Assam Girl Gets Beaten Up In Public And NO ONE Tries To Stop It!

I suppose it is the after effect of so many indians wasting their time on petty issues in Pakistan.

Noone in here ,AFAIK ,interfere in Pak issues.Look at any thread of Indians .Perhaps some nut cases thats all.

@Peshwa this is from my earlier post , I am clearly saying not all In India will be Brushed as Cowards ..

No, and this shows your lack on knowledge on the topic .. ask any Muslim around here, all these things can be separately seen based on given Situations

This Thread is about a women been Beaten in India, and no men come forward to help her, instead they make video of it ... if it was done in Pakistan , US , Europe or ME i will still comment on it , i don't need your permission to post a comment on a thread , you want to bash Pakistani culture on Women, Start another thread and post all of the news regarding there, i will comment there .. Don't act like a Retarded Troll Focus on Topic

You can pass comments only if you have 100% nobility in your society .
Thousands of attacks like this is happened in India. In some cases ,public would intervene and later they might faces problems because the persons that fights might turned out to be couple .And so public would hesitate .

Scoring points with something happened in some corner of India

It's apparently not about a bastard beat girl, it's race collision, NE girls are insulted as chink by Indian. It's not a secret Indian soldiers often rape NE girls with pale skin. That's why no Indian men helped her.

This is why India will lose NE sooner or later, it's only a matter of WHEN.

But, people in India go two steps further. They don’t just stand and stare. They record the video of the whole thing. Where does so much apathy come from?
Assam-image-1.jpg

20-30 people just stood there and watched the show.

http://www.storypick.com/assam-girl-molestation/

India: Super Duper Vorld Powar!! ...

3oKIP8LTKskl2Z20Ks

What a stupid article, expecting random people to help and put their own safety at risk.

If random people help, you can thank them and move on, if they don't its like saying nobody donated me any money.

All the bystanders absolutely have no obligation to render any assistance whatsoever.

That's not how you beat a women, India take some lessons, when your beating a women, you gotta really smash her head and teeth in. Not just slap her around.

It's apparently not about a bastard beat girl, it's race collision, NE girls are insulted as chink by Indian. It's not a secret Indian soldiers often rape NE girls with pale skin. That's why no Indian men helped her.

This is why India will lose NE sooner or later, it's only a matter of WHEN.
the beater looks assamese local himself.
@Starlord do you see why this needs to be discussed here?
would you like this kind of generalization and abuse if Indians started to dissect the Hudood Ordinances as a cultural shortcoming of Pakistanis?

If huddod was implemented than this guy in the vidoe would have been lashed publically i would personally give him 500 lashes and he would be jailed for over a year.

The four witness huddod law which is totally unislamic was a gift of ####### General Zia and the fake mullahs at CII till date try to use this unsilamic fake law to prove rape , they even tried to supress dna evidnece usage, just imagine their backwardness . Last year however an anti rape bill was passed in which dna evidence is made mandatory however it is still treated as a secondary evidence http://www.lawsofpakistan.com/pakistan-penal-code-amendments-in-offences-relating-to-rape-2016/

However, rape convictions do happen even without four witnesses. If your lawyer is capable enough and has done his homework than it is possible. But still pakistani law is flawed and i dont believe i can say our rape victims will always manage to get justice as long as mullah-made twisted law is in place. Four witnesses are mentioned in quran ONLY for adultery , NEVER for rape, and there was a famous narration where our prohpet had punished a rapist to death without any witnesses requirement , i just dont even know how messed up were those mullahs minds who came up with this provision and how much twisted was zias mind who made inhumane mullah-made laws like blasphemy capital punishment, 4 witnesses part of constitution. He was a dark age of pakistan.

Yea. But honour beatings are tolerated? This guy is not a womanizer. Some guy who knows the girl, a relative, maybe. Even if he is her dad, he got no right to beat his kid in public.
Poor lady, is there any proper news about this? He's blatantly sexually attacking her (groping breasts) so how in the world how anyone could mistake that as his relative or someone he knows I don't know. Those men are dirt, period. I remember the Gurkha who took out 4 men with his knife when this happened. I wish I was there for you sister.

As for those who are scoring points with this, just stop. Have some shame.
true as waz pointed out
This is from news report on first page of thread

"It was only when the girl picked up a saw from a store and started hitting the man to defend herself, and he attempted to tear off her clothes, few people stepped in and pulled the guy away from the girl. Around 20-30 people just stood there and watched t"

Relatives dont tear a womans clothes in public.What a #########. If i were there i would have burnt his face.

What ever make you forget the fact that a women just been beaten while all the men stand watch .. no reason you Indians are Biggest Indiots , cause instead of accepting the fault , you are jumping and bashing others, we have our own problems with women, but you cant even read basic title of this thread ..
Good luck with that :)

Only conclusions watching the video
The man and woman know each other
The main is trying to push the woman around
in the end some punches are thrown
If I had to beat somebody it will be a lot harder than that

I see no justification to intervene until the punches are thrown. If you see you a justification say so why.

FYI Pakistanis have a low esteem of their society that they have put these sensational youtube videos to depict India in bad light.

Only conclusions watching the video
The man and woman know each other
The main is trying to push the woman around
in the end some punches are thrown
If I had to beat somebody it will be a lot harder than that

I see no justification to intervene until the punches are thrown. If you see you a justification say so why.

FYI Pakistanis have a low esteem of their society that they have put these sensational youtube videos to depict India in bad light.
You are pakka a certified asshole to make such conclusions . @Areesh @django just check his post , whether the guy knows her or not , it is very clear in the video he is brutally beating and repeatedly groping and attacking her chest and even snapped her breast , he was not "pushing" her , he was abusing beating punching her all over, the girl was falling weak and finding it hard to resist and fight back,he started hitting her head against the nearby rail, later he took off half of her shirt. you are a prime example of why indian society is so fcked up.

Reading wiseones post i recall there was anews which stated indians have been selling rape footages , i am sure this wiseone is one of those guys who enjoys watching such videos and calls them consenual. Beghairat zaleel aadmi , aisi video dekh kay bhi issay usmay kuch abusive nahi laga.

I hope when some women of your family gets beaten up exactly as this on a street by her acquaintance who will grop her privates, hit her head on a rail , take off her shirt just as it happened in the video you will come up with same explanation.

Our self esteem is pretty good and a beghairat person as yourself better not utter words like self esteem , dont suit you.

You are pakka a certified asshole to make such conclusions . @Areesh @django just check his post , whether the guy knows her or not , it is very clear in the video he is brutally beating and repeatedly groping and attacking her chest and even snapped her breast , he was not "pushing" her , he was abusing beating punching her all over, the girl was falling weak and finding it hard to resist and fight back,he started hitting her head against the nearby rail, later he took off half of her shirt. you are a prime example of why indian society is so fcked up.

Why is this my problem? I dont care weather she gets beat up, raped or burnt. its not my problem, anyone is welcome to call the police, but i simply dont care enough to call the police.

you dont want to help; dont, but atleast do accept what was happening in the video was wrong and inhumane instead of brushing it off as a light pushing here and there incident as that guy i quoted was doing. Atleast do not deny what was happening to her was wrong. Did you read the guys post i quoted?
Just to justify why he would not intervene he was downplaying the incident. Atleast you are being honest that you dont want to interfere regardless of intensity of incident cuz you dont care.
that indian guy is outright denying anything heinous was happening just cause he wouldnt want to interfere if he were there. Dont save her but accept it atleast what was going on was extemely terrible.

As of your post Obviously it is also not anyone elses problem when they see you getting raped, beaten up or burnt. So thats all cool.

@lastofthepatriots check this post https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/assa...e-tries-to-stop-it.507610/page-4#post-9683452

I watched tbe video,,accents r frm upper assam,,,when ppl enquire during the tussle,the guy says tht the girl is his lawfully wedded wife,,the girl doesnt deny it,,,he accuses her of roaming with some othr guy,,she says its her life n to let her go.
:big_boss:

Here is the video with audio. The man claims that the woman is his wife and he caught her while trying to ran away with Rs. 10lakhs(1million) with another man.
Bystander did intervene towards the end when he tried to pull away her dress.

@halupridol she shouted "kel*" in the end.:o:

If huddod was implemented than this guy in the vidoe would have been lashed publically i would personally give him 500 lashes and he would be jailed for over a year.

The four witness huddod law which is totally unislamic was a gift of ####### General Zia and the fake mullahs at CII till date try to use this unsilamic fake law to prove rape , they even tried to supress dna evidnece usage, just imagine their backwardness . Last year however an anti rape bill was passed in which dna evidence is made mandatory however it is still treated as a secondary evidence http://www.lawsofpakistan.com/pakistan-penal-code-amendments-in-offences-relating-to-rape-2016/

However, rape convictions do happen even without four witnesses. If your lawyer is capable enough and has done his homework than it is possible. But still pakistani law is flawed and i dont believe i can say our rape victims will always manage to get justice as long as mullah-made twisted law is in place. Four witnesses are mentioned in quran ONLY for adultery , NEVER for rape, and there was a famous narration where our prohpet had punished a rapist to death without any witnesses requirement , i just dont even know how messed up were those mullahs minds who came up with this provision and how much twisted was zias mind who made inhumane mullah-made laws like blasphemy capital punishment, 4 witnesses part of constitution. He was a dark age of pakistan.

I am well aware that the Hudood ordinances were not based in Islamic values, but they still happen to be part of Pakistani laws presently with no change in sight nor attempt at repeal.

Either way, my intention was to highlight how wrong it is to brand any incident such as this as cultural shortcoming as similar such accusations can be leveled the other way. The hudood example was to show the same.

you dont want to help; dont, but atleast do accept what was happening in the video was wrong and inhumane instead of brushing it off as a light pushing here and there incident as that guy i quoted was doing. Atleast do not deny what was happening to her was wrong. Did you read the guys post i quoted?
Just to justify why he would not intervene he was downplaying the incident. Atleast you are being honest that you dont want to interfere regardless of intensity of incident cuz you dont care.
that indian guy is outright denying anything heinous was happening just cause he wouldnt want to interfere if he were there. Dont save her but accept it atleast what was going on was extemely terrible.

As of your post Obviously it is also not anyone elses problem when they see you getting raped, beaten up or burnt. So thats all cool.

@lastofthepatriots check this post https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/assa...e-tries-to-stop-it.507610/page-4#post-9683452

Yaar this is still better than this:

It is normal there. Janai do.

This is not about girl or boy .
This is just simply says that is none of effing business .
If your are in defence forum then talks about defence not about petty issues happened in some corners of India .

Imran Khan is a major leader in Pakistan.

Have you ever spend time for enquiring the conditions of women in Pak society ?
IK is a ladies man not a womanizer.