Another muslim women leader is born today

They've this murderer
Rana-Sana-Kia-Hua-Nat-28-01-Baig.jpg

Haha the future of Baboon league is very bright :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Very bright

after him they've this loudmouth
abid.jpg

Than they've this guy who's known for doing dhandli openly MQM bhi sharma jae iske aage when it comes to rigging
CEJ6jIqUgAAKuRT.jpg

Than another khawaja who spew venom on Pak army
367173_35261693.jpg

So yea they've a veeeeeeeeeery bright future :sarcastic: :drag:

How about this one..

wCmfhuIL.jpeg

I really don't mind this one.

367173_35261693.jpg

Corruption free sons of the soil.

Sometimes its hard to distinguish who has less sharam the supporters of these behgaraat or the corrupt leaders themselves ...

that speech wasnt as good as people are saying it to be.I think people like the fact the she didnt read it from the paper,but still it was an average speech.And if she is so good why didnt she answered any media questions?

How about this one..

wCmfhuIL.jpeg

I really don't mind this one.

367173_35261693.jpg

Corruption free sons of the soil.

Ok I have to admit, I like Ahsan Iqbal, he is the only person in Baboon League that actually does some work, the rest including Kh. Asif are all useless tools. on saying that Ahsan Iqbal has no chance of becoming the leader of Baboon League because he is not related to royal sharif family.

Will this guy get a chance

images

or this guy

images

These guys were loyal to their party in the worst circumstances. Imran Khan has gathered all the lotas now who have been jumping parties for so long and have hurt Pakistan's cause always. You wont bring any change with those leaders on your side. None of these guys know the ABC of governance; we can't afford to loose the momentum that we have attained in the last couple of years. With overseas Pakistani's perspective, we are actually starting to do some chest thumping again after decades. Long Live Pakistan!

Ok I have to admit, I like Ahsan Iqbal, he is the only person in Baboon League that actually does some work, the rest including Kh. Asif are all useless tools. on saying that Ahsan Iqbal has no chance of becoming the leader of Baboon League because he is not related to royal sharif family.

images

or this guy

images
Well do you expect an answer here :crazy:

These guys were loyal to their party in the worst circumstances. Imran Khan has gathered all the lotas now who have been jumping parties for so long and have hurt Pakistan's cause always. You wont bring any change with those leaders on your side. None of these guys know the ABC of governance; we can't afford to loose the momentum that we have attained in the last couple of years. With overseas Pakistani's perspective, we are actually starting to do some chest thumping again after decades. Long Live Pakistan!

What are you chest thumping for? Did Pakistan eliminate poverty or is providing proper healthcare or has upgraded the education system to modern standards? Have the exports increased? Have the foreign debt decreased? Has the corruption been controlled?

Well do you expect an answer here :crazy:

Yes i was, do you admit that Ahsan Iqbal has no chance of ever becoming a leader of Baboon League?

What are you chest thumping for? Did Pakistan eliminate poverty or is providing proper healthcare or has upgraded the education system to modern standards? Have the exports increased? Have the foreign debt decreased? Has the corruption been controlled?
Nah Man, We were going down in each department every year. Unlike the guys in the homeland we have to face Indians and listen to their bragging everyday and unlike Indians we are trained to call a spade a spade as such it was depressing for a while. We may not have eliminated anything yet but things are definitely looking optimistic now. That is good enough for my chest thumping and hopefully more of it to come in the coming years Insha Allah!

Yes i was, do you admit that Ahsan Iqbal has no chance of ever becoming a leader of Baboon League?
Allah works in mysterious ways. Just hoping for the best for my country

Yes I'm talking about Maryam Nawaz. She was brilliant in post JIT session speech, now I see why Nawaz give her preference over his sons. It help she doesn't struggle to speak language of nation unlike Bhutto kids and grand kids.

Now Nawaz Sharif can step aside and let Maryam lead country.
Rather another corrupt leader born.

Nah Man, We were going down in each department every year. Unlike the guys in the homeland we have to face Indians and listen to their bragging everyday and unlike Indians we are trained to call a spade a spade as such it was depressing for a while. We may not have eliminated anything yet but things are definitely looking optimistic now. That is good enough for my chest thumping and hopefully more of it to come in the coming years Insha Allah!

The only thing that is looking good at the moment is that finally the elite are being held accountable for their crimes. But even in that i am not optimistic until i actually see these corrupt tolas being killed or a bare minimum thrown in jail. I will only start being optimistic when people like Majeed Achakzai are put in front of a firing squad or Altaf Hussain is blown up.

But even in that i am not optimistic until i actually see these corrupt tolas being killed or a bare minimum thrown in jail. I will only start being optimistic when people like Majeed Achakzai are put in front of a firing squad or Altaf Hussain is blown up.
See we agree on something!

images

or this guy

images
Dhamal chow-dry?:lol:

Daniel (US wala-- lota).

Khwaa-ja Asaaf

What about

Tyrian Jade Khan illicitly born to Imran Khan and Sita White now living under adoption of Jemima Khan.

Did I hear Ameen Sum Ameen!

EDITED: Don't want to be offensive like PTIans

I usually don't engage in political exchanges on this board because it brings the worst out of people and there is already a lot of that on this forum. However, this remark truly betrays ignorance.

The difference between PTI and others federal parties is that PTI is not a family affair. Tyrian White, Sulaiman Khan or Qasim Khan are not being propped up as leaders. When Imran Khan is gone, someone else, say Asad Umar, will take over and that's the end of Imran Khan.

Meanwhile, PPP and PML-N have largely become family affairs. In case of PPP, Daddy Bhutto died and Daughter Bhutto took over. Daughter Bhutto died and Baby Bhutto took over. Similarly, the mantle of leadership in PML-N is quite literally transferred through testicles like it is in a kingdom.

Given this, the problem of leadership that PPP and PML-N face in the future is far more stark than PTI since PTI is open to 200 million Pakistanis. Whereas PPP and PML-N have limited themselves to Hamza Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Bilawal Bhutto.

Put it this way, you have a chance of becoming the next Prime Minister of Canada if you can prove you are leader material to the Canadian public. However, you'll never have the opportunity to become the next Prime Minister of Pakistan, not because you aren't leader material, but because you came out of the wrong testicles. With all due respect, this is not the way you run a country of 200 million.

I do wish Hamza Sharif, Maryam Nawaz and Bilawal Bhutto best of luck for the future.