Another muslim women leader is born today

Yes I'm talking about Maryam Nawaz. She was brilliant in post JIT session speech, now I see why Nawaz give her preference over his sons. It help she doesn't struggle to speak language of nation unlike Bhutto kids and grand kids.

Now Nawaz Sharif can step aside and let Maryam lead country.

What @Leader is to PTI, obviously @Tesky is to PMLN is what is born today. :D

Obviously @Tesky has a political affiliation with noon league, so it's not a big deal that he supports his benefactors. I must say though, @Tesky you should stop supporting Zia. If he was still alive, he would have killed the entire Sharif dynasty. :lol:
Next time you need a cake, remember you can beat the **** out of people at bakeries, If they don't listen to you. :lol:
He's into chittar di bothi walay kanjars and a MILFs.

Kush ni samaj aya.

'Cake tu pul ge, Zia ne anday si eh saray'? Puttar tu kenna ki chaunda? Sanu kera Kharian di Punjabi/Pahtari samaj aundi.

Lakh di teri bibi Maryam nu. Panchodi ne 10 class ne kiti, te tu uno avda ustaad bana lya. Eda matlab tera dimagh us kutti to vi chota ne. Hun me ki ke sak da?

Kush rya vi'a bolon nu?

kake unde, cake nai bakry da. maryam aan ale waqt di pm hai.

She will make a fine leader if she chose to become one as she didn't get intimidated by the media at all.

Yes I'm talking about Maryam Nawaz. She was brilliant in post JIT session speech, now I see why Nawaz give her preference over his sons. It help she doesn't struggle to speak language of nation unlike Bhutto kids and grand kids.

In the West, its a known fact that out of all the insane choices that Pakistan faces, this young face would run the country well and would help change the economy and living standards of her people. I know when she came to the US, Mrs. Obama had a lot of good things to say about her, after she'd had left. You say good stuff behind someone's back when you see someone with potential to be a good leader.

Sadly, who has disppaointed me the most, is Mr. Khan. When he started to become a politician, a lot of folks including myself were excited due to his education and other Western background that he would bring the much needed moderation to Pakistan, economic growth based agenda, etc. Sadly, watching some of his speeches and body language, words and emotions, he seems like a direct product of an intense system where democratic, peaceful, diplomatic values don't exist. A comparison is India, if you'd like to grow like India, well, you'll have to be democratic like India too, avoid damaging your system and avoid military rules.

There is no country on this planet that can say that they became a bigger economy due to military take overs, and / or due to having a crazy, intense, violent like political system. Only cooler heads take countries forward and can manage crises well.

3998181.jpg

In the West, its a known fact that out of all the insane choices that Pakistan faces, this young face would run the country well and would help change the economy and living standards of her people. I know when she came to the US, Mrs. Obama had a lot of good things to say about her, after she'd had left. You say good stuff behind someone's back when you see someone with potential to be a good leader.

Sadly, who has disppaointed me the most, is Mr. Khan. When he started to become a politician, a lot of folks including myself were excited due to his education and other Western background that he would bring the much needed moderation to Pakistan, economic growth based agenda, etc. Sadly, watching some of his speeches and body language, words and emotions, he seems like a direct product of an intense system where democratic, peaceful, diplomatic values don't exist. A comparison is India, if you'd like to grow like India, well, you'll have to be democratic like India too, avoid damaging your system and avoid military rules.

There is no country on this planet that can say that they became a bigger economy due to military take overs, and / or due to having a crazy, intense, violent like political system. Only cooler heads take countries forward and can manage crises well.

Hi Arsalan, you are back promoting N league.

O bhai chaplusi band ker do kuch ni milna . puri qoam janti ha shareefon ki asliyat .

Marium a good later .. a product of a corruption ... taught by NS how to hide income telling lies in the front of whole nation ...

Living like a princes while she has no assets and no source of income of his, his husband or his father ...(other than PM salary) which are peanuts ...

People like this must be behind bars not at prime minister house ...

While your nation critisized hillary on use of personal email account you are advising us to have a PM who is corrupt, liar, no integrity, no experience or qualification ...

We dont need your pathetic advice ...

Regarding Mr. Khan I am not fan of him but if you are accusing him of emotional you are requested to read tweets of your beloved princes ... even a 16 year old can write a better tweet ... she is one of the reason of getting his father exposed ...

Agreed

Shit yr i wanted to use that pic of amir :D

kher toba hai yr mtlb kese how can you support a liar? "Mere bahar to kia Pakistan mein bhi koi property ni hai" even after this how can you support that thief :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: kbhi kbhi i feel ke OP is just being sarcastic when he supports pmln

Sir ap ne ki hum ne ki baat tu ek hi na brother :D
and unfortunately he actually love that Fcuking b@stard corrupt areshole family

warh gaye bhai. main mar jaon par vote na do kabhi is jhoti or corruption ki pedawar ko :angry:

Fikker not , ap ka VOTE cast ker dia jaye ga :D