Are Hindu nationalists a danger to other Indians?

So you picked a small line out of my post. What about the rest? Do you, as a human denounce terrorism conducted in India by Hindu extremists who kill Christian and Muslims and have been doing so for decades in scores???

Do you think Christians and Muslims never killed majority Hindus in India !??

"Each Hindu woman should mother four children in order to protect the predominance of Hindus," said one MP, Sakshi Maharaj.

80 percent and she is not happy??

india's male population is already approx 850 million, the world's highest... how many more useless mba's and software engineers and rioteers does she want to add??

Society?

You have a tool to gauge what 1.25 billion people think now?

Based on what? Barkha Dutt and Rajcreep Sardesai.

India still lives in small towns and villages. You and me count for nothing in the big electoral picture. Just good for internet gaming.

The problem with Modi has been that he's been playing too much to the social media community and not playing enough for the rest of India.

"It's not just Muslims or Christians, perhaps the people they hate the most are the ones who are standing up for a different way of looking at the world, and therefore need to be silenced."

indeed... the sanghis demand that all should be screaming "bharat mata ki jai" while the states of karnataka and maharashtra since modi sarkaar came to power has seen an increase in farmer suicides.

nationalism, especially religious nationalism, is such a poison that it makes people blind to real injustices, not outside outside the country but especially within the country.

indeed... the sanghis demand that all should be screaming "bharat mata ki jai" while the states of karnataka and maharashtra since modi sarkaar came to power has seen an increase in farmer suicides.

Bhai you are suddenly woken up from deeep slumber of 68 years and hearing about farmer suicides?

More good, less disappointing.

We are all keeping score, don't worry.

What good? Where is a single thing he has achieved except putting out ads? There is NO ACCOMPLISHMENT AT ALL. And yeah, we're keeping score all right.

Are you SERIOUSLY asking this question? I think even Obama told Modi to tell his Hindu extremists to stop these crimes and don't kill minorities......when you start to kill minorities in numbers, what would happen? The country starts to inch towards civil wars, not to mention your citizens are your responsibility to protect as a country and as a nation.......not to mention, you are violating human rights because you are in majority and have more power due to the majority!!!
We Know what u did in Iraq , Afghanistan, Syria and Libya ... and what u have been doing in Africa funding Christian missionaries ...

Or perhaps what u did by creating Al-Qaeda , U have pushed thousands of Young Muslim into militancy and your state policy which opened a box of Pandora that still continue to haunt Young Muslims ensuring decades of instability in the world even after u as American superpower would no longer exist in this world...

Dont teach us Morality ... We are nature worshiper oldest civilization and the oldest known religion in the world we knew what is Humanity long before ur ancestors could find their way to present geographical of USA...

What good? Where is a single thing he has achieved except putting out ads? There is NO ACCOMPLISHMENT AT ALL. And yeah, we're keeping score all right.

I am a total kid and amateur.

But let me speak as an Indian.

Pakistan shelling.

Chinese standoff.

International diplomacy and business.

Myanmar op.

Bangladesh accord.

Small business bank (forget the name)

Bank Accounts for poor (forget the name)

PM Life Insurance and Pension for all (forget the name)

LPG subsidy (give it back)

There are more, but these are what I have to contribute.

Bhai you are suddenly woken up from deeep slumber of 68 years and hearing about farmer suicides?

you are correct that farmer suicides and indeed any suicides have been happening for 68 years and i don't see congress as too much different... i am only repelled by the overflowing nationalist cheerings and celebrations while people die... absolutely heart-breaking to me was the death of farmer gajendra singh... he shouting from the tree and the nation lost in modi worship... see this from my perspective.

without adopting socialism, the problems of india will stay... and you may return back to me on this - modi in the 15th august speech cannot effectively promise a end to farmer suicides within six months.

do you know, in karnataka state, farmers commit suicide when they are unable to return 1.25 lakhs ( with interest of course )... a system that is so artificial and unnecessary as money becomes the reason for people to die voluntarily !!

i am only repelled by the overflowing nationalist cheerings and celebrations while people die... absolutely heart-breaking to me was the death of farmer gajendra singh... he shouting from the tree and the nation lost in modi worship... see this from my perspective.!!

Modi worship?

Wagh aaya redux?

It was an AAP rally for Christ's sake man.

So you picked a small line out of my post. What about the rest? Do you, as a human denounce terrorism conducted in India by Hindu extremists who kill Christian and Muslims and have been doing so for decades in scores???

There is no terrorism in India by Hindu extremists, I can't help people with insecurities. Unfortunately religious riots are quite common in India, you have 1.2 billion people with many religions plus our security agencies are under equipped to handle situation when tensions flare up and spread still we manage to bring things under control.

dont bother much about this OP bhai ji .... wo kehte hain na khisyaani billi khamba noche ;)

whitewash one way or the other. No one loses as much as the country itself. Tell me something, has the wave of 'hindu consciousness' swept away the corruption of the country? Was Vyapam cured because of a 'high hindu consciousness'? As of today priya PM, Viraat Purush Modi is defending EVERY SINGLE INSTANCE of corruption in his government.
Even you can't deny that Modi will last only 5 years.

So who was behind attacks on Christians in Delhi? Who raped that Nun in West Bengal? Crying wolf doesn't help one it only discredit their genuine grievances. Well I don't see no scams done by the Central government but empty nonsense by the opposition.

Do you know who started the Vyapam investigation? what was courts observation on that investigation? Which other scam are you talking about do share it please.

Well my reasons to think that differ from yours.

Recently the Nitish Kumar earlier formed NN Singh Inquiry Commission Report on bhagalpur riots killing 1000+ mostly muslims was presented in bihar legeslative assembly, it held the inaction by then Congress government, the police responsible for the deadly clashes, all of them today held a press conference to declare seat sharing of upcoming elections which they are fighting together under the "secular" umbrella against the hindu nationalist BJP.

Its all just politics.

So who was behind attacks on Christians in Delhi? Who raped that Nun in West Bengal? Crying wolf doesn't help one it only discredit their genuine grievances. Well I don't see no scams done by the Central government but empty nonsense by the opposition.

Do you know who started the Vyapam investigation? what was courts observation on that investigation? Which other scam are you talking about do share it please.

Well my reasons to think that differ from yours.

Who's talking about any of those things? The problem here is not that Modi is a great leader with problematic attitudes towards minortiies. Problem here is that Modi and his government is so incompetent that they are not delivering on anything at all, including the economy. When Kapil Sibal was education minister he tried to do away with 10th because he thought it was unnecessary pressure on students and wanted to include a grading system to remove the irrational idea that you need 100% to get into St STephens. What has illiterate education minister achieved? She wants to shut down the only IIT abroad because director said 'something against modi'

Yehan pe toh basic kaam bhi nahi ho raha.