Are Hindu nationalists a danger to other Indians?

Who's talking about any of those things? The problem here is not that Modi is a great leader with problematic attitudes towards minortiies. Problem here is that Modi and his government is so incompetent that they are not delivering on anything at all, including the economy. When Kapil Sibal was education minister he tried to do away with 10th because he thought it was unnecessary pressure on students and wanted to include a grading system to remove the irrational idea that you need 100% to get into St STephens. What has illiterate education minister achieved? She wants to shut down the only IIT abroad because director said 'something against modi'

Yehan pe toh basic kaam bhi nahi ho raha.

For the bold part, Modi wanted to build consensus to pass the Land Bill and GST. Had he called in a joint session to clear the bill the whole opposition and media would have cried hoarse about Fascist Modi and Gujarat Model.

I have some apprehensions regarding Smriti too but I would give her a year to show what she can do. Plus she is being hounded because she came close to defeat Rahul Gandhi in his own constituency, and if she allowed to do a good job then Pappu might lose Amethi in next elections.

For the bold part, Modi wanted to build consensus to pass the Land Bill and GST. Had he called in a joint session to clear the bill the whole opposition and media would have cried hoarse about Fascist Modi and Gujarat Model.

I have some apprehensions regarding Smriti too but I would give her a year to show what she can do. Plus she is being hounded because she came close to defeat Rahul Gandhi in his own constituency, and if she allowed to do a good job then Pappu might lose Amethi in next elections.

Yeah, as if he didn't know when he got elected that he'd have an opposition to deal with. If he had spent time building bridges (like all political parties) maybe he could have got something done. Instead he went all over town telling I'll screw you I'll F8ck you and now wonders why no one is supporting him. He has a HUGE mandate that he has squandered due to his political inabilities and anyone who says that he'll do his work only if he got both LS and RS on a platter should get his head checked. He was sooooo much in a hurry to get MMS in front of CBI,. now tell me where is Vasundhara not in front of CBI when she has illegally taken over an entire palace?

Smriti irani is a moron. She has done NOTHING. She's out to shut down IIT, destroy UGC and replace it with what? Another more inefficient organization? Does she even do any work? All his selects were based on loyalty rather than merit and everyone except Rajnath Singh and Parikkar are turning out to be disasters. Has Nirmala Sitaraman done anything for Corporate AFfairs? Jaitley was busy managing Dlehi campaign while he was supposed to work on the budget. This government is a complete disaster.

Yeah, as if he didn't know when he got elected that he'd have an opposition to deal with. If he had spent time building bridges (like all political parties) maybe he could have got something done. Instead he went all over town telling I'll screw you I'll F8ck you and now wonders why no one is supporting him. He has a HUGE mandate that he has squandered due to his political inabilities and anyone who says that he'll do his work only if he got both LS and RS on a platter should get his head checked. He was sooooo much in a hurry to get MMS in front of CBI,. now tell me where is Vasundhara not in front of CBI when she has illegally taken over an entire palace?

Smriti irani is a moron. She has done NOTHING. She's out to shut down IIT, destroy UGC and replace it with what? Another more inefficient organization? Does she even do any work? All his selects were based on loyalty rather than merit and everyone except Rajnath Singh and Parikkar are turning out to be disasters. Has Nirmala Sitaraman done anything for Corporate AFfairs? Jaitley was busy managing Dlehi campaign while he was supposed to work on the budget. This government is a complete disaster.

How should you deal with an opposition who is opposing just for the sake of opposing? Do you want the marshals to throw them out for not letting both houses work? To be honest I would love to see marshals drag Sonia and Rahul Gandhi out of Lok Sabha. He doesn't have to go all over town telling all that, he can let the CBI handle if he really want to screw them over.

That palace belongs to Dushyant
Dholpur Palace controversy: Where did Jairam Ramesh go wrong after concealing facts? : India, News - India Today

So you picked a small line out of my post. What about the rest? Do you, as a human denounce terrorism conducted in India by Hindu extremists who kill Christian and Muslims and have been doing so for decades in scores???
We will clean the slate. Try to stop us if you can.

How should you deal with an opposition who is opposing just for the sake of opposing? Do you want the marshals to throw them out for not letting both houses work? To be honest I would love to see marshals drag Sonia and Rahul Gandhi out of Lok Sabha. He doesn't have to go all over town telling all that, he can let the CBI handle if he really want to screw them over.

That palace belongs to Dushyant
Dholpur Palace controversy: Where did Jairam Ramesh go wrong after concealing facts? : India, News - India Today

cry me river. As if the BJP didn't oppose for the sake of opposing. 11 crores for Vasundhara, Vyapam scam, conflict of interest for Sushma, this is a corrupt and spineless government, deserves what it gets.

:p:

We will clean the slate. Try to stop us if you can.

what is there to stop? You guys are out on your own. @ranjeet remember I said when Modi came to power that it's just a matter of time, that when BJP comes to power you just have to wait until they f*ck themselves up so bad they're booted out....watch and learn that's what is happening.

Stay out of it pls. Its a conversation between Viper and me.

whitewash one way or the other. No one loses as much as the country itself. Tell me something, has the wave of 'hindu consciousness' swept away the corruption of the country? Was Vyapam cured because of a 'high hindu consciousness'? As of today priya PM, Viraat Purush Modi is defending EVERY SINGLE INSTANCE of corruption in his government.

What corruption in his government?

Even you can't deny that Modi will last only 5 years.

Save that line for future use, you won't have to retype it after 2019 election. :)