Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

interesting, please educate me about the old socialist communist rule, I am not sure if you are referring to tolstoy, marx , lenin, stalin or mao.

Sirji kuch din to guzarate west bengal me to pata chal jaat :lol:

Fake moralism is not answer to countries problems,corruption will end when government become small,We need small movement all not this communist party hate all industrialists drama .

Why does he hate rich guys? Why ambani ? It's the old rich vs poor communist agenda of hatred .:mad:

But why then he meets other rich guys of cong in aman hotel? whats this?

Why they don't talk about roads connectivity,water to all houses(not subsidy btw to existing middle class:lol:),jobs,manufacturing,infrastructure ?

What do you want soviet socialist republic of delhi ?:undecided:

Other agenda - like seceding my State from my country? Cool - keep them coming. :coffee:

Yeah I got a word for all that - It's called Utopia.
Ceeding from the state? even I support the Plebiscite in kashmir, as long as it is in accordance with UNSC resolutions... so did nehru, shastri, all the gandhi's...

funny7.png
Did they now?
Why was aam aadmi party formed?

You tell me why? If you say to fight against corruption. Then where is the FIR against Sheila Dixit when Kejriwal said he has "x" number of pages as proof against her involement in CWG?

Worse than Lalu yadav's? worse than jyoti basu? worse than mayawati, akhilesh yadav, yedurappa? this is quite interesting...
May be I am wrong, you guys are living in India, so maybe I have some kind of disconnect form reality....
So now we are comparing Oh So Honest Kejri with the most vile criminals of Indian politics. Ok let's play. Yeah much better. Great. Bravo :tup:

Ceeding from the state? even I support the Plebiscite in kashmir, as long as it is in accordance with UNSC resolutions... so did nehru, shastri, all the gandhi's...
Thanks - that's all I wished to hear from you. Any further discussion will be of no use. You can post your messages and do dharnas in your cosy Delhi or Mumbai in 'Mainland' India. For you it perhaps would be just a change of map - something that you can teach your kids about - "See this place used to be in our country but we liberated it" and feel so good about all of it. For us it is a matter of life and death. We suffer the brunt. Thanks but no thanks, leave us alone.
Honestly sometimes I genuinely feel Pakistan is so much better. We at least know that we have no future there. The best we can hope for is a quick death. Here we are promised the moon and handed the desert.

Sir, don't follow them blindly, everything isn't a Media/ Political parties' conspiracy against AAP.

Let's hear it from the Horse's mouth itself:

During this interview, when the anchor ask as to what is AAP's policies on health/defense etc. Mr. Kejriwal says that His is a one agenda party, if we remove corruption than everything will get solved.

as this is a defense forum and this issue has been raised on quite a few occasion, on what is their defense policy? Can rahul gandhi tell us what is congresses defence policy???

Defence policy, health policies are decided by the experts in the party and give it some time AAP will come with it;s own...

by the way what is the difference in defence policy of congress or bjp??? because there has been no change in our strategic outlook in the potential theater of conflict for the last 30 years..

Worse than Lalu yadav's? worse than jyoti basu? worse than mayawati, akhilesh yadav, yedurappa? this is quite interesting...
May be I am wrong, you guys are living in India, so maybe I have some kind of disconnect form reality....

These guys were bad but kejri is something out this world naa,he told everyone he is not like others .Kaha tha naaa?

Baki sub currupt ,curruption ke karan balatkar,curruption ke karan mehngain ,Hainaa yahi to kaha tha ,Poster dikhaun ?

So now we are comparing Oh So Honest Kejri with the most vile criminals of Indian politics. Ok let's play. Yeah much better. Great. Bravo :tup:

Thanks - that's all I wished to hear from you. Any further discussion will be of no use. You can post your messages and do dharnas in your cosy Delhi or Mumbai in 'Mainland' India. We suffer the brunt. Thanks but no thanks, leave us alone. Honestly sometimes I genuinely feel Pakistan is so much better. We at least know that we have no future there. The best we can hope for is a quick death. Here we are promised the moon and handed the desert.
have you read the UN resolution on kashmir?
I do feel sorry that you feel so. thats that!

have you read the UN resolution on kashmir?
Do you think I give a rat's arse when my own life is at stake. I am not like my uncles who left Habba Kadal peacefully. Don't make that mistake. I am putting you on ignore list. Please - consider this a polite refusal to continue further discussion.

Sirjee, please make up your mind....on the one hand you are saying that you support AAP b'coz they aren't doing the traditional politics, but than again comparing it to what other parties are doing......if AAP is doing (somewhat better in your eyes) than what other political parties are doing (AAP Ka Dharna.....BSP key Dharney sey bhatar hai) than how are they different???

as this is a defense forum and this issue has been raised on quite a few occasion, on what is their defense policy? Can rahul gandhi tell us what is congresses defence policy???

Defence policy, health policies are decided by the experts in the party and give it some time AAP will come with it;s own...

by the way what is the difference in defence policy of congress or bjp??? because there has been no change in our strategic outlook in the potential theater of conflict for the last 30 years..

Sir we may have a bad policy because of bad leadership but i can tell you what your strategic experts like bhooshan ji,kamal mitra chinoy ji think .

We don;t want that,do you want that? After all they want kashmir separated,osamaji to be saved,separatists must unite against indian state,esa chahte ho kya ?:o:

Yogendraji's statement of anna'ji movement of hindu movement what this old member of sonia's NAC think.

Sach batao ese logo se kesa pyaar ? kya ye log desh badal rahe he ya barbadi ki baat kar rahe he?:sniper:

I 'am not a fan of bjp but they are lesser evil to these aapcon thugs .

Sirjee, please make up your mind....on the one hand you are saying that you support AAP b'coz they aren't doing the traditional politics, but than again comparing it to what other parties are doing......if AAP is doing (somewhat better in your eyes) than what other political parties are doing (AAP Ka Dharna.....BSP key Dharney sey bhatar hai) than how are they different???
I did not compare AAP to anyone, I just responded to the chap saying he has never seen worse governance, when the fact of matter is that even with a blindfild if you point at the map of india, 8 times out of 10 you will point at a state government littered with corruption, inaction, misappropriations and gross administrative incompetency.

It amuses me how ppl with a fake sense of inquilab looses all sense of questioning.

they believe all politicians are corrupt.

they believe all industrialists are corrupt.

they believe the system is corrupt.

they claim to be an atheist and do hero worship.:lol:

Thanks - that's all I wished to hear from you. Any further discussion will be of no use. You can post your messages and do dharnas in your cosy Delhi or Mumbai in 'Mainland' India. For you it perhaps would be just a change of map - something that you can teach your kids about - "See this place used to be in our country but we liberated it" and feel so good about all of it. For us it is a matter of life and death. We suffer the brunt. Thanks but no thanks, leave us alone.
Honestly sometimes I genuinely feel Pakistan is so much better. We at least know that we have no future there. The best we can hope for is a quick death. Here we are promised the moon and handed the desert.
Kashmir is always going to be the crown of India. We might not have suffered along with you but our heart goes out to sacrifice made by the innocents.

I did not compare AAP to anyone, I just responded to the chap saying he has never seen worse governance, when the fact of matter is that even with a blindfild if you point at the map of india, 8 times out of 10 you will point at a state government littered with corruption, inaction, misappropriations and gross administrative incompetency.

Things are improving ,we don't want to live in utopian world,positive measures like makes government small and privatization are the way forward not drama company.