys watching such videos and calls them consenual. Beghairat zaleel aadmi , aisi video dekh kay bhi issay usmay kuch abusive nahi laga.

I hope when some women of your family gets beaten up exactly as this on a street by her acquaintance who will grop her privates, hit her head on a rail , take off her shirt just as it happened in the video you will come up with same explanation.

Our self esteem is pretty good and a beghairat person as yourself better not utter words like self esteem , dont suit you.

pakistanis have a great civic sense. please spare me the lectures.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rotherham_child_sexual_exploitation_scandal

watch the video again