Ap log Dollar khaain gy? Main mutalba karta hoon aub apse aub .. PM Azad Kashmir

Why do you think Army is hesitant to go to War ? You think they are scared or Cowards ? or unprepared ? or maybe it has something to do with Past experiences and Betrayal? I doubt Army will invade IOK unless they see a major uprising in the valley , because without local support we can not hold IA ..
Local people needs to attack IA forces , Ambush them , road blocks , cut of communication wires and towers , destroy bridges and main highways , unless that happen IA can easily enforce its forward positions , and yes not to forget that once India will see tables turning they will Attack Pakistan from different sectors, Punjab and Sindh .. than we will need to divert a huge amount of troops and resources there as well , so in short until Kashmiri's don't do anything Pakistan will just stick to Diplomatic ways to solve the problem, no military action .
Who gets paid to fight?

Kashmiris?

Who gets paid to fight?

Kashmiris?

depends on who and what the person is fighting for , PA is paid to fight for Pakistan and people who support/want to be with Pakistan .. not people who's leaders curse our founding leader , curse our existence , and still confused which side to pick .

Mutalba kr rha rha hai ya neecha dikhany ki koshish kr rha hai.
Pahly unko seedha kr jo khud-mukhtari ka dhool peet rhy hain.

not people who's leaders curse our founding leader , curse our existence , and still confused which side to pick .
Who cursed your founding father? your existence?

In case you are unaware, let me inform you that the valley is with Pakistan---agar aap ne 65 ke garhay murday ukharnay hain tou behes ka koi faida nahi.

mashallah, that's the spirit :smokin:

challo, let us see where this goes..
in past kashmiris were but things are changed.
once the curfew is lifted then we can see the real show. pakistanis dnt see kashmiri dying they see a muslims dying whether they wana be part of pakistan or not... we only want secure happy free muslim brothers n sisters,for this we may have to die... we will be happy.

Who cursed your founding father? your existence?

In case you are unaware, let me inform you that the valley is with Pakistan---agar aap ne 65 ke garhay murday ukharnay hain tou behes ka koi faida nahi.

Kashmiri leadership ..
those might be Garhay murday for you but for us they are our Shaheed who died and their death goes in vein because of betrayal from them .

Kashmiri leadership ..
those might be Garhay murday for you but for us they are our Shaheed who died and their death goes in vein because of betrayal from them .
Bas kar de ab.

And those shaheed were by and large Azad Kashmiris thrown into battle after just 2 weeks of training---the youngest was 14 years old. They were not people from Karachi or Lahore. So save your bhashan.

And who is dying now?

And try to think why India is facing resistance only in Kashmir while it does not need to deploy troops in UP, Hydrabad, Bhopal or Maharashtra.

why he not take arms n go to fight why he is not sending his son to fight why azad Kashmir people dnt go n fight why jammu people are not taking up arms...?

pak army and local police not letting anyone go near loc................... waiting for messiah imran padari to give a speach in muslim blood sucking assembly of kafirs,UN.....

Very convenient excuse. Clearly the situation has not changed in 54 years and there hasn't been an armed struggle in Kashmir, by those very same Kashmiri's on going since 1989. Those 30 years of trying to fight for freedom don't count, because in 1965 Pakistan army had expectations of military support from unarmed villagers.
...do you real know how much army india has in jk?.... 1000.00 of young people have dissapeared. in last 45 days..

this was a pre planned and well excuted plan,,, by indian army/ intel

they caught our army /isi with pants down,,

we are at dead end till october,,, FATF.............deadline.......CANT MOVE A SINGLE TANK TO LOC,,

why is imran begging ,,for no jihad?.................is he the pawn also,, desperate to meet trump again?

WHAT DOES HE EXPECT FROM KAFIRS?

arabs have showed there middel finger to us also...

pakistan can say in his boundary ... or loose azad kashmir. baltistan/ladakh,gilgit.............

sooooooooooooooo....let the kashmiri die, now,,,,,

but tomarrow it will be our turn to die,,,,,,,,

live in humiliation or die bravely , fearlessly with courage..........

CHOICE IS YOURS......

we just want kashmiris not to fear death.
pak army and local police not letting anyone go near loc................... waiting for messiah imran padari to give a speach in muslim blood sucking assembly of kafirs,UN.....

...do you real know how much army india has in jk?.... 1000.00 of young people have dissapeared. in last 45 days..

this was a pre planned and well excuted plan,,, by indian army/ intel

they caught our army /isi with pants down,,

we are at dead end till october,,, FATF.............deadline.......CANT MOVE A SINGLE TANK TO LOC,,

why is imran begging ,,for no jihad?.................is he the pawn also,, desperate to meet trump again?

WHAT DOES HE EXPECT FROM KAFIRS?

arabs have showed there middel finger to us also...

pakistan can say in his boundary ... or loose azad kashmir. baltistan/ladakh,gilgit.............

sooooooooooooooo....let the kashmiri die, now,,,,,

but tomarrow it will be our turn to die,,,,,,,,

live in humiliation or die bravely , fearlessly with courage..........

CHOICE IS YOURS......
tanks in Kashmir o_O
kashmiris are not taking up arms. PA is for pakistan not for Kashmiris.this time if kashmiris dnt stand...no way PA will go to war. fight ur own fight.

we just want kashmiris not to fear death.

tanks in Kashmir o_O
kashmiris are not taking up arms. PA is for pakistan not for Kashmiris.this time if kashmiris dnt stand...no way PA will go to war. fight ur own fight.
now where would you propose kashmiri,s to buy arms for there struggel?

EU? USA? CHINA?UK, RUSSIA.................OR PAKISTAN?

OR LIKE LIBERATION OF BAIT UL MAQDIS............WITH GULAI SINCE 1948?

I think if establishment and Pak Army continue to be adraid of US and Western world, keep pinning this on the Kashmiris and dont take action then either way war is knocking on our doors. Whether by divine providence or malice of enemies. Whether you look at Iran, Afghanistan, Kashmir, even Palestine war in knocking at doors of Pakistan. Now it is upto us if we want hunker down, be cowards or take at least defensive if not offensive actions.

Look they are preparing for the Meshiach or the second coming whatever wet dream. But they are giving muslim world and it's leaders the opium of peace, nirvana and happiness liberalism. They have successfully maligned the term G had to the extent it is dubious even in minds of muslims today also the concept of khilafa has been maligned.

What will army and establishment do??
Alot will become clear after 09/27

Bas kar de ab.

And those shaheed were by and large Azad Kashmiris thrown into battle after just 2 weeks of training---the youngest was 14 years old. They were not people from Karachi or Lahore. So save your bhashan.

And who is dying now?

And try to think why India is facing resistance only in Kashmir while it does not need to deploy troops in UP, Hydrabad, Bhopal or Maharashtra.

That is the problem , Kashmiri's think they are not Pakistani's probably they dont want to be, cause they want Indian candy as well .

You can go give your bhashan, but reality is Pakistan Army is not going to War for people who don't fight with us . Go take J&K back yourself without our Army .