Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

Sir we may have a bad policy because of bad leadership but i can tell you what your strategic experts like bhooshan ji,kamal mitra chinoy ji think .

We don;t want that,do you want that? After all they want kashmir separated,osamaji to be saved,separatists must unite against indian state,esa chahte ho kya ?:o:

Yogendraji's statement of anna'ji movement of hindu movement what this old member of sonia's NAC think.

Sach batao ese logo se kesa pyaar ? kya ye log desh badal rahe he ya barbadi ki baat kar rahe he?:sniper:

I 'am not a fan of bjp but they are lesser evil to these aapcon thugs .
What is this kashmir seperation BS that I keep hearing about.... No one has advocated any cessation ever. there was a personal opinion by one of the leaders aksing for public opinion on deployment lever of armed forces. And then there is endosement of plebiscite in kashmir to which both India and pakistan are signatories, and which call s for removal of all pakistani forces from occupied territory of jammu and kashmir.....Every PM from Nehru till date has endorsed that.

Kashmir is always going to be the crown of India. We might not have suffered along with you but our heart goes out to sacrifice made by the innocents.
read UNSC resolution on kashmir, no political party in india including AAP has endoresed anything else.

It amuses me how ppl with a fake sense of inquilab looses all sense of questioning.

they believe all politicians are corrupt.

they believe all industrialists are corrupt.

they believe the system is corrupt.

they claim to be an atheist and do hero worship.:lol:

You know why pakistan came to such bad state ?because they think the system they got has something wrong that it wont change so look for something else like sharia,army rule .

I don't like nehru in most ways but at least he thought of improving the system,then destroying it .

Things are improving ,we don't want to live in utopian world,positive measures like makes government small and privatization are the way forward not drama company.

Preferred with zero accountability, right?

What's there to appreciate? Being honest is not the only criteria to be a good leader, is it? He was elected to serve the people of Delhi for 5 years. It is easy to quit in two months at the first sign of trouble.

How exactly you wanted him to serve when with congress support he could have done nothing noticeable?

What is this kashmir seperation BS that I keep hearing about.... No one has advocated any cessation ever. there was a personal opinion by one of the leaders aksing for public opinion on deployment lever of armed forces. And then there is endosement of plebiscite in kashmir to which both India and pakistan are signatories, and which call s for removal of all pakistani forces from occupied territory of jammu and kashmir.....Every PM from Nehru till date has endorsed that.

read UNSC resolution on kashmir, no political party in india including AAP has endoresed anything else.

Not after 1994 resolution by Parliament:

Parliament Resolution on Jammu and Kashmir

Because the bottomline is this -
A minority government finally failed to deliver anything it promised to. A complete utter and shameful failure.
But that said - I would very much like some far left intellectual owned States(like Delhi) to suffer from another Kajri Government - should cure most of their hallucinations.

Unfortunately for rest of India Delhi is the capital and the mindset that affects Delhi is exported to the rest of the country. This is how they have managed to perpetuate poverty, chaos, and entitlement culture in the rest of the country.

HAHAHA Miya ji Nehru said circumstances have changed so its NO LONGER applicable,kabhi history padha karo bhai ji,itna to pakistani bhi jante hen :D

What is the sentiment in AAP party ? isn;t most of its core members are anti indian state ? do i have to mention the names of aap party members and what they think?

What does Yogendra yadav the socialist member of NAC think?
What does bhidoodi (That lady who has resigned) think?
What does kamal mitra chinoy the CPI member think?
What does Bhooshan think?

main bataoon?:D

What does they think about encounters of terrorist ?

You know why pakistan came to such bad state ?because they think the system they got has something wrong that it wont change so look for something else like sharia,army rule .

I don't nehru but at least we are thought of improving the system,then destroying it .
I think that's a very appropriate & sensible example. AAP is just impatient & wanted to achieve too many things in too little time. & when the frustration got better of them, they start accusing everyone & everything apart from themselves. This reminds of that typical frustration exists within Pakistan. When Army is on the power.. civilian govt sounds noble.. & when civilians come to power, army is the only better option... end of the day both are as bad as each other as there is no consistency in the system. & we can sense the same kind of frustration within AAPtards! They want to change too many things at too little time!

How exactly you wanted him to serve when with congress support he could have done nothing noticeable?

That is just another excuse. Didn't he know that before taking support from Congress? Besides he should have let Congress withdraw support if it came down to that. The bottom line is running a govt is much harder than staging protests. He is only good at the latter.

Preferred with zero accountability, right?

I have said its not that good today ,so lets get out and do drama and curse all ?:hitwall:

Things will change with next government,less corruption ,more privatization,more jobs,more education :-)

But it needs a GOOD mandate ,more fractured government=more corruption :-)

BgdQQYtIQAABhWF.jpg

That is just another excuse. Didn't he know that before taking support from Congress? Besides he should have let Congress withdraw support if it came down to that. The bottom line is running a govt is much harder than staging protests. He is only good at the latter.

He always knew and he always knew that he need full majority to run the government in honest way and his resignation at appropriate time is just a strategy to gather full majority in re election and you will see him getting that. LS elections dont even cross their mind as of now and they are very much aware of there presence in rural India.

Congress tried to tap him by providing outside support. They thought they will not let him do anything good and Kejriwal will not let away the CM post. Thats way they can finish off a movement and an emerging leader but AAP call this bluff and now congress was put in a situation that if they withdraw, they will end up like a villain.

Whatever I am saying, you can take as the words/thoughts of AAP leadership. ;)