Army may be called in to deal with protesters

Almost everyone has used islam for their purpose. its nothing new
Using Islam is not a problem is he is a traitor and needs to be eliminated
Fawad qasim aap ka account hai You both are very similar or same

Using Islam is not a problem is he is a traitor and needs to be eliminated
Fawad qasim aap ka account hai You both are very similar or same
there are many traitors but state cant use power because he is protesting.
No, i only have one account

there are many traitors but state cant use power because he is protesting.
No, i only have one account
But when a traitor starts threatening the state then it becomes necessary government is not interested in doing any such thing it's my personal opinion
But no one will allow him to lockdown Islamabad waisay these lazy coward molvis don't have the capacity to do any such thing

But when a traitor starts threatening the state then it becomes necessary government is not interested in doing any such thing it's my personal opinion
But no one will allow him to lockdown Islamabad waisay these lazy coward molvis don't have the capacity to do any such thing
As i already said peaceful protest is his right . if he tries to use violence then state can use power

Lol pti leaders should not forget this stupid dharna 5 years back... After all its haunting them.. Clearly using army to stop lunatics depicts unrest in the govt sector regarding JUI dharna.

You certainly live in fool's paradise if you are comparing that agencies created "rizvi" a nobody with molvi Fazlu and his associates, Fazlu and his associated are the same people who brought down ZA Bhutto during Nizam e Mustafa movement, you don't know the viciousness of these guys.
He lost in his own district I would advise against relying on him but again noon leagis have a habit of early celebrations

Looks Like Niazi's End is comming near
On the contrary fazlu is soon going to be fuzla

He lost in his own district I would advise against relying on him but again noon leagis have a habit of early celebrations
Noon league is dead
Fazlu is last hope of PDF Patwaris they are pinning their hopes on him

Almost everyone has used islam for their purpose. its nothing new

so that gives JuI justification to do so again ? haven't we lost enough Pakistani's because of that religious bigotry ?

Hope we dont see the scene of shalwar and underwear hanging on parliament, leader asking people to not pay electric and gas bill, sending their money by illegal means and going for civil disobedience and showing excitement after taking over state buildings..Padri and Ik started this trend of dharna politics and now they are on reciveing end. Did not Ik Gov said that they will provide containers and will facilitate Dharana participants..kya howa tera wada Mr U turn

Mullah diesel will meet the fate of Mullah dalla :D

The directors have selected a cast for the long run all extras shall be fired :D

Plot twist he needs to get them in Islamabad and stay there for weeks for the government to even considering blinking as this government has dealt with more violent molvies through use of brute force
Bhai
The problem is “ selected “‘one itself and directors are directors can change main hero with some duplicate ( not by face ) that’s how they run the show always.
Before that randi rona March few days before that are important l, that shows directors mood. For example petition of both dad and daughter before that for bail so as Zardari.
Homeland never disappoint me for its colorful changing of situation everyday:P

According to these political parties, bureaucrats and some vested interests in the intests.

Pakistan ka Matlab kya..

Bharr mein jaye Pakistan.. Mera kya banega
Brother Oscar Sahib
You always right
Still a dark tunnel and the other brightening end hanooz dooor Asatt.
We better produce some more attract full Lal batti to follow it. The current one’s battery is too low

The problem is “ selected “‘one itself and directors are directors can change main hero with some duplicate ( not by face ) that’s how they run the show always.
Nah they made a more longterm choice her and with everyone going rogue they dont have much of a choice Khan will be your pm for atleast a decade :D
By the end of next year software updates will be complete and the people you see on tv will speak a different tone :D

Before that randi rona March few days before that are important l, that shows directors mood. For example petition of both dad and daughter before that for bail so as Zardari.
Um their goose is perma cooked as for Bhutto well Zardari will rot his son will remain but along he can do much beyond keeping a hold on interior Sindh
The grounds of KPK,Karachi and Punjab will be clear

They should be allowed to protest freely. Mullah Diesel will see his auqaat within one week.

Trying to stop will be a mistake. They will cry rivers on TV.
They should just leave them as is and see how many they can gather wherever they want.
However if anyone tries to harm any public property which these ignorant idiots actually will, as opposed to how PTI managed its sit overs, the state machinery should show them no mercy.

Nah they made a more longterm choice her and with everyone going rogue they dont have much of a choice Khan will be your pm for atleast a decade :D
By the end of next year software updates will be complete and the people you see on tv will speak a different tone :D

Um their goose is perma cooked as for Bhutto well Zardari will rot his son will remain but along he can do much beyond keeping a hold on interior Sindh
The grounds of KPK,Karachi and Punjab will be clear
I wish you a good luck may be goin right but its just a wish mate.
A lot of things on cooking table in Officers mess:P
Key points
Increase export as much as Govt can
Collect taxes more than promised budget.
If that not gonna happens in one more year than red light start sparkling.

I wish you a good luck may be goin right but its just a wish mate.
A lot of things on cooking table in Officers mess:P
Key points
Increase export as much as Govt can
Collect taxes more than promised budget.
If that not gonna happens in one more year than red light start sparkling.
The red lights are as long as Khan keeps the same foreign and domestic policy agenda good for him his voters also want exactly that :D
The economy will heal in time they need to keep an eye on punjab that is pti,s biggest challenge