Dark Lord Forever
yes thank you. i have inside knowlage of all navy and air force things. i am expert in this field.Ohhhh my god. you have a great inside information on Indian armed forces. I thought that India has state of art nuclear reactors like fast breeder reactors and many more. You really opened my eyes but i do not know whether you exist or not because you have not seen your photo.
no you think wrong. india not having state of art reactor. fast breeder reactor is given by russsia. but usless for submarine. navy needs very small reactor also very reliabe. this type of reactors are only with P5 countries. no one will share this technology. we all know india is too poor and backwards. for india it is impossible to develop this high technology. so all this drama of nuclear submarine is like a bollywood movie. no truth. just entertainment. experts are laughing.
now lets imagine if india somehow stolen small reactor from russia. but how india make small nuclear bombs for small missile? how this bomb and missile take underwater pressure? india can't make rifle or ammo how can this be done in india? no it can't just lies.
here you see pakistan has small tactical nuclear bombs. this is very advance technology. after USA and russia only pakistan having this technology. pakistan can put this bomb in any ship or submarine. so you see all pakistani ships are nuclear but indian ships is not.
so you ask why so much lies from india? because india afraid of china. india trying to do face saving for citizens. reality shows different.
India has one dummy or fake nuclear submarine. they are telling it is sea tryiling but all lies. it is sitting there only. it is not moviing. now they have second dummy ship sitting there. soon they will say it is sea tryliing. all lies. this is why not releasing photos and videos.
sir this is international form so only english. samje bhaiya.What the hell are you trying to type? urdu mein likh le bhai agar english mein haath tight hai
They will not build more then 4 nuclear submarines because fake nuclear submarine will take important space. only 4 will made and they will say we are super power. we can defete china. all bollywood propaganda will happen.S-5 onwards( 4th SSBN), come under different class I think. They'll be much bigger and powerful.