Army`s Participation Against Mocking our Beloved Prophet SAW

jahangeer yousaf

Being a lay man and other person are doing their duties to their limits they are on roads they are protesting on internet through mobile whatever the recourse one has, even our Govt stepped in by announcing the love in ISHQ of Hazrat Muhammad SAW.... but the question what is the participation of army ....... they closed the routes for like one year when US attacked on them ........ but tell me is life of few soldiers more important than Respect of our holy Prophet SAW...... i believe they should have taken step by closing the routes again ..............but not even a single statement ..... this country came into being in the name of ISLAM and where we are going .............. what we are doing i specially ask to our army spokesman and top Generals what they have done .......... protesting at individual level will not harm them but anyways ............. i believe this post will be deleted but i will raise my voice to ask army to shut down the routes if not for year then for week if not for week then for days if not for days then do it atleast for one day show your love ...... that`s it ...................

NA KAT MARON JAB TAK MAIN KHAWAJA YASRAB SAW KI IZZAT PAR ... KHUDA SHAHID HAY KAMIL MARA IMAAN HO SAKTA NHI ....

KI MUHAMMAD SAW SAY WAFA TO NAY TU HUM TARAY HAIN ... YAI JAHAN CHEEZE HAY KIA LOHO QALAM TARAY HAIN ...

akhir main aik hadees jis ka mafhoom yai hay
tum us wakt tak momin nhi ho saktay jab tak main tum ko tumhari jaaaan maal aour maan baap say ziyada azeez na ho jaon ........
aour aik ayat jo fateh makkah par nazil hoi us ka mafhoom
log jok dar jok islam qabool karnay lagay tu logon nay AP SAW say pocha kia hum momin ho gaye tu ALLAH nay farmaya aay MUHAMMAD SAW in say kaho tum us tak momin nhi ho saktay jab tak ALLAH ki rah main apnay jan o mal say na laro abi tu tum sirf musalman howay ho ..........

and sorry for the urdu

Seems like logic and rationalism has gone extinct in Pakistan (or so it seems).

First let's analyze the whole situation.

The people have come out onto the streets, destroying police mobiles, public property, and livelihood of people by burning buses and other objects. What is this going to achieve? Is this going to make any change to the film? Or perhaps make the producer come out and apologize? Reality is that nothing is going to happen with it. A week or two of destroying and burning objects, venting out the anger of un-employment, and general frustration on the streets with the excuse of the film, is not going to change anything for the film or people associated with it. It is only going to damage us. A police station gets burned, the data gets burned, FIR's and other stuff gets burned. The local area is deprived of the somewhat functioning police station.

Now, let's look at the government. A foolish decision to have a public holiday on Friday for 'Ishq-e-Rasool (SAW), if i recall correctly. So, we need a day now to observe love for the Prophet PBUH? Again I ask, what is this going to achieve? Again, nothing. All that will happen is that the market will remain closed, businesses will be shut down, a whole day will be lost by the government etc etc.

Point is, that there is seems to be a lack of afterthought into these things, the after effects, the aim, the objective, the way to reach the objective. Nobody knows what they want, but still go out on the streets and start throwing stones and whatever they get a hold of. Nobody has any idea of what they are doing and what it would achieve. Wait, it gets even more heartbreaking.Pakistani accused by film protesters of blasphemy - Khaleej Times. Now what was this about? How is this blasphemy?

Now coming to your question, what is closing the routes going to do? What will happen for this issue? Will it reduce the blasphemy already done? Army is a organ of the state, the Government is the state. The Govt. has taken it's stand and the army will follow.

Now coming to the solution of all this. A concentrated effort by all the Muslim nations be taken, under the umbrella of the OIC to put up a joint effort against this. If pics of William and Kate can be discussed in a French court and the publisher fined, why not the French magazine that printed blasphemous content against the Holy Prophet PBUH? We should be pushing for some action taken against this. Then the original film, why not contact the US government over this as OIC, rather than by throwing stones at their embassies? We should also take guide from the Prophet PBUH's life, what did he do? Human waste was thrown on him, difficulties presented, and whatnot by the Kuffar of Makkah but He PBUH did not go about destroying public places, or pelting stones or anything. (Sure, conditions were not same as they are now, but what did He PBUH do?)

Lastly, the respect, status, Holiness, of the Prophet PBUH is not so meager than a third class film like this can damage it. Although we have every right to be angered, but this anger should be channeled in a proper way, so that it is effective, not counteractive.

The Army did not close the NATO supply lines, the GoP did, and then they were opened by the govt and not the Army, so there's no need to twist the facts and thus your anlogy is flawed and a deliberate attempt at demonizing the Army.

Also, as the Army now is trying to take a back seat from interfering in Pakistan's affairs, why do you guys have a problem with it now? When the Army fingers you, tab bhi apko he masla hota hai, na karay finger, masla tub b ap logon ko he hota hai. Aik dafa decide kar lo bhai, chahtay kaya ho?

