ANP to celebrate Independence Day in KPK on Aug 15

Yes.. the pious people of ANP see the moon without the ocular assistants.
they are the true saviors of Islam and the chosen ones..

I dont wish to flame here.. but do you guys know which people display that sort of uncontrolled indoctrinated arrogance and pride.
Here's a hint.. they believe in a land call zion.. and its not the one from the Matrix.

ANP does not represent the Pukhtoon people , never will.
Arrogance is not a hallmark of the Pukhtoon people.. and never will be.
By displaying it so.. those from the ANP, and all other Maulvi's such as those of the "takhton wali masjid" display their alienation from their people.. and belie their false claim of being the true guardians.

Idiots who wish to drag in other parties into this thread, purely on an ethnic level.. claiming to be patriots.. are scoundrel.

Ah ANP did it for the love of congress at last they celebrated their party vision of celebrating independence day on the next day of 14 August.

ANP never represented Pushtoons not that we have any problem ever with hindko speaking population but much of the current party inclined and interest is in hindko population or hindko members taking the upper royal chairs thus Pushtoons are sidelined in their own Province just the way I see it..

Flag was PAKISTANI then whats the prob............. why to hate them only. what about mqm, ppp, pml-q, pml-n, its really sad to see only ANP be blammed.
ANP is reality so better take her on our side.

Flag was PAKISTANI then whats the prob............. why to hate them only. what about mqm, ppp, pml-q, pml-n, its really sad to see only ANP be blammed. ANP is reality so better take her on our side.

The problem is ANP to celebrate Independence Day in KPK on Aug 15.
Non of the parties you mentioned are cleaned with holy water either.

If they can't celebrate it on 14th Aug then don't celebrate at all wait for next year there was absolutely no security problems.

Flag was PAKISTANI then whats the prob............. why to hate them only. what about mqm, ppp, pml-q, pml-n, its really sad to see only ANP be blammed.
ANP is reality so better take her on our side.

ITS INDEPENDENCE DAY, you cant just change it just because of security reason, it cant be even changed during wars, then who the hell is ANP to think about that,

i hate MQM, PPP, PML, PLMQ, ANP, i hate all political parties but this is too much yaar,

these parties have stolen from us, they have killed innocents, they have messed up all the institutions but that is all right, but this is not good, i wish whoever thought that was shot on the street in front of the public and let the dogs eat his body.

fking bastards.

It is a Special flag i guess the biggest flag ever if i am not wrong.oh hereit is.

World's Largest Flag to be Hoisted in Pakistan (World Record)

The biggest national flag to be hoisted at 14th august is delayed to 15th august,due to some structural problems in the tower on which flag was to be hoisted.The flag is considered as the highest flag ever rected.
Its tower has costed about 3.5 million Rupees...and it would be hoisted by KPK's chiefminister Ameer khan hoti in jinnah park .This flag shows the true Patriotism of the Khyber pukhtunkhwah's People and it would be seen from about 5 km distance.
World's Largest Flag to be Hoisted in Pakistan (World Record)

WTF 3.5 Million . This is the pic of that flag which i took (Sorry for poor quality of the pic)
And i dont think that its cost is 3.5 Million Bloody corrupt Polticians.And i thought it will be very high as Abu zulfiqar bhai said that every one will see it from 5 KM.But i dont think so.Coz it is not as high as we thought.

the total cost of this flag not more then 1 lakh.i think but 3.5 Million :(