Army to take control of Islamabad

these Noon Goons are saying so much shit about Pakistan army 2 months back ... no see who they run for help when they know that they rigging will be exposed

Wrong....Noonies always maintains that since the arrival of Raheel, things are more balance as far as PA is concerned.
Its only a stubborn DG who want another humiliation likes it predecessor receives at his open face :rofl:

Wrong....Noonies always maintains that since the arrival of Raheel, things are more balance as far as PA is concerned.
Its only a stubborn DG who want another humiliation likes it predecessor receives at his open face :rofl:
DG ISI?

Army doesn't work like that , DG ISI is army man special guy , ISI chief is the man who do army chief dirty work ... DG ISI never take decision with his own free will

U screwed army on three issues... musharraf , geo and operation... then u nawaz sharif tried best to take NLC, AFT and DHA from army...

Now he is scared that bcoz he screwed army alot on 1 august army can screw them ...

PA was never in good relationship with army, Government always say that ,.. PMLN use to say that in 1999 as well ... army have only this pronlem tat they cant comeout and explain their feelings

PML-N, being a child of Army, will always run back to daddy during bad times. Even after all the hatred towards army, they can't just live without their parents.. :lol:

oo yaar what a **** non-sense by few PDF warriors "this is pre-decided" oh threats threats threats .. i am working in Islamabad from past 7 years and this is not a NEW THREAT... isb in under threat from last MANY YEARS... Secondly last year was also 14th Aug where was Military thn ?? No threat in 2013 ???

this is ****** bullshit of PML-N govt who want to use Military from their own political Stunts ...

Off topic , 14 aug parade will be held at night... right ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Army refused to take charge of Islamabad, article 245 decision taken back by the govt.

PS: People should understand Pakistan is already under control by Military from last 60 years .. anoka shoosha chora hey inhonay 245 ka ... from Swat to Kashmir to Wazirstan to KArachi to Balochistan ... everything everylocation under control by Military.... Everyday Military patrolling in Islamabad ye koon sa anookha Military charge laganay ka drama lagaya huwa hey ******** nay!

Zaleel honay ke adat pari hoi hey inko lolzzzz Fauj ko political stunt kiliye istemaal karnay ke nakaaam koshish... ye 14 saal may aur pichlay saal say ub tak achanak Islamabad may Threats yaad agaye thay hahahha What I said before.... Military is not NS servant... NS must understand this.... this is not a Punjab Police lolzzzzzzzzzz

Bet on this... You will hardly see soldier in Islamabad Streets except 1 or 2 day agar inhonay bohat bhi koi zooor lagaya for just face saving lolzzzzzzz

IK must stand on this point ... "We don't recognized Israel why we talk with Israel?" similarly... We Don't accept RIGGED ELECTIONS why we talk with rigged mandate Govt on ANY POINT!

I dont, but 14th august will bring unexpected results... hopefully good news for Pakistan.. though I still think that pmln should negotiate and accept PTI terms.
yeah agree to it....

you ppl going on that day?

So we have millions of IDPs and have a war ragging in North Waziristan. while PML N wants to hold independence day processions and PTI wants to hold dharnas!

what about the IDPs. clearly both parties are now stuck in a personal battle for glory and nothing else. whoever wins it will be a pyrrhic victory for the nation.