P.S. The Army also declined to meet the UN commission of Balochistan, just because it (rightly) says that "its viewpoint has effectively been put across during meeting of the delegation with Defence and Foreign Ministers and therefore, there was no need for allowing meetings with the top leadership.", and thus another proof that the military no more is the hidden force behind Pakistani politics and foriegn affairs.

So, see guys, why dont you enjoy democracy now?

According to my journalist friend in hyderabad that guy is a known philanthropist.And now his house is ransacked and looted by the protestors..!!!How can people do such things which does not have even the faintest tinge of logic or reason..?

Now where does Islam go now for these people?

After Shirk, Dis-obedience of parents is a big sin. And most folks do it every time. Where does Islam go then.

As I said, rationalism and common sense has gone down the drain now.

The Army did not close the NATO supply lines, the GoP did, and then they were opened by the govt and not the Army, so there's no need to twist the facts and thus your anlogy is flawed and a deliberate attempt at demonizing the Army.

Also, as the Army now is trying to take a back seat from interfering in Pakistan's affairs, why do you guys have a problem with it now? When the Army fingers you, tab bhi apko he masla hota hai, na karay finger, masla tub b ap logon ko he hota hai. Aik dafa decide kar lo bhai, chahtay kaya ho?

P.S. The Army also declined to meet the UN commission of Balochistan, just because it (rightly) says that "its viewpoint has effectively been put across during meeting of the delegation with Defence and Foreign Ministers and therefore, there was no need for allowing meetings with the top leadership.", and thus another proof that the military no more is the hidden force behind Pakistani politics and foriegn affairs.

So, see guys, why dont you enjoy democracy now?

yes we are enjoying democracy ........ and if anyone does not remember here that who was the first one to call for shutting down routes last time ....... it was general kiyani through ISPR .......... and about drones mr kiyani was the to shout any interfering from outside in any form either jet or drone will be shoot down ........ and if we talk this ....... then this topic will be trolled :)

Hurt the film maker where it hurts the most, take them to court, make them go bankrupt and make an example. Don't kill or arrest them.

Nuclearpak is right, you are going to pay what you have destroyed, not those film makers or that magazine.

File a case against this magazine and use best lawyers, buy judges or anything just to bankrupt them. One bankrupt magazine will be an example and no one will dare to publish such thing again.

Fight the pen with the pen. They are doing it for money, use your money and take theirs'.

Muslim nation like KSA, UAE etc. can buy every person or every related entity with these film makers and magazines. They can buy anything. Make them isolated and feel sorry for what they did. Even then don't let them free. Keeping filing cases against each and every one of them. Every one has their dirty little secret.

This is how you set an example.

yes we are enjoying democracy ........ and if anyone does not remember here that who was the first one to call for shutting down routes last time ....... it was general kiyani through ISPR .......... and about drones mr kiyani was the to shout any interfering from outside in any form either jet or drone will be shoot down ........ and if we talk this ....... then this topic will be trolled :)

Hey idiot, voicing a concern is one thing and then influcneing the situtaion physically is another!

We live in a free world, everyone can voice anything, just as you are being allowed to voice your BS here on PDF, see this is how analogies work, not like what you have vomitted in your openeing post :)

Hurt the film maker where it hurts the most, take them to court, make them go bankrupt and make an example. Don't kill ir or arrest them.

Nuclearpak is right, you are going to pay what you have destroyed, not those film makers or that magazine.

File a case against this magazine and use best lawyers, buy judges or anything just to bankrupt them. One bankrupt magazine will be an example and no one will dare to publish such thing again.

Fight the pen with the pen. They are doing it for money, use your money and take theirs'.

i appreciate your concern but tell me where should we go to file an case ....... USA,France,uk, israil ........ where .......... don`t mind everyone has done something very bad against Muslim country still phalastine,somalia,chichnia,kashmir,bousnia,iraq,afghanistans are the victims ...... and america calls itself super power ...... does not it know by itself ........ this movie is going to hurt billions of muslims ......... we should stop it ........

Hurt the film maker where it hurts the most, take them to court, make them go bankrupt and make an example. Don't kill or arrest them.

Muslim nation like KSA, UAE etc. can buy every person or every related entity with these film makers and magazines. They can buy anything. Make them isolated and feel sorry for what they did. Even then don't let them free. Keeping filing cases against each and every one of them. Every one has their dirty little secret.

This is how you set an example.

^^ Itni akal ho Musalmano mai tu aj ye haal hota hamara..?

WTF is OP trying to say. Some Taliban wannabe? :blink:

If yes, squat the creep!

Hey idiot, voicing a concern is one thing and then influcneing the situtaion physically is another!

We live in a free world, everyone can voice anything, just as you are being allowed to voice your BS here on PDF, see this is how analogies work, not like what you have vomitted in your openeing post :)

choosing of words against one should be our first priority ......... isn`t it